I Took One Day Rest From Writing

35 54
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #364

September 22, 2022

Writing articles is already part of my daily routine since last year, the same month that we have today. From the start up to this month, there were four months that I completed it with having an article publish everyday. But during those times, I still didn't join more earnings apps and sites. I only focus in read.cash and noise.cash.

When May came, my life became more busy. Aside from the busyness in my personal life, having new online side hustles made me more busy. I added new blogging platform which is Blurt and I was active in Appics too. I really need to grind here and there because we ran out of savings since the BCH that I earned was used when we travelled to Cebu.

I felt exhausted sometimes but I needed to set aside that feeling because I'm thinking on how I could pay our debt that time and where we could get for our daily expenses. Though my partner had work that time but the salary wasn't enough so I need to grind online.

From May up to the second week of this month, I was grinding here and there. From noise.cash read.cash, main, torum, pixie and blurt. Sometimes, I also visit those other apps that I had join like Hive but I only spent few minutes there. While I'm grinding online, I also become busy with my personal life especially when the face to face classes start.

So yesterday, I didn't write article. I just let my mind relax for a day. I didn't read articles here too but I replied to the comments on my articles. Being away for a day from thinking of what to write and reading some articles refreshes my mind. Though I'm still active in noise.cash and noise.app, I still feel relax because interacting with my noise.cash mates that are in noise.app too is full of enjoyment. This is one thing that I miss. I admit that when I joined other platforms, it's very rare for me to spend more hours in noise.cash because my time is already divided in those other earning platforms.

Closing Thoughts

Sometimes, we also need to take time to let our body and mind rest from hustling. We need time inorder for our mind to relax once in a while. Remember health is Wealth so we need to give importance with our health. Because if not, we will be the one who will suffer.


Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dearest sponsors for staying in my block.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

Blurt ] profile.

[ noise.cash] profile

[ noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

[ Torum ] profile

Pixie profile

You can also connect with me in pixie. Thank you.

12
$ 1.60
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Truth sis, we also need rest too so we can perform well the next day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama sis, kailangan ang rest para marefresh ulit yung utak at katawan natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very much true our body and mind also needs rest

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed... Happy Friday to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pahinga din sis pag may time. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Kailangan talaga na relax din pag May time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes there should always be resting sis kasi kailangan ng katawan natin magpahinga, pati utak kasi pag subra tayu napagud baka mauubos tayo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It feels great to have some rest and a little break bhe no? Kahit once a week lang dapat meron din tayong day off, hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we all need breaks from writing and reading. I can't imagine being a full time grinder like you and others. Ok Not going to sound like a broken record

It's time needed to refuel and re-focus. Also a time to take care of things we might have been putting off. I hope your time away from here was relaxing for you. Take care

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It was a relaxing day. No pressure on what to write and it feels so good that I did it. It's been a while that I hadn't had more hours of relaxation... Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some times it happens. No doubt health is wealth ,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can feel your thoughts. It is not only okay to take a break but also necessary in order to get a peaceful mind and sound body. Keep fighting and grinding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are days we need to allow our body to take a rest from daily brain racking. I've done this sometimes and I didn't regret it, I needed the rest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod sis. Sometimes we need to rest din. Kailangan ng body gayud nato. Ako sis ana sad ko. Pahuway sad ko usahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need jud rest time sis. Kay kung magkasakit ta, kita man mag antos . Samot nga naay mga bata nga nagsalig pa sa akoa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need jud natong mopahuway dae oy kay unsaon nalang ,ako bitaw dagahanag absent namo dere ba ,mamawe nalang ko jud ko kay wana akong hive😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako daw, naka-absent na ko ug duha ka adlaw this month. Kailangan jud ipahuway Usahay kay lawas ra baya atong puhunan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mayu imo kay duha dae ako 5😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok ra na dae. Usahay mahutdan man jud ta ug topic ba nya Usahay, kapoi sad ta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need talaga natin ng break minsan ate kase totoo pong nakakadrain at nakakapagod minsan. Ako din minsan I don't know how to handle everything at once especially since marami din po kaming activities sa school. Pero magrerest lang pero laban pa din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga, nakakadrain ng utak minsan kaya kailangan May rest time para marefresh yung utak ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you sis, mao na jud ako ginabuhat ky murag ni surrender na ato lawas nho. Pati utok nato nabuskag na hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha tinuod jud sis. Mao relax din talaga pag May time, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here sis nagrest ako kahapon here..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nag rest time ka din pala sis. Need talaga natin ng relaxation paminsan minsan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sisthen last sunday rest din ako haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok yan sis. At least nakaka-relax talaga tayo paminsan-minsan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis at nauubusan na din ako ng isusulat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis. Nung last week na hindi ako makapagsulat, yun ay wala akong maisip na isulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatamad din kasi minsa ano sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, kaya huwag natin pilitin sarili natin lalo na pag wala talagang maisip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay to take a break coz sometimes we felt exhausted from doing the same task everyday.

I hope you are doing good now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm doing good and feeling fine after having a day rest. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take a break kung kinahanglan gyud sis,ako dele ko ka publish usahay kay wala gyuy masulod sa utok labi nag daghan kag gihunahuna, destructed kaayo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pareha jud ta sis. Kung daghan ko ug gihuna² walay masulod sa akong utok, Mao di lang gyud nako Pugson.

$ 0.00
1 year ago