Thank You For Making This Day Memorable

38 66
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #397

November 06, 2022

What's up read.cash fam! It's been two days that I hadn't publish an article here since my mind was really empty. I also felt like not writing so I just spent time in noise.app. Supposedly, I won't be writing today because I decided to give myself a one week break. These past few days, my body felt too lazy to grind with my side hustles but I can't let this day thank all those special ones who made this day special.

Today is the day when I add another year of my existence. Thank you God for giving me another year to spend with the people around me. Being able to live up to this day is a great blessing. These past few days I was thinking of not celebrating this day but things changed when I checked my phone at dawn.

I was happy and at the same time felt emotional receiving an early gift and greeting from one of the ever generous person @Coolmidwestguy. I didn't really expect it. Thank you, thank you, thank you so much. I would never ever get tired of thanking you. You're the second person who is being so generous to me even if you didn't know me personally and I'm grateful to God to have known you here and be part of our journey in this wonderful platform.

In the morning, I received another greetings from my virtual friends. To those who left comments on my post either here or in noise.app, thank you so much to all of you. All those greetings are much appreciated by me. I hope and pray to God to bless you more in life.

My eldest sister also messaged me in WhatsApp and greet me this morning. I really thought she forgot my birthday because the first messaged I received from her was about the earning platform where we both join but after few minutes she greeted me and then posted in here Facebook wall. I was again emotional because in that post, my family except my father and elder sister, greeted me. I was beyond thankful for giving me a loving family who are there through ups and downs.

Thirty minutes had passed, I received a call from my elder sister in Whatsapp. As soon as I accepted the call, I heard her singing a birthday song. My day is already complete receiving greetings from all of them.

Lastly, let me thank this special virtual friend @Jeansapphire39 for greeting me in noise.app, here and even in Facebook. I know she isn't active in FB just like me but she still make time to leave a greeting in my timeline. Thank you so much sis for always being there for me. You always makes me happy and feel loved.

Closing Thoughts

Time flies so fast. A crying kid is now a grown up woman. A woman who was tested by difficulties, struggles and heartaches but grateful to be still here standing strong and firm together with her family. A woman who once lost but now found her purpose. A woman who once can't stand up in here own feet but now facing life with a brave and strong heart because her family needs her the most. A woman who once let others control her life but now she is the one deciding and ruling her life.

Today is one of the most memorable day of my life. A day that I would be happy to look back in the future.

To everyone, in noise.app and here in read.cash, thank you so much.

To end this blog, here's few of the happenings and greetings today. I had prepared pansit bihon. That's what my family shared during lunch time. Kids are very full, happy and grateful for the food. It's maybe a simple one but it becomes special when shared with our loved ones.

That's all for today!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much my dear sponsors for the support. God bless you all!

21
$ 2.22
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Belated happy birthday to you 🎂🎂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your welcome :) I'm so glad you had a great day on your special day!! More to come for you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Have a blessed day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy Birthday again sis, deserves gyud nimu sis,Kai buotan man kah ug friendly pud kaau kah, good health lang always sis hah?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awh, daghang salamat Sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis,ug salamat pud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday dear friend and sister. I hope you have kept my own share of the cake.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis... Hehehe, there's no cake sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahapon birthday mo sis? Magkasunod lang pala kayo ni garreth?😊 Belated happy birthday sis... you indeed now a grown up woman. A braver than before. May God bless you sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis kahapon. Now si baby mo naman. . Maraming salamat sis. God bless your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday dae ,karon diay imong birthday hihi ,na late ko gamay og greet dah. Anyway ,happiest birthday to you ,wishing you all thr best labi na sa mga junakis nimo. Wishing you a good health always kay need natong mga inahan nga healthy kanunay and more and more boessings nga moabot. Laban lang sa kinabuhi ,pohon pohon maka lingkawas ra sa kalisod. Happiest birthday and God bless you and your whole family. 🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamat dae.. lagi dae, need Jud nato ng healthy permi labi na nga naa Tay mga batang atimanon. Laban lang ta ani permi, makalingkawas ra ta sa kalisod puhon. God bless you too dae ug sa imong family pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sis! Positive vibes surround nice people like you. Sincerity and honesty emanates in you and it attracts positive energies. Have a blessed start of your new year! Godbless you more. Cheers!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis. God bless you. Good morning!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday sis! 🎉❤️ Wishing you all the best in life. Always in good health. Thank you for the friendship even it's in virtual only. Isa ka sa napakabait na nakilala ko dito sa platform. Thank you. I'm grateful na nakilala kita dito. 🥰❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awh, maraming salamat sis. Super grateful pud kaayo ko nga nakaila tika diri. God bless always sa inyoha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Maraming salamat din sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pee burpday ulit sis and may God shower you a lot of blessings. Kalami sa pansit bihon ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamat sis gwapa... Nakilatan ra man ang bihon gahapon sis. Kana ra man gud gikaon ug ayo sa gamayon, wala nay kanin².

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili gyud na mawala ng pansit basta birthday bah, but anyways again happiest birthday to you sis. Have a blast and I wish nga madms daghan pang muabot na blessings nimo ug sa imuha family. God bless you ug amping kanunay🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis, pang long life lagi daw ng pansit, hehehe. Daghang salamat sis. Amping pud permi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday ate! May God give you a healthy body and mind. More birthdays to come po

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat ulit Mayiee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay, happiest birthday dae , nindot sad sa feeling nga daghan nakahinumdum sa imong birthday. My wish for you is that God will give you good health and happiness together with your family more years to celebrate 🍾.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awh, daghang Salamat dae. Nindot jud dae. Maka-happy kaayo kung Naay makahinumdum.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday! Here's to more blessings to you and your family :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming, maraming Salamat Lee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A Very happinest birthday to you, long life and prosperity are yours.. keep pushing to soar higher..God bless your new age

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you once again. :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday sayo sissy ko! I wish you more birthdays to come and more blessings to come. You deserve more of earthly things. Laban pa din sa bagong taon sa buhay mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamat sis. Laban lang jud habang buhi pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat ulit sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy happy birthday sis.. You deserve all the blessings you receive in life. May God will shower you more blessings and good health.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghan kaayong Salamat sis. God bless din sa imoha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walay sapayan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago