Differences Makes Our Love Stronger

43 84
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #112

December 29, 2021

Hello, what's up? How's your day today? Ours is great. My hubby and I got our 2nd dose vaccine today.

Here's my vaccination card. I let it be laminated so it won't be crumpled and it won't get wet too since after three months we still have our booster.


Different beliefs, personalities, and points of view in life are what make our relationships so hard to grow in our first year of being together. There are lots of struggles along the way, many conflicts are experienced but we tried so hard just to make our relationship work.

Different Beliefs

My partner and I met unexpectedly. I wasn't expecting him to be part of my life coz he was a Muslim while I am a Christian. Sometimes we do have misunderstandings because of the beliefs we are into. It may be hard at first but later on, I embrace those beliefs that he had. Now we have the same religion already. Day by day I am learning from him and I am thankful that he is so patient with me. It's not easy at first, people will judge me because of the belief that I had before but I learn to ignore all those and focus on my progress. I focus on becoming a better person together with the man with who I want to spend the rest of my life.

Different Personalities

Each one of us has a lot of differences in our personalities. Hubby is short-tempered. He easily gets mad and that was the attitude that he gets from his father. It isn't easy to handle someone like him but since I am the one who has long patience, I always tried to understand him.

Misunderstandings and quarrels are part of our lives. When we experience that kind of situation, my partner always made sure that those misunderstandings don't last long and that's what I did too. Sometimes he is the one who asked for forgiveness first especially if he is the one who has a mistake and if it's my fault, then I also ask sorry to him.

If I am mad, my partner also made ways to make me smile that is why it won't last long. His one way of reconciling to me is through food. Foods are life, I couldn't resist it especially if the food he gave is my favorite.

If we want to have a peaceful mind those pride will be set aside to avoid some complications in a relationship. I think being in a relationship with him makes me mature, I hate arguments. If there's a way to avoid it, that's what I do coz it's tiring if we always argue on some matters.

Different Views About Life

My partner and I are exactly the opposite of each other. My partner is a positive thinker while I am the negative one. Whenever we encountered some problems, I tend to get emotional and I felt so weak thinking about all those. While my partner is someone who believes that everything will gonna be okay.

As I have shared in my other articles, my partner is the one who encourages me in life, he motivates me to keep going and inspires me to try harder until I get the things that I want.

He also teaches me so many things about life and one of those is to choose whom to trust in life coz today it is so hard to find a person who had a pure intention towards us.

Another one is to always trust in God's plan and never to worry about what will happen tomorrow coz God will never leave us alone in life. We just have to pray always for His guidance and let us all surrender our worries to Him.

We fell in love with each other despite the differences we have. Because of it, we have created a strong bond and we will make it stronger as long as God still allows us to breathe.

Lead Image from Unsplash

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsorsupvoters 💰 , commenters 📝, readers 📖, and likers 👍 thank you so much, guys. You always make me motivated and inspired every day.

Special thank you to my newest sponsor @BCH_Genisis. Thank you for the support and trust again sis.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

18
$ 3.57
$ 3.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
+ 11
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

wow good article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though opposite mo ug paglantaw sa life pero nag click gihapon mo te. That means your love for each other is not shallow. Kaakibat ng love is understanding. Anyways, maayo te nakapakuna namo. Apil namo mazombie te HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very opposite jud mars mao nay ginaingon Love jud ninyo ang isa't-isa kay despite sa difference you ended up at each other arms❣️ Sanaol kaayo mars.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayay, thank you mars...Ayaw pag sanaol mars, puhon makita pud nimo imong the other half

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon mars maayo ang lawas hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo kay nakaya ninyu magsinabtanayy.. Kana may nice! Hehe..

Ako mlmg mn guro way vax ani haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, ngano wala ka nagpa vax? Dili strikto dha sa inyo ha?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, it's quite brave of you to get married to some with a different religious belief from you, it shows there's a very strong bond between the two of you that is stronger than religion

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, the love we have for each other made us accept each other. We May have lots of differences but we can make it as long as we still have felt the love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a choice to settle the differences, kung hindi mag aadjust walang patutunguhan ang relationship. Magkaiba man but tied up with love.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, kailangan talaga mag adjust para tatagal yung isang relasyon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot sa relasyon ninyu dae oy , part man jud na sa buhay mag asawa ang mis understanding dae the most important is naay kahibaw mo adjust.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi dae, kadaghan na mag away pero kailangan naa jud isa mag lower down sa pride para iwas gubot. Adjustment jud ang pinaka kinahanglan para magtagal ang relasyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The key here is that differences make life more meaningful because we can fulfill each other from every void that exists in each person's life. as well as couples who have their differences fill each other's shortcomings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You two are sharing a sweet and wonderful love story. When your love is stronger than the social taboos then no matter what happens no one can make distance between two person.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Even it makes our bond stronger. Well said dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Luci

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't need to think like him to be a happy couple. Respect is very important in a couple's life. God bless you and grow together in love and understanding.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true ma'am, respect is very important in a relationship to make it work. Thanks ma'am, God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is just love if you love someone you can accept everything about him. no matter what the difference. love is the main thing here. But yes, I like your love story.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true mate, whatever the differences, as long as we love each other, we can accept everything about each other. Love knows no limits and differences...Thanks mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opposite attract to each other talaga ate. And yung differences rin talaga ng couples ang isa sa magiging strength sa relationship, basta ihandle lang ng maayos hehe. Ang cute nyo po magpartner, I can imagine lang hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe oo nga, yung difference ng bawat isa ang talagang magpapa strong sa isang relationship. Hehe, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya kayo ang pinag partner sis kasi Di naman daw puede na ang mag asawa ay parehong perfect Di na nila mararanasan kung ano yong buhay mag asawa.normal lang Yong may away at Di pag kaka intindihan minsan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis part of a couple na yung away at tampuhan. At yung mga ganun din ang isa sa nagbibigay ng kulay at nagpatatag sa isang relasyon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You both are the perfect combination believe me. You would always be the cool water to calm his fiery temper. By the way,the difference in religion doesn't matter much. Love is the ony universally accepted religion and it grows everyday between the both of you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I guess, our personality compliment each other...Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh Kaya pala ate but that's Okay, Atleast magsinabtanay. Always Welcome ❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo Mao jud, ang importante magkasinabot lang jud permi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I know na sis.. Ngano wa mo mgcelebrate ug pasko. Ok rna sis at least mgkasinabot mo ni hubby..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe oo sis apil new year di Sab mi mag celebrate...Lagi sis, basta magkasinabot lang permi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ng importnte sis ang mgkasinabot. Kamingaw ba di mgcelebrate. Kmi bz na sd mi. Naa na jud mi sud an sa new year hahaha.. Di na mapalya kung mgbilao pami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busgon lang nako akong mata sa mga pagkaon na ipost sis, hahaha bitaw oi, naanad naman mi nga ingon Ana. Matulog lang mi ug sayu*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge lang ky mgpost mn ko ana sa noise ug dri hehehe.. Ako bya na assign ug picture picture pra masend sko mga egsoon.. Sahay ra bya ko mgpost sa fb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw lagi, taronga pag picture ha, i klaro jud ng pagkaon, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure.. Bsta pag andam daan sis hahaha.. Naa jud mghapa sa lamesa😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, bantay baya na ha. Ako jud na atngan, e my day sab na ha? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dghn kaau viewers nko sa myday bsta pgkaon na😅😅. Mg dm pa ang ubn. Kapuliki kog delete bsta laki ky msuko ng usa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, samoka d i Ana, hala sa noise ug sa read nalang pag post kay para way samoka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very loving hubby you have got sister )) I wish both of you a blessed day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes he is loving to us... Thank you, have a wonderful day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You and your husband sound wonderful. They say opposite attracts and you both compliment each other with your differences, it's beautiful!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, thank you so much for your kind words

$ 0.00
2 years ago