I Am Safe With Mama

76 73
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Babies, Mother, Safety

Blog #226

April 23, 2022

The day when I was born was the happiest moment of my life because I finally see how beautiful the world is and I can now feel my mother's embrace. It's been nine months that I was staying inside the womb of my mother and what I heard always was her voice that is music to my ears. Every feeling that she felt was felt by me too. She had been into many struggles but never did she let me feel that I am an unwanted child.

Back to the day that I finally see this beautiful world and could already hear my mother's voice made me the happiest baby. I can now have the chance to hold my mother's hand with my tiny hands, I can now hear her voice personally and I can now sleep beside her every day.

What made me say that I'm safe with my mother?

Day and night, my mother would make sure that I am properly fed with her milk. She also stayed up every time just to check on me and see if I'm not wet. She would check the surroundings to see if mosquitoes are flying around that might bite my skin. She was very attentive to my needs and I'm so happy to have a mother like her.

When I started eating, she was the first one to taste the food so she would know if it was ready to be fed to me. She was very cautious with the food that I intake to avoid some unexpected things to happen. To make sure that I'm properly fed, she doesn't want other people to feed me, she wanted to do it personally even if she has still had many things to do.

When I'm sick and become clingy to her, she doesn't complain even if she experiences sleepless nights. I know and I can feel that she was tired but I never hear any complaints instead she doubled her effort in taking care of me. She had so much pending work to do but she doesn't care. What matters most to her is my condition and she did try her best to always find ways so I can recover fast. I can see in her eyes that she was worried for me and I hear her talking that she should be the one to feel sick not me because she can endure all the pain unlike me who just cried and cried if I feel uneasy and I can't tell her what exactly I am feeling.

When I first started to walk, she was always there beside me so that when I fell, she could catch me immediately. She would always be there to guide me and hold my hand so I would not get hurt and wounded while I am walking. I could say that she was very protective of me every time I am doing it until I can now walk on my own.

©Baby's Thought for today


To all Mothers,

Thank you for the love and care. Despite all the struggles and hardships that you've been through from the day that you conceived us until the day that we learn to stand on our own, you are still there for us. You never leave us, especially during the down times that we experienced.

We are so grateful to you for letting us see and live in this world. We love you and will be forever thankful to God for having a mother like you.

From: Lucky Babies


Update with the BCH that I had swapped from BSV:

Right now, the deposit was still not fully confirmed. Seems like I will still wait for many more hours before I could finally try to withdraw it. I hope by that time, I can successfully withdraw and transfer it to my other online wallet.

Anyways, I will upload this article earlier than the time that I publish my works because my hubby is on the way home. Every time that he is here at home, my time holding my phone is limited so I would just visit your articles if I have the chance to hold my phone.

Thank you for understanding and for reading this not-so-interesting topic today. This is not supposed to be my topic today but since I am having a hard time composing the words in my other draft article, so I just switch to this one because I felt like writing this one today. So please bear with my writings today.

Have a blessed evening!

Lead Image from Unsplash

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stay with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

Special Thanks to @Probinsyana for renewing the sponsorship. I'm grateful for your support until this time. God bless you always sis.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

..//Telegram//..//Twitter//.//Noise.Cash//

23
$ 2.53
$ 2.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 14
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Babies, Mother, Safety

Comments

If our mothers take good care, we should truly be grateful as there are some kids out there who were being abandoned by their mothers. I feel so sad for them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right my friend, we should be grateful that we are well taken care of by our parents and we are so lucky because other babies are not given the chance to experience being love by their mothers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung kahit malaki na tayo sis hinahanap hanap parin natin ang pag aaruga ng ating pinakamamahal na ina, and I am thankful kasi kahit matanda na tayo meron parin tayong inang sinasandalan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Can't relate to the feeling na ganyan sis kasi matagal ng lumisan yung mama ko. 2 years old pa lang ako nung nawala siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss my mom.. she died about five years ago..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh sorry to hear that...My mom also died a long time ago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko si mama lagi basta may lagnat ako, kasi madalas niya ako bigyan ng royal na drinks tapos skyflakes. Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe ganyan talaga pag May sakit ang anak, sobrang maalaga ang mga nanay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A huge salute to those good mothers! being a good mom, mahirap talaga maging Ina talagang ubusan Ng Lakas dahil sa dami Ng gawain.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka bhe, ang hirap maging ina. Minsan gusto naming magpahinga at makapag relax man lang kahit isang araw kasi pagod na kami sa mga gawain araw-araw pero hindi pwede dahil May mga bata na nakadepende sa amin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah the love and sacrifice that mothers do their children is something that can't be measure because from childhood to adulthood our mother is there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true. Mothers love and care to her children is unconditional and immeasurable. For those who have mothers beside them, they are lucky to still have them in their life because in my case, my mom had passed when i was 2 years of age

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes they are really lucky well for me I grew up in my grandfather since I was a little because my father and mother got separated and my mother can't support us when we started going into school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good that you have still grandfather who take care of you. For us, we have our grandmother beside us and raise us well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes as I am growing up I stay in my grandfather I just live in with my father when my grandfather moved out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The relationship between the son and his mother is unique the mother affection toward his child is unexplainable

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's true. Mother's love and care towards her children is unconditional and is always the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka I love you naba ang tanan sa ila mga momma? ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala pa tanan...Ako kay sa hangin nalang nako ipadala para madungog sa akong mama nga naa na sa "heaven", hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sorry wa ko khbw 🥺 But for sure ginaubanan ka nya pirme 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang Hope, dugay na nawala ako mama. Since 2 years old pa lang ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walay makatupong sa gugma ug sakripisyo sa usa ka inahan sis, buhaton ang tanan,,,dugo ug singut ang puhunan. Kapoy mn pero ang katawa sa usa ka anak mawala na ang kakapoy sa inahan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinuod jud kaayo na sis. Mao di jud lalim mahimong inahan kay tanang kalisod ug kasakit maagian jud na sa inahan labi na sa panahon nga manganak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis,,, mao bitawng thankful ko kaayu... Dli ko kita sa kalibutan sis kung wala akoang mama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang katulad talaga ang sacrifice na binibigay ng mga ina sa kanilang mga anak at saka nalang natin to marerealize once tau na ñaman ung nagiging parents narin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo yan sissy. Ang sakripisyo ng isang ina ay hindi mapantayan ng kahit ano mang bagay sa mundo.. Tama sissy, ngayon na nagiging ina na ko, ngayon ko nasabi na di biro maging nanay. Minsan nakakapagod pero lalaban pa rin alang- Alang sa mga anak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A mother sleep on the wet bed and let his kid sleep on the dry place. No one can love us more than mother.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly! Mother's love is unconditional and is willing to sacrifice and endure so much pain and hardships for her children

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The motherly love towards her children is immeasurable. From the time of womb, the sacrifices of inconveniences she experienced, to the pain of childbirth the troubles of the growing baby. God bless our mothers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true and I appreciate every mothers who tried their very best to raise their children well despite all the hardships and pains thAt they have gone true. God bless us all mothers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili jud mabayran ug sapi ang tanang sacripisyo sa usa ka inahan sis Mao ng dapat mga mama or asawa angay jud panggaon dili ky daog daogon Lang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinuod ka duha sis, di mabayran uv bisan unsang butang ang pagka inahan Mao dapat e appreciate Dili kay ingnon nga nanay ka lang kay ang pagiging nanay lisod kaayo. Gikan pagbuntis pa lamang, pag anak ug pag atiman sa mga bata, kapoy ug puno na ug kalisod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Babies are kind of stressful to take care of but they are worth our everything. Si Saoirse pag nag attitude, yung daddy nya palagi ang umaamo kasi same sila ng ugali hehe..Ang cute ng pagkakatranslate mo sa thoughts ng babies sis. Ang cute.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True jud ka sis. Maka stress Usahay ilabi na ug mag iyak na nga di masabot kung unsay gibati. Pero pag makita na ang ilang smile, katawa makagaan Sab sa paminaw...Hehehe, thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di jud mabayran ang pagka inahan sis ky grvh jud pgsakripisyo nho. Mao naagihan na jud nato ron. Di jud lalim maging inahan mao swerte ta nga atong inahan gepangga jud ta.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, grabe ang pagpaningkamot. Gikan pa lang sa pagbuntis, sa pagpanganak hangtod sa pagpadako, grabe na ang sakripisyo ug kalisod nga naagian..Di man tuod ko gadako nga naa'y inahan pero na-feel nako ng mga kalisod sa akong lola sa iyang pagpadako sa amoa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud ka diha sis. Di jud lalim ba. Pero ang ubn easy easyhon rata kesyo naa ra dw sa blay. Ginoo ko unlimited ang trbho sa usa ka adlw. Ginoo ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa mga tawong di maka appreciate sa Atong mga gipangbuhat sis, Maoy muingon nga nanay lang ta, niya naa lang daw ta sa balay pero wala sila kabalo na fully loaded ta permi. Naa bitaw times nga gusto nako murelax bisan isa lang ka adlaw pero di man Tawn pwede kay Kinsa man magbantay sa mga bata Mao nga bisan pila kakapoy, hala laban. Laban mga inahan, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mulang sis! Tpos di pa jud ta pwede masakit ky kinsa mn muatiman nila twn nya maguol ko sko mga labhunon kung mapuno na kaayu ang mga baskets. Hay kalami mg day off ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na akoa karon sis, isa ka dakong balde na jud kay wala ko kalaban balig duha ka adlaw..Mao jud sis di pwede magpasakit-sakit kay daghan tang atimanon Tawn...Lami jud e day off sis pero di man lagi pwede

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gmay pa mn nuon sko labhunon sis pero sunod adlaw mglaba na sd ko. Kanus a pa ta kaday off lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatouch sis,feel na feel ko ang pagka mom ko,lahat ng sinabi mo totoo,kaya kahit pagod,gutom at sobrang stress ako pagnag smile o tumawa na ang baby ko tanggal na lahat

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis, makita lang nating masaya yung mga anak natin at walang sakit, nakakatuwa at nakakagaan ng loob. Mapagod man minsan pero para sa kanila, kakayanin natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mother's knows best jud dae, mao ranay tawo nga dili mo traydor nato no matter what.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinuod jud dae, bisan tuod nagdako ko nga walay mama pero sa akong lola nga giisip nakong mama, na-feel nakong safe ko sa Iyaha permi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed! My mom is always been my comfort zone, my inspiration, my source of happiness and I'm always safe beside her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Being with our moms is always the best. We felt secured always and they make us feel loved always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lahat tayo maswerte sis kasi nanay n tayo ngaun at na-appreciate na natin ang efforts nila nung bata pa tayo, at naipapadama na din natin sa mga anak natin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, ang swerte natin. Salamat sa Diyos dahil naranasan natin na maging nanay at maipadama sa ating mga anak ang ating pagmamahal para sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama sis, ndi lahat blessed maging magulang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mother is everything to me. Now i am father of two kids but still now i feel safe to my mom also.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Even if we have our own family already but still being with our mom was still the best and we feel safe with her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maka relate najud ta ani sis kay mga mother naman ta ..

Same jud ta sis, kung naa pud akong bana limited rapud akong time sa cp.kay sha naman pud ga gamit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage sis, limited screen time jud pag naa'y Atong pares. Masuko gud akong pares kung sige ko gunit ug cellphone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe, mag ilog me sis.uyy sya manan.aw ug videos ako pud dre sa read.cash haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay Mao d i sis..Kami kay mangluod dayon na siya kung sige lang ko ug cellphone. Gusto niya ug atensyon, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Char kaayo sis hehe .. gikilig ko haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, gusto lang gyud niya nga siya ako Tan awon permi sis🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha sana all kaayo sis hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe caring man sad imong hubby nimo sis diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo kaayo sis haha, ako raman jud ang maldita 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung nakakapagsalita lang ang baby ano, pero with their smiles and giggles nawawala ang pagod ni mommy:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis no? Ang saya sa feeling kahit di man sila makapagsalita, pero yung tawa nila nagbigay ng kakaibang saya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, natutuwa nga ako pag lumalabas sa timeline ko sa fb ung mga baby video ng panganay ko, imagine the cuteness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, ang cute nun sis. Sarap balik-balikan panoorin yung mga ganyan na moments ng mga babies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di jud lalim ma inahan ,usa jud ko ka realize unsa kalisod nga na inahan nako ,di jud lalim mura na gani kog mabuang og atiman sa duha nako ka bata unya akong nanay 9 gi atiman ,maong bilib ko kung gi unsa me pag atiman ni nanay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinuod dae, di jud lalim mahimong inahan.. Saludo ko sa imo mama nga nakaya mo niyang atimanan, 9 kabuok, daghan d i kaayo mo managsuon no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaiyak naman ako nito. Totoo, kakapagod talaga sis. As in , sakit na ng katawan ko at pagod na. Gusto ko mag relax pero di magawa kasi anjan ang bata.

Kapuy per laban lang jud gihapon. Ngano mi enter haha bitaw uie, di jud lalim mahimong inahan. Gusto ka mo reklamo pero wa kay katungof mo reklamo para di masakitan ang bata.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinuod jud sis, naay times nga gusto nako makarelax lang bisan isa lang ka adlaw pero Dili pwede kay naa man mga bata nga nagkinahanglan nato. Kapoy man pero laban tang mga inahan para sa pamilya labi na sa Atong anak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage sis. Makapangluya pero need manglimbasog kay luoy pud mga anak kung magluya luya ta na inahan. Nato ra raba sila nisalig jud tawn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis, kayanon natong mga inahan kay nisulod man ta ani nga sitwasyon, diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao man. Sulit man sad kay lahing kalipay man sad ang hatag sa anak. Kay tungod nila nagka deriksyon man atung kinabuhi kay naa tay purpose para manimbasog ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud sis, sila ang isa sa rason kung ngano mas doble pa ang Atong pagpaningkamot karon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ba kesa atung dalaga pa ta, wa tay gihuna huna tapos naa sie deriksyon pero lahi ra jud na naa nay bata kay ang atung goal kay atu fucosan na maabot gajud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod sis. Lahi ra jud kung naa na ta anak. Focus na kaayo ta nga ma achieve ang gusto nato sa kinabuhi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kay di ra man atung kaugalingon atung gihuna huna na. As nanay jud puro anak na lang gihuna huna kung unsay mamaayo para nila ug sa ilang future. Mao as mama jud maningkamot bisan lisud

$ 0.00
2 years ago