Trade BSV to Bitcoin Cash Using Blocktrades Exchange (CWallet - Blocktrades - Bitcoin.com Wallet)

12 53
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #376

October 06, 2022

I have been eyeing some exchanges where I can trade the few amount of BSV that I had in my CWallet (previously known as CCTip wallet) for quite some time now. Before I was able to trade the BSV in CoinEx exchange wallet but right now I can't do it because I didn't reach the minimum amount to be trade which is 0.1 BSV. In my CWallet, I only have 0.03 BSV which is too far from the minimum amount to be traded in CoinEx so I find another exchanges for it.

This afternoon, one of my virtual friend chatted me and asked favor if I could withdraw her Hive balance in her wallet because she needed it so I introduce to her the Blocktrades but she said that she didn't have coins.ph wallet only gcash, so I asked her to just send the Hive in my account and I'll do the other steps. While I was looking for the available coins that is available in Blocktrades, I saw the BSV as one of the supported coins in that said exchange and I discover that it doesn't have minimum amount to be trade but at that time it was still under maintenance so I wasn't able to send my earned BSV in Blocktrades only this evening that I am able to.

I'm sharing these steps here so that those who have earned BSV can trade it whenever they want too.

So here are the steps to do it;

  • Go to https://blocktrades.us/en/trade

  • Then sign up using email and input your desired password. Once done, verify your account through the email sent to you. (If you're a new user)... If you have an account already, just log in and follow the next steps.

In the upper part of the page, this is what it looks like. Since I am transferring BSV so in the send box, I put Bitcoin SV and the amount that I want to deposit to trade.

While in the next box is the desired cryptocurrency where I want to exchange the BSV. I am using Bitcoin Cash as the receiving wallet so I inputted BCH in the second box.

Scrolling down a little bit, this is what I see. Since the receiving address is BCH so it's needed to input the BCH address in the box provided. I copied my BCH address from one of my BCH wallets in Bitcoin.com. After copying it, I paste it in the box then hit the Get a new Deposit Address.

After clicking the Get A deposit address, I scrolled down a little again and this is where I see the BSV address that I need so I can send the BSV balance that I have in my CWallet. After I copied the BSV address, I go to my CWallet and do the other process.

Here is the send order that I make in my CWallet. I sent it at 7:24 PM and it appear in the pending transaction in Blocktrades at 7:25 PM. After 10 minutes of making the send order, I received a notification from CWallet that it was successfully deposited.

Scrolling down again, here I can see the pending transaction that I had made. I still don't know how long it will take so I just let the page open while I was browsing other sites.

Clicking the zoom + button, I saw the transaction details. Right now, it is waiting for some confirmations before it will send it to my wallet.

Edited part:

Few minutes after I published this article, I received a notification in my bitcoin.com wallet already. It only take two hours to successfully received it in my wallet. This is faster than the CoinEx Exchange wherein it takes days before it will be withdrawn.

That's all for today! Good evening!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors for staying in my block. God bless you.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

Bitcoin Alien Application ]

Faucetcrypto ]

Presearch Browser ] [ Coinpayu ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

Blurt ] profile.

noise.cash] profile

noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

Torum ] profile

Pixie profile name [ lheeshan ]

6
$ 0.25
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
+ 4
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Noted the website for future use, if needed. Thanks my friend. Can you please help with exchanging my GoodDollar or Fuse to BCH?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sissy dipa ako naliligaw sa mga lugar na yan,, super galing mo na talaga kapag usapang crypto na

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe medyo kunti pa din kaalaman ko sa ganyan sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having gone through your writing I have gain a little knowledge from it. Thanks for sharing friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awh, thanks friend and it's my pleasure to share it here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang Dami talaga masikot sikot Lalo kapag nag engage ka sa conversation. Believe Ako sayo ate Kasi Ang Dami mong alam tungkol sa cryptocurrency and trading

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sobrang dami nga pero buti sa exchange na yan medyo madali lang ang pag-process.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh...mabuti kung Ganon. Tuloy mo lang yan,😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala akong bsv sis pero thanks sa tutorial 😊.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Magandang umaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko talaga naiintindihan yang trading sis kaya yung akin lang at pag kailangan ng gamitin yung earnings ko e convert ko agad sa coins.ph ayun madaling maubos😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maayo ang BCH sis kay dali ra e convert, ang ubang coins kay lisod kaayo kay naay minimum amount para e convert sa laing crypto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago