Run Free Sweetie

23 24
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago
Topics: Pets, Lost, Condolence, Dogs

Yesterday night, I don’t understand my feelings because I feel so upset without know the reason. I am not in a mood to read articles, but yet I read some. I can’t sleep early, because I feel that there is something missing or something that I feel so sad. So I forced my eyes to close, even though I can’t sleep. I sleep late yesterday because of suddenly sad I feeling that I feel.

Sweetie is our Dog, I already some stories about here. She is a sweet and lovely dog. She was been with us for almost 5 years. Sweetie was given to us by the best friend of my sister. When sweetie was given to us, she was a puppy back then. When sweetie was a puppy, she was permission to be with us inside our house. She can freely play and roam around our house before, but the years passed we decided to put her in a cage because my mother can’t take care of her for the reason of busyness in house chores and take care of our piglets. Sweetie was given to us by the best friend of my sister.

Today, I woke-up at 9 O’clock in the morning. I was go out from my room and go to C.R to wash my face and toothbrush. The order of my mother online suddenly came up, so I called Mother for the payment of the order. I received the order and open the plastic, see what’s inside. The first I see is Dog Chain and it was really beautiful and nice. Mother, is this for Sweetie? She replied, Yes, that was intended for sweetie but she was gone. I was shocked, by what my mother said. I am not ready for that information.

There’s no tears falling in my eyes, but my heart is crying for the lost of my pet. Maybe that’s the reason, why I am not feeling well yesterday night because there was something happened to the one that close to me. All the happy moments that we build and make each other was remembered. I never thought that would be happen to my pet. Sweetie was living in our old house and because I moved to our new house, I can’t monitor her. The only who can take care to sweetie is my father and our care taker. The cause of death of sweetie is forgot to serve her a food. I am so sad and little bit anger because of what happened.

To my beloved Sweetie...

Thank You for all the happiness that you give to us in our family. Thank You for all the moments that we build to each other, thank you for giving me stress free. Thank you for guarding and protecting us, when we are sleep. We will never forget you, you are always in our hearts, run free sweetie. See you next life. I don’t have assurance that we can see again. Thank you for all the tears you brought to us, in those times you are about to die. No can take you in my heart. I love you sweetie.

Conclusion

I know that they are only dogs, but they have feelings to. They can identity who are there friends or not to. Sweetie had puppies before but all of those puppies died also. To those furmom and furdad out there, give your pet a time to bond each other, it is not easy to lost a pet. This was the second time that I’ve lost a pet. Honestly, sweetie is about to die 2 times because of illness, but she survived. This time she wasn’t .

Sorry for not reading all of the articles of you, because I am moving on for the lost of my pet. I will be catching up, if I am okay.

I know that I need to accept that she was gone, but it takes time to accept. I am thankful that she was part of my journey here on earth. All the happy moments that we've been are just a memories.

I am planning to buy a new Dog, but not now. I am saving money for me to buy a new one. Dogs are quite expensive and I should save money to buy a new one. Maybe, I buy a new one but it can't bring back the sweetie that I know.

Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Feel free to visit my Sponsors Articles

Thank You For Taking Time to Read!

Thank You Upvoters, commentators and Sponsors.

Lead Image taken from Unsplash

11
$ 2.76
$ 2.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago
Topics: Pets, Lost, Condolence, Dogs

Comments

I am so sorry to hear about your pet. They are a beloved part of the family. I would feel terrible too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You for the Condolences Mother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry to hear that.:( Pets are our best friends forever. They might be not our world, but for them, we are their world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed my Friend, she was my best friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di mn dali mamatay ang ero kung di mkakaon ug usa ka adlw dong or else naa sya sakit same sko dong dati. Kanang sobra gni sa kainit tpos pirmi mn sya naay foods, 3 times a day pa. Sakit kaau ako heart pgkwla ni muffin(japanese phits)..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling pud gani nako te, nagsakit to unya wala nabantayan. Sakit jud kaayo mawalaan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sahay bya sa kainit sa panahon mao usahay na ila cause. Okay ra unta ug kateguwang na ky musabot ta ky same sa amo dobberman dri last month lng nmtay c NICKY.. Mga 2010 ata sya dri sa amoa, puppy pa sya ato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud ate uyy. Hays, dili man jud mo last ang tanan ky even tao mo pass away man pud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud dong.. Dawat dawat na lng ta sa kamatuoran nga biyaan ta abot sa panahon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are not just dogs bunso they are family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely they are ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dears!!! Never forget that we are responsible for those we have tamed!!!!!!!!!Animals are not a toy!!! Everyone wants to drink and eat!!! What kind of koshunstvo not to let your animal eat?????They do not live in the holy spirit. I am very angry after reading this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am bit angry also when that's the news delivered to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for your loss.. basin nakakaon sya og something na mkadaot sis tungod sa kagutom :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag ana jud ate lyca, huhuhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh so sad friend. This reminds me of mocha my love dog. So sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really sorry about your pet. You must have really loved her. I know how attached one can get to their pet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your sympathy my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaluoy ni Sweetie😭😭, may dog chain na unta siya pero mao pud iya pagkamatay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani Ate, hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala as in luoya oy😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yeng, namatay na siya😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

luoya oy😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago