ITEL Vision 2 Phone: My Review

61 63
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #224

April 21, 2022

Last year, I used 3 different phones in making extra income online. The reason why I used different phones was that all of it was damaged. As I have mentioned in one of my articles before, I used oppo first. But then after how many months it didn't open anymore because the phone's storage got full. Same with the next phone that I have which is Cherry Mobile, it only lasted for five months only because of full phone storage too. Lastly, I used my hubby's phone which is LG but then, it was again damaged because it fell after a week of getting it repaired.

Because of what happened to my mobile phones, I told my partner that the next time that we would buy a new phone, we must choose those phones that have big phone storage and at the same time, we should buy it in the Cellphone shop personally.

Since I can't capture my phone to be attached here, so I just downloaded the picture of it from Google. This is exactly the color of my current phone.

Image Source

I have been using this phone since November and I could say that this phone is really good because I didn't experience that it lagged even if I have downloaded so many applications.

Here are the phones Specifications:

By the time we went to the cellphone shop, what I had in my mind was to find an affordable cellphone that has high phone storage too. When we asked the seller what's the best phone they have, she recommended this phone and my partner let me check its specifications.

The first one that I look was the storage. It has 64 GB storage, 3 GB Ram, and a 5000 MAh battery. These three are the top things that I first checked and I was satisfied with what I discovered in this phone. I don't care much about the camera at that time, since the most important thing to me is the phone's storage.

How much was this phone?

We bought this for 4999 pesos or $95 in this current USD connection. I could say that the price is worth it because, from the first day that I used this, it doesn't give me headaches or give me stress. The battery could last for how many hours too. I could take many pictures as I can but even if I can store many pictures, I still see to it that every week, I will delete some photos that aren't important anymore and those important ones are uploaded to my Facebook account so I could free more space. I guess I learned my lesson already in my previous phones which is to always clean my phone so the storage won't be full.

This is the update on my phone storage. As you can see, with the 64 GB device storage, I was able to use only 29%. I have the Appics, Atomic Wallet, Authenticator App, Bitcoin.com wallet, Candy Crush, Canva, CCTip wallet, Clash of Clans, CoinKit wallet, Coinpayu, Coins.ph, Farm Heroes Saga, Gcash, GIF maker, Globe One App, Grammarly, Messenger, Messenger Lite, MetaMask, Opensea, Pixie, Shareit, Telegram, Tiktok, Twitter, Wattpad, Xep Wallet, and 2Captcha.

I have 28 apps installed that have high MBs. I also have added to the home screen the noise.cash, read.cash and FreeBitco.in.

I am very satisfied with this kind of phone, with its storage, camera, battery capacity, its Ram and CPU. This phone doesn't easily heat when I play games unlike the previous phone that I have after how many minutes of playing, the back of the phone heated up immediately.

Here's the view of my phone's screen.

This was one of the photos that I capture using this phone. I like it because the shot was clear too. I also did some macro shots before and here's one of them.

I have shared this macro shot photo in my pixie account before. When I discovered how I can take a shot of flowers using a macro lens, I got fond of it and with every flower that I saw on the road, I never miss taking a photo of it and this flower above is one of them.

I think that's all I can share for today. Have a blessed day and evening to all. Thanks for your time.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stay with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

..//Telegram//..//Twitter//.//Noise.Cash//

21
$ 2.84
$ 2.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 11
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Magaling talaga, gugustuhin kong bilhin ang telepono ngunit sigurado akong tataas ito dahil sa panlipunang ekonomiya

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The phone's price today goes down and it is the best time to buy coz its price is much lesser than last year

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sulit kaayo sis uy, nya nindut man sad Ang camera tin. Aw man siya, nag plan sad mi palit ug new phone, kay sige na ug lag, tungod sige ka tagak ni baby, pero tigum² sa mi hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sulit na sulit jud sis. Nice jud pud ang iyang Camera di pud siya mag lag..Ay Kana Sab lagi pag naa'y bata pwede jud pud mahulog² ang cellphone no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I didn't know you guys have itel phones in your country, we also have them over here. The phone is actually very good for that price, it's quite cheap. I am surprised by how clear the camera is, it's a wonderful device

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I just encountered with this phone last year when we went to the cellphone shop. I was impressed by its specifications, that's why I choose this phone. It's runs smoothly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda yung phone sis and worth the price siya

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, worth it ang price niya. Sana magtagal to na phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dako kaayo emung storage sis bah, bisan daghan kaayo kag naka install na app..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dako jud sis. Di nako maproblema kung mag install ug mga Apps

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako kay need napud nako mag clean ug mga cookies ug cache kai hapit napud ma full storage..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige lang gyud na eclean imong phone sis para di ma full ang storage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani sis, need jud uyy..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, this phone is really worth it! Hey, I have an opensea account too and an NFT artist. You might want to look for a collection at https://opensea.io/Jijisaur

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try ko yan tingnan ang mga collection mo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakin ganiyan din kapag bibili ako phone. Storage din at battery tinitingnan ko. Pero mababa pa po yan storage niyo ngayon. Uso na nvayon yung 6GB RAM at 128 GB ROM.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga eh, pero oks na to, di naman din masyadong madami yung mga Apps na gagamitin ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, considering the price you paid for this mobile phone, this phone has a very good performance. Thank God that your past experiences with your previous phones made you buy your mobile phone very carefully this time, and so far you have got a good result from your choice. I hope this mobile phone never breaks down, and one day you get tired of it when you want to buy another phone, and leave this phone for your children... 😉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my friend, it runs smoothly and it doesn't heated up immediately. And i hope this could last for how many years because I really like this phone especially that it has big phone storage

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Does look nice and it is affordable too. Long as it satisfies all your needs without any problem, it is a good buy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it's affordable and the phone runs smoothly. It also nice because I can manually update the phone, every month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love vivo sis, maganda ang camera, malinaw pa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang mahal ng Vivo sis. Di ko afford yan, pero nasa first choice ko yan ng pagbili ng phone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Itong gamit ko sis y19 pero kulang 10k ko nabili. Mga 3 years ko p lmang nbili

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow tagal na din pala niyan sis. Maganda nga talaga yan na phone pero di carry ng budget ko, baka doon pag makaipon ng malaki, bibili ako nung May 120GB device storage na phone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those specs are nice for a good phone, mine is a TECNO phone and the difference in specs between mine and yours lies in the RAM size. Mine is 4gb abd it's very effective.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, you're same with my partner. He's using TECNO phone too. It's a good phone too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang ganda sis oarang type ko. Maganda to sa online earning lalo na maraming apps e install.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda yan sis. Andami kong na install na app na may malaking MB size, pero 29% lang yung naconsume ng mga Apps ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just as you selected, the major things i look out for in phones is the storage space(Ram and Rom), battery and the processor. Once these are good then, slightly consider the rest. The phone is good. You'll enjoy it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Those major things that you look out in a phone is really important in buying phones and I'm glad that i learned to see those specifications from other users here..Yeah, i really enjoy using this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay yung specs ng phone sis :) Congrats at di na sasakit ang ulo mo. Sana ako din, soon makapagnew phone na kasi puro second hand lang phone namin. I like the pics, your kids are so cute and the flower was pretty.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung mga nauna na phone ko sis, mga second hand lang din yun tapos ang storage, ang baba lang kaya pag mapuno, hindi na talaga siya mag open...Soon sis, makakabili ka din..Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Ato niaging adlaw amoa gibaligya mga lumang phone namo, naka 500 sad mi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw maayo sis. Pero unsa imo gigamit na phone karon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samsung J something sis sa akoang da-in-law pa. Karaan na kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

each cell phone has its advantages and disadvantages, but it is also important to remember that its use is also very influential because each user must follow the rules and how to use it in order to stay durable and long lasting.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true. Even how much good the phone is, if we don't follow how it is to be used properly, then it won't last long too. That's why it's also important to use it carefully

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the specs ma'am, I usually seek phone that have a good both ram and ROM. Cause its my bases also if it gives an exemplary performance.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo maganda yung specs niya kaya nagustuhan ko to na phone. Di naglag kasi malaki storage niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May bago din na labas Ngayon it's realmi 9i kaya lang may kamahalan. Pero sulit na rin Kasi walang lag at maganda Ang performance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh talaga? Ilang yung device storage niya? Ganda din sana yan no? Pero sakit sa bulsa pala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Double Yung sayu ma'am I think 128g Yun. But I'm not pretty sure ma'am, you can search for it's specs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda pala siya sis nuh. Malaki ba siya sis? Ako sis huhu yung camera habol ko talaga sis. Mahilig kasi ako mag pictures sis. Itong phone ko sis kailangan na palitan kasi parang lagged na kunti. Kunti pa naman sis pero gusto ko na bumili ng bagong phone.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, maganda siya. Smooth yung pag browse sa mga applications at mga games. Pwede ka na bili ulit ng bago sis. Ano pala celphone mo ngayon sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Maganda pala nuh. Real Me sis pero Vivo user talaga ako sis. Itong phone ko regalo lang to sa akin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda din yan na mga phone sis. Yung gusto ko sana bilhin nun yung Vivo kaso sakit sa bulsa, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also thinking to buy a new phone maybe next year or so haha because I am my phone for about 4-5 years already but it's still functioning well my only problem is that the storage it only have 32 gb of phone storage.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ah, malaki-laki din yang 32gb storage pero di naman siya naglag? Tagal na din pala ng phone mo no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di naman minsan lang kapag halos wala na talagang space kaya lagi akong nag cleclear ng cache at delete mg mga di kailangan. Ang problema ko lang ko kasi 32 gb yung cp ko tapos ang daming mga app na ginagamit ko sa school buti nalang nagagamit ko yung Tablet ng Kapatid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah oo nga no? Ganyan talaga buhay studyante ngayon, madaming apps ang ginagamit para sa school. Buti May tablet yung kapatid mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luag pa kaayu imo phone sis ba. Download mn ko ug bling nga mga games. Wa pa nko macheck kung pila na naconsumed sko mga apps ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Luag pa jud kaayo sis. Pero mas better na siya para iwas macrash ang meta wallet...Sa coinbase sis, kinahanglan ba na ug verified ang coinbase wallet?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sd sis maglikay jud ko mafull ang phone ky lisod na ang meta masakpan. Murag okay rmn di ma verified sis. Download tuod nko na usab.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani sis, likay² mapuno kay ang Meta mabuang dayon, hahaha. Aw Mao sis, try nako pud ug download ang coinbase

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming earning apps sis, hahaha! Ako talaga hinahanap ko sa phone maganda ang kuha sa camera kasi mahilig ako magpicture, kaya lang ang mamahal ng mga high end phones, kaya tiyaga na lang kung anong meron😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, kaya nga sis. Minsan nalito na ako kung ano yung uunahin, hahaha..Diba may bagong phone ka naman sis? Maganda yung camera niya?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda din naman sis lalo kapag maliwanag, nasanay kasi ako sa iphone, para kasing dlsr quality ng picture nun, pag ako nakaipon ipagawa ko yun hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda nga talaga ang iPhone sis. Gusto din yan na phone kaso ang mahal pa eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napanalunan lang ni hubby un sa raffle kaya binigay nya sakin, sana pag may raffle uli sa company nila eh manalo uli hahaha! Mahal nga kaya di ko afford, ilang phone na mabibili mo nun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, ganda naman, May pa raffle pala sa company nila, sana next raffle, mapapanalunan niyaya iPhone, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago