Random Thoughts about Friends and Friendship

29 41
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

We don't need a lot of friends to learn a lot of life lessons; all we need is one truehs friend who will inspire and challenge us in the areas where we excel. You don't need a lot of friends; all you need is a good buddy who can support and correct you while remaining true to you. You don't need many friends; all you need is one who will help you grow in hsall aspects of your life, including emotinonal, spiritual, mental, and psychological growth.

Hang in there, this words are always I heard to @JustMaryel and @Athaliah , when I am about to quit Writing. Because of their motivations, I am here continue writing articles. This platform is a blessing in disguise, I thought I can't make it to be a writer but I am wrong in my thoughts. Because of my perseverance to write, all of my sacrifices, writing articles a day has been paid off.

Time flies when you're having fun together with your friends. Having many friends are not needed, yes you have so many friends but all of those friends are not sincere. There are friends that holy in your front but as you turning back, you haven't know that there are so many gossips your neighborhood about you.

It doesn't matter if you only have few friends, as long as they are true. You will be taught to do the right thing in life, not the one who will tolerate you even if they see that what you are doing is wrong.

I admire folks who have the bravery to correct me when I do something that isn't suitable. Love will never tolerate other people's wrongdoings, but it will correct them. The definition of love in the world is when you support someone even if they are doing something wrong. That isn't pure love, to be sure. True love is uninterested in evil. If someone corrects you in your wrongdoings, it is not Kill Joy. So value the person who corrects you in a loving manner if they observe you doing something that isn't entirely correct or in line with your Christian identity. True friends may correct you while also refusing to tolerate you. The individuals who truly love and care about you are the ones who are willing to correct you when you make a mistake.

I am blessed in the life of these two pretty ladies . JustMaryel and Athaliah, because they are using their gifts and talents to glorify our Lord. I am blessed to have you in my life Friends. I am wishing both of you a Blissful life, little push and you can make it through college life. Saving for a rainy day, this two ladies are so thrifty in a way that is good, because they save their money for good, help their parents to pay the house bills. The will only buy things that they can afford and needed.

Actions speak louder than words, friends are not only telling you gossips and chikas, but also to remind you and rebuke you if you are in the wrong path. Do unto others as you would have them do unto you, if you treat some nice then that would be the payback of what you did, just like friends that helps each other to tell the mistake of one.

Slow and steady wins the race, encourage your friend that life is not a race, slowly but surely. It doesn't matter that your progress is slow, small progress is still a Progress.


Those are just a random thoughts about friendship, Sorry for the Mention Athaliah and JustMaryel. Sorry for not unproper article of mine. I am just having hard time to create a article for today. By the way, thanks for takinh time to read.

This is my entry of Idioms Prompt of Sir @meitanteikudo . Sir I hope I am not late to make my own entry about this Idioms prompt.

Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
    Thank You My Lovely Sponsors

Lead Image is taken from Me

13
$ 4.51
$ 4.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Comments

I'm happy that you wrote about friendship @BCH_Genisis , friends are among the best things we can have in our lifetime, and we shouldn't take them for granted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, PWWrite. Thanks for dropping by My Friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am okay with just having a small circle of friends. I do not want to be around people who I do not trust.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just one true best friend is enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey!!! Superb use of idiomatic expressions! :) Loved it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much Sir kudo, really appreciate your kindness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no worries. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a true friend to your friends. It is better to fewer honest friends than loads of fake ones. Keep hanging in there, now I can see the new account has worked na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Sir Teng, thank you for always supporting me. More to come with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sapat na sakin ang isang kaibigan basta totoo, kesa madami pero di mo alam kung sino sa knila ang tapat at totoo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang hindi marami ate, napapagkatiwalaan okay na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nga nila, "It's better to be alone than to have a bad companion" :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes this is really true Mjay. We don't need to have a lot of friends. It's okay to have a few and real friends than having a more friends but fake. We should be careful to the people to be friend with. Choose the one who will motivate, support, love and always there for you.

I have an experience with this Mjay. I have a friend back then. We became close to each other. I thought she's real until I discover the truth she's only using me. It's really hurt. After what happened, I learn myself to be careful to the person I want to be with.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit naman niyan ate ginagamit ka lang pa la. We should be aware and kilalanin talaga ng mabuti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Mjay sobrang sakit talaga. Oo Mjay dapat maingat talaga tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust but verify! The best friends are only parents. The rest are only "acquaintances.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely Indeed Ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a sweet friend you are naman bata. Kahit nga iisa lang na friend basta talaga totoo at you know 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po ate, okay lang kahit isa lang Atleast totoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A thoughts for friendship indeed. Nice one genesis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ate Klea. Sending hugs..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayieee always welcome❣️ Dili nako ni makaya nga prompt oy ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah dapat kayahon jud hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good entry friend good luck 🤞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much Ate Lovely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May prompt pala na ganito si kudo kudo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate pero matagal na prompt na to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah okay..

$ 0.00
2 years ago