New Year Declarations

19 41
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Good Day read cash Citizens, how was your day?. I hope that you are okay despite of the problems we face everyday. You are worried because of the dip of BCH? Well, that's okay, there is a time for dip and time for pump.

New Years Resolution Declarations

Let me share to all of you my New Years Declarations. Since the year is about to end, let my take this opportunity to make this Declarations as a inspiration to everyone.

Prayers and Declarations

1. Savings

One of my prayers is to have a savings next year. Honestly, I don't have any savings this year. I don't have any back up money in case if there are emergencies. This new year I declare that I can save amount for my future.

2. Travel

I am praying and declaring that I can travel. One plan at a time. It is okay for me to travel here in the Philippines. Siargao, is one of my travel goals. I haven't visited there but I want to experience how beautiful Siargao is. I will get a passport first before I can travel. That's one thing I should work for, is to have a passport.

3. Good Health

This is not only intended for me but my whole family. I declare and pray that no one member of my family will be admit in hospital. I pray for God's protection in everytime each of my family travel far away or even go in work. We don't know the future and the possible happenings along the way, it is important to pray always to God for the protection each of my family.

4. Financial Freedom

God free us from financial problems. Declaring financial blessings in my life. Many people today, suffered and stressed because of financial problems. I am asking God a wisdom on how to manage properly the blessings that He give to us and will give to us. The year 2022 will be the year that everyone of us will free financially. You will no longer problem the money that you need because the money will run after you. The blessings of God will running after me and to all of us.

5. Passed my 1st Year College Journey

Praying and Declaring that God will help me to to passed the next semester which is 2nd semester. I know it will not easy, that's why I ask to God the strength and perseverance that I need in the coming semester. Lord, give me knowledge and wisdom and always guide me in every path that I walk. I will pass passed my 1st year in college.

6. Achieve My 1 BCH

Declaring that I will achieve my one BCH Goal next year. It is never easy to achieve this but by the help of God, I can. Lord help me to achieve this goal. I aiming this Goal this year but this year is not my time to achieve it. Surely, next year will be my time to achieve the one BCH.

7. Spiritual Growth and Maturity

Spiritual Growth and Maturity, I know that I lack that things, I admit that. That's why I am asking God to equip me and make me mature spiritually. I want to restore my relationship to God and bring back my first love to Him. I will do my best to back in track and make and form my 12 disciples. Lord, restore me and make renew my heart.

Conclusion

Lord God, this are my declarations and prayers next year. I prayed that you will cover all of this to your most precious blood. Even the enemy and satan will not destroy this. Your plan is better than my plan, guide me Lord oh God, this is my pray, Amen!.

There is no impossible in God, Always fight your dreams in prayers and God will work on to it.

Claiming all of this Prayers and Declarations.

  • I have Savings.

  • I traveled Siargao.

  • My family blessed by God a Good Health.

  • I am now financially Free.

  • I passed my 1st Year in College.

  • I Achieved My 1 BCH.

  • I am now matured spiritually.

For with God nothing shall be impossible

Luke 1:37 KJV

Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Thank You My Dear Sponsors

Thank You for the Sponsorship Ate @Sweetiepie . I really appreciated your support.

Thank You For Taking Time to Read!

All Photos Posted are taken from Google

Lead Image is taken from Google

9
$ 2.59
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Comments

Sana'y magawa mo yang lahat na yaan bata soon, soon it will happen that's for sure πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By God's will Ate, Thank You❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you an uninterrupted flow of ideas, always the right words, loyal editors and many admirers of your talent! Colorful experiences, great health and great prosperity!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claiming all that declarations you give Ma'am. Thank You, Godbless You also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prayer ug faith lang ma achieve na😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen! Po Yeng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saken savings at good health jod oy. Maoy kuwang naho ron nga year dapat next year naa najod ko ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will Ate, just keep your faith. Dili jud ka pasagdan ni God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray that you will fulfill all those MJ. Work hard is one of the key for it to happen. Good luck. Unta ma achieve nato ang 1 bch goal next year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ate, Claiming that...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww , I love all the declarations that you wanted to fulfill. I hope that God will guide you in fulfilling those things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen! Thank You Ate Kleah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People work hard to make dreams come true. You are doing just that. May the next year bring a new direction in your life. May every hope be fulfilled.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claiming that my friend, Thank you for that declarations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh with the help of God i know you will have those declarations friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In God's will My Friend, I know you to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can make it. You will claim it Mjay. Trust yourself and pray to God, a sincere prayers. God is always listen to our prayers.πŸ™ It's really important having a good health Mjay based on my experiences it's really hard to have an illnesses that's why I'm always pray to God regarding the health. Health is an investment for everything so we need to take care our body.

I love Siargao too Mjay. I love El Nido Palawan also.πŸ₯° I hope I can go there. I know soon you can go there in Siargao Mjay.πŸ™ I'm really fond of savings too since I was in highschool. It's really important to have an earnings since we didn't know what will happen so it's better to be prepare always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed Ate, Keep the Faith lang talaga kay God. And everything will go with the flow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Mjay. Nothing is impossible to God. All we need is to be sincere for our prayers and always trust in him.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago