The Items That We Were Supposed To Receive

30 50
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Items, Parcel, Shipped

Blog #308

July 20, 2022

On the last week of February 2020, my elder sister and I chatted. We were sharing some updates on our life and later on my sister told me that she would send something to us. She told me that her package from his partner in Japan had arrived and she will give me some soap and chocolates so that the kids could taste those chocolates. I was happily reading the messages she sent to me and I told her also the good news that the twins would be having their moving up in March.

When she knows about the twins moving up, she also said that she would include a polo shirt for Xander but she apologizes for not having something to give to Xandra since she hasn't a daughter, only two boys. So that means she doesn't have dresses that are good for girls.

Apart from those items from the received package, she also said that she would send me another item from Tupperware Products. By the way, she's a seller of Tupperware Products and by that time she was still having stocks of those products at home.

Here are the items that we were supposed to receive;

Those three polos were supposed to be for my sons but because we weren't able to get the parcel on time, we weren't able to see them.

These are from his Tupperware Products. Body spray, lipstick, Deodorant, and Feminine wash. I am not fond of using lipstick but when she said it was beautiful so I said yes to it. That is supposed to be used whenever I will go out.

These chocolate and soap are from the package that she received. Seeing the chocolate made my mouth water. I want to taste it since chocolate with almonds is one of my favorites but sadly I didn't receive it.

Lastly is this pair of earrings. She was asking if I had earrings and I replied that I didn't have any so she said that she will give me this pair of earrings.

You might be curious why I hadn't received those, it's because after the item was shipped the total lockdown was implemented. No one is allowed to go out not unless it's an emergency. When the pandemic happened, it's getting strict when going out. I guess most of you can relate to it, right?

It was only in May 2020 when traveling was allowed but with medical certifications to be presented to the front liners. When my partner went to the city and was supposed to get it, the parcel was returned to the Cebu branch already. How sad it was.


I came up with this topic today after I saw the past conversations of my elder sister in messenger. It was a long conversation and seeing the photos she sent me brought back to the day when hubby had to travel more than 3 hours in going back and forth from the city but went home with an empty hand.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Hive

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

17
$ 1.22
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Items, Parcel, Shipped

Comments

Sayang sis noh? pero Ereturn to sender talaga yung parcel sis kasi madami din silang mga parcel na pumapasok kaya hindi din sila pwedeng mag stock, lalo kung local package lang siya unlike kung galing international pwede nilang ehold ng medyo matagal tagal.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganun nga siguro sis. Na timing kasi na naglockdown pagkatapos masend ang parcel kaya hindi nakuha agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh sayanga ato sis uy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sayang jud sis pero natimingan man gud sa lockdown oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngano na return to sender mn sis nga pwede mna matambay kung asa nila na gepadla ky kuhaon mn jud na sa receiver pg naa na time labi na lagyo pa ang balay.

LBC na sis?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagpas naman gud kuno sa time na magstay ang parcel sa ila branch sis. Unta no? Nakasabot sila nga lockdown sa previous months mao wala nakuha dayon. Unta ila e hold kay kuhaon ra man sad to.

Oo sis, lbc na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Or gecontact mn lng mo sa cp # ninyo para di masayang Ang effort ni partner nimo pg adto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani sis. Lahi man na nga branch sa LBC kay bisan pag abot sa parcel sa ila branch wala man text unlike sa uban nga makadawat gyud ug text ang receiver.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ky ang LBC sis twgan mn ko pero kdto ka sisters wa ko tawagi ky gedeliver mn dri sa balay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero nakuha naman na siya siguro now yes?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nakuha na din ni ate pero nagbayad pa ulit siya bago mareceive niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya pala sis di dumating. Napaka strikto talaga nung 2020 sis kaya di ako nakauwi sa province din namin. Ang gaganda pa naman ng mga polo shirt sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Ang ganda nung pulo at saka may chocolate din. Hays pero walang magawa talaga dahil pandemic eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ngayon sis parang hindi na masyado estrikto sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The lockdown disappointed a lot is on things were to receive and jobs to be employed, Those items are really beautiful

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true. Many had affected it so badly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang sis at nabalik lang doon.. sayang din ang binayad ng sister mo for shipping.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis eh. pero sana naintindihan nila na lockdown din yung orevious months. Sana hold nalang muna nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou noh kahit tinawagan man lang yung receiver

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis pero di nila nagawa. Sila pa na nagalit sa partner ko nung sinabi ng partner ko na dapat hold nila ang parcel kasi nga lockdown yung pagdating sa branch nila kaya understandable na di pa makuha ng receiver agad-agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The items that you were supposed to receive are all great. Ivana pink is what I love BCHlover. I remember that was my mist way back in college. I may forget the fragrance but that was actually my favorite as well as Nina. Hehe. VS are good but I could only afford Tupperware brands way back then and it can be purchased through credit good for 1 month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes those are all great especially the polos for kids. But sadly it was return to my sister. I used to purchased Tupperware brands too before.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Unja asa raman to karun maamsh?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakuha na to ug balik sa akong ate maamsh pero bayad na pud sya pagkuha sa parcel.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala na return to sender dae ? Kita baya kay ma excited na naa tay madawat kalooy sa imong hubby nga pag uli walay dala.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo dae na return to sender. Unta nakasabot sila nga dili makabyahe no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maka lipay jud ning naa mo hatag dae ay hihi labi na kung para sa mga bata.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod dae pero sayang lang jud kay wala namo na nakuha ang padala dayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These products are really wonderful especially the ear rings are so decent. The sad part is that you couldn't receive that ;(

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, thats the sad part. I didn't know what the chocolate taste like. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago