Try and Try Until I Get Qualified

22 30
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Survey, YSense, Qualified

Blog #378

October 08, 2022

I started exploring some earning sites and apps last 2019. One of those that I explored were some survey apps and sites like Toluna, Mobrog, Popstar, etcetera. Most of those survey apps/sites paid through PayPal so I tried joining and answering some of the given surveys. But seems luck isn't at my side during those times and even as this year starts because whenever I tried answering, at the end of it, I get disqualified. So I stopped answering all those and just focus with my crypto earning applications and sites.

Last month, I saw a user in noise.cash flexing her earnings in answering surveys in Ysense. At first, I was just ignoring it because I already thought that surveys isn't for me because whenever I tried to answer I wouldn't be qualified at the end. But another virtual friend of mine flexed her earnings in Ysense so I was inspired to start answering again hoping that this time I can get surveys wherein I can be qualified with.

I had Ysense account before but I already forgot the password since the phone I'm using that time was the Samsung that was already gone a year ago. I wasn't able to save the password so I made another account again this morning but exited after I wasn't get qualified with the first survey that I click.

This is what appeared on the upper part of the page when one isn't qualified with the survey. Though I received like it this morning, I still try the available survey that I have in my account this afternoon.

I wasn't expecting to be qualified with the 20 minute survey that I answered so when I see a notification like in the above photo, I was like a crazy woman smiling and laughing inside our house because finally I was qualified. This survey that I answer is worth $0.20 and it's a good amount already. This is my first time being qualified so when there's a other survey available, I answered it too.

And yehey for the second time I was qualified again. The survey is worth $0.06 because it was just a short one. I'm hoping that tomorrow or the next day, I can be qualified again so I can reached the minimum amount to withdraw which is $10.

Currently, I already have $0.65 in my account. I think I only spent more than an hour in my Ysense Account so this amount is pretty good already. By the way, once you registered a Ysense account and completed your profile, you will already earned $0.25 so if you want to try Ysense, you can just click it here

That's all for today's blog. Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors for staying in my block. God bless you.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

Bitcoin Alien Application ]

Faucetcrypto ]

Presearch Browser ] [ Coinpayu ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

Blurt ] profile.

noise.cash] profile

noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

Torum ] profile

Pixie profile name [ lheeshan ]

13
$ 0.43
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 7
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Survey, YSense, Qualified

Comments

Niagi ko ani sis sauna ba. Paying bya sya pero hago sig basa lagi pud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis, Mao malipay ko kung Mubo lang na survey ba bahala ug gamay ra ang pay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Merun din ako nyan, sis! Legit!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, May ganyan ka din pala sis. Legit nga sis. Dami akong nakita na nakapayout na dyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for sharing this site ☺️ let me try this.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're welcome. Happy Sunday!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also watched such site. But I have no time for this site. We should give proper and accurate time to noise cash and read cash then we can earn handsome

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm getting lower income in both platforms even if I'm active here so I tried other ways of earnings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing pains the more when you're disqualified after using 20mins on one survey💔. It sucks.

I'm yet to be patient in these surveys, once I'm disqualified once, I loose interest to continue

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I was like that too. When I experienced being disqualified for many times before, I set aside it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just don't give up sis hehe! fighting lang parati dapat!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, sis... Fight ng fight lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May try ko sis ana karon, para naa koy extra income

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try sis, basin swertehin ka sa mga surveys.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis naa koy paypal ba din pag register nako nak receive ki ug $5 ang problema kay wala ko kahibaw unsaon pag cash out pila na ka months nilabay nya karon naka limot ngyud ko sa password hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

$10 ang minimum na pwede macashout ng sa Paypal sis. Kasayang sa imong $5 sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Raket ng raket sis, may account ako dyan pero parang lokohan lng

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, pandagdag income na din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ko to sis parang maganda. Ang dami naman sis at thank you sa pag share ng mga platform sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try mo sis baka swertehin ka sa mga surveys. Marami akong kakilala na madali lang makaipon dyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Been trying several survey platforms din, Ate pero most of the time? Not qualified to get the allotted rewards. Madalas nga eh sunod-sunod pa na not qualified kaya ayunnn, tinigilan ko na. Feel ko kasi nagsasayang lang ako ng oras & data ay~ pero planning to get back on it din naman. ✨

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yun din sa akin noon bhe kaya tinigilan ko na. Ngayon lang sumubok ulit dahil na-inspired ako sa mga kakilala ko. Sana lang talaga makaipon ako dyan no? Hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago