Reposting my post from my noise.app account here to show my appreciation to someone who made me emotional on this day of mine.

I woke up almost three AM today and opened my phone to log in with my money well account not minding the notifications that pop up on my screen. Since I find it hard to sleep again so I just entertain myself playing one app of the apps in Money Well but halfway of playing it, I was tempted to look at those notifications.

I was shocked to see the amount of BCH on one of the notifications that I tried to clear so I immediately check my bitcoin wallet to see ion what platform does it came from and I discovered that it was from my read.cash account so I immediately opened my read.cash account and look at who send it.

Seeing it made me cried and as I'm writing this, my tears won't stop falling. I cried not because I'm sad but because I felt emotional to receive an early birthday gift today and he's the first one who greeted me today.

To this amazing and generous man, @Coolmidwestguy, thank you so much. You made my day blessed and happy today. I hope and pray God will shower more blessings to you.

Or you can check my post here;

https://noise.app/lheeshan/8k0jrmqk

6
$ 0.05
User's avatar
@BCH_LOVER posted 1 year ago

Comments

You deserve all the love, sis! Happy birthday!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming, maraming salamat, sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pang-treat mo daw for yourself, Ate. 🤎

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you sis! You deserve whatever blessings you received. Have a wonderful day! and to the giver , may you be blessed a hundredfold.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat sis. Magandang gabi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday po ate. Ngayon lang po ako ulit nakapag read.cash. masaya akong masaya ka at may mga taong katulad nila na nambibless ng iba. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat Shy. Namiss kita dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww, happy birthday sis, hope tagaan kapa ug taas pang kinabuhi neh God,din maayo pud nga panlawas sis,God Bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghang Salamat sis. God bless din sa imoha always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat pud kaau sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am happy for you @coolmidwestguy has been really generous in his giving...I also appreciate him too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, he's been generous to everyone. And I really appreciate his kindness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Happy birthday 🎉🎁 He's really cool!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a huge blessing sis! Deserved mo yern. Pee burpday....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamuch kaayo sa greetings sis.... Yay, sa Facebook, noise.app and diri, present jud imong greetings. Makahilak man sad ta ani oi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sympre e greet teka ai mski di ko active sa fb hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you gyud kaayo sis. Na-touch kaayo ko, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats and happy birthday sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming, maraming salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala oy ,ka generous ba.🥰 God bless to him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi dae.. God bless him always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He's very generous sis,ako sad nahatagan ug blessings thanks to him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very generous jud sya sis. Never ko nag expect nga makadawat ug early Birthday gift gikan sa iyaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you! Enjoy your day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago