Nothing Happened With My Plans (Online Grindings)

22 82
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #276

June 16, 2022

Yesterday was not a hectic day for me. In the morning, I woke up early and had my coffee while waiting for the rice to be cooked. Then at 7 PM, Adam and I headed to school because their practice would start at eight as what their teacher had told us the other day but it didn't happen. It's already 9 AM when the practice starts.

It was already very hot when the practice started so the other kids had their umbrellas to protect themselves from the heat. It was the grade six teacher who initiated the practice and thanks to God at around 10:30 AM, the kids are dismissed while the grade six students remained in their spots.

When we arrived home, I immediately washed the clothes. It took one hour before I could finish from washing manually to hanging it outside. After, I cook our lunch because my partner would arrive at any time.

When the lunch had ended, I was just on the hammock while browsing my phone. I was happy because finally, I was able to upload photos in noise.cash. It's almost a day that I couldn't upload any images due to our slow internet connection. It really pissed me sometimes if I experienced it because I can only be able to be online if I'm not busy but when I'm already free, that's the time the connection is not doing well.

During the afternoon, I read a few articles and interact with other users coz I miss doing it. I hadn't replied to the comments in my previous article because I planned to do it at night after writing and publishing a new article. But that plan didn't happen at all. I just know that I dozed off to sleep while my phone was still in my hand and im just woken up by Adam who cling to me because he wanted to sleep already. I also planned to reply to the comments in Blurt but since I dozed off, I wasn't able to do it.

Today as I woke up early, I immediately grabbed my phone after cooking so I can have an article to be published early in the morning. After this, I will reply to the comments on my previous article. (Sorry for the late reply but rest assured that all comments will receive a reply and a little amount of upvotes)

Before ending this article, let me share this beautiful flower that I took a photo with yesterday. Actually, this was the same flower I have taken the other day but the difference was the other one was taken with a close top view (macro shot) while yesterday I just set the camera on the Normal mode.

Another one is the rainbow that we saw yesterday at around 5 PM after the two hours of rain. It was really a nice view but can't properly get a proper shot.

So that's all for today! Have a blessed day everyone.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise. cash

Blurt

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

10
$ 0.90
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Korgueshy3.50
$ 0.01 from @Lixten
+ 2
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

a tiring day. I wishto you amenities . God bless you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes it's indeed a tiring one but worth it. Thank you. God bless you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you too dear. Godbless you. God heylp you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A million thanks my friend. Keep safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same best wishes dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy graduation feels. Lami kaajo paminawon nausob najud curriculum maamsh no sauna match man to

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi Maamsh, dako na kausaban jud. Akoy na excite sa akong bunso

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng flower sis. Nakakaamaze pagmasdan sa umgang paggising natin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Ang ganda eh, gustong gusto ko yung ganyan na bulaklak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

one of my favorite flower sis.. Million flower 💚💚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay million flower d i tawag ana sis. Ka nice Ana oi. Naa kay tanom nga ingon Ana

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate ko sis kana ganing panagsa ra gani ka online dili pa jud mu cooperate ang signal.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Na Mao lagi sis. Makalagot ba kaayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka busy mo sis pero nakakapag publish kapa rin,samantalang ako guatuhin ko man mag publish inuinahan nako agad ng antok

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nagising kasi ako ng maaga sis kaya nakapagsulat pa at di ako tinamad kahapon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kapoy jud kaayo basta graduating te noo daghan kaayong himoon hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lahi bhe pero laban lang. Pag maka graduate na, maka relax na puhon. Next grade level na sad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao² jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malapit na graduation, sa pamangkin ko din malapit na nag meeting na nga Ang mga parents. ....by the way Ang linaw Ng kuha Ng phone mo. Sobrang fascinating Yung kuha niya

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga, parang two weeks nalang graduation na. Another school year na naman soon.. Oo nga eh, isa to sa nagustuhan ko sa Itel Phone, ang linaw ng kuha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Busy day as always, for us mom to tend to our daily errands. It seems like 24hours is not enough to do all things. Hanga ako sayo na nagagawa mong magpublish ng article regularly despite busyness. Anyway have a good day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga eh, busy talaga tayong mga moms palagi... 3 days din akong hindi nakapagpublish this month sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago