I Lost My Earnings

28 42
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Since yesterday night, I am so distracted because I always thinking about my earnings. I lost my earnings because of my imbecility. Because I thought that I already saved my seed phrase in my Gallery or in my notes. As we all know that we aren't able to access the site because of the system maintenance, since Sunday Evening (Philippine Standard Time). Until yesterday, but I am happy that we all back in grinding but not fully, because the maintenance is not fully done. I am so disappointed with myself because of what happened. This will serves as a lesson to me that I should keep my Important things in the right place. I am planning to write it down in my notebook but I haven't because I am so busy with my School Projects.

I am demotivated because I set my goals that I will reach 0.2 BCH before I will reach my one Month. The $6 will be a great addition to help complete my goal. I know this is so very small amount but I want to achieve it. I know that there is a reason and a purpose why this happens, maybe this happenings will help me to reach it. Right now, I only have 0.12 BCH, I don't know if I can reach 0.25 BCH because only have 3 days before I reach 1 month. I thought I will reach 1BCH before this year ends but it is clearly impossible that I can't reach 1BCH before the year ends. It is okay, I can still grind next year. I written this article recently exactly 12 O'clock in the afternoon (Philippine Standard Time).

Just an Update 5 O'clock in the afternoon, I finally remembered where I keep my seed phrase. Thanks to God, He guide me to find it. I suddenly wrote it in my notebook for it to be fully secured. I thought I can't get back my earnings. I hope and Pray that I can Achieve 0.25 BCH before I can officially announce that I am 1 month in read cash.


A Message to Sir Marc de Mesel

I am thinking to send this message to Sir Marc months ago but when I checked him, he is not active, maybe he is busy and I heard the news also about to him. Thanks to God he is back, Indeed prayers makes a big results.

Dear Sir @MarcDeMesel,

Sir Thank for your Kindness and Generosity. I heard the news about what happened to you months ago, and I feel so sad about it. Indeed, God is so good in your life because He did not let you into bad happenings. I am just an ordinary person Sir and not rich not poor just moderate. I am happy that you are one of the reason why read cash is successful. Thank You for always giving what you have, you are indeed a blessings to all of us. Thank You for sharing your knowledge and ideas about Crypto. I am Declaring abundance in your life Sir that God will bless you together with your family. Stay safe Sir, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. I hope this message will reach to you Sir Marc.

Message from BCH_Genisis.


Conclusion

Yes I lost my small earnings but it is a big for me, I know God will bless me and us even more. Maybe this December welcome us with bad happenings and things. Such as calamity, system maintenance in Read Cash and even in our families. I hope and Pray that the year 2022 will be good to us. Whatever comes into our way let us keep stronger to face it. To Sir Marc thank you so much.I will end my article, let us go back grinding my dear friends.

Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Thank You so much Lovely Sponsors

Shout out to my New Sponsor or New Friend, @Jehoshaphat , thank you for the Sponsorship My Dear friend. I am happy to see you in my Sponsors Block. More BCH to come my friend.

Lead Image taken from Unsplash.com

13
$ 6.54
$ 6.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Comments

Mabuti nalang at naalala mo bunso, sayang din ung $6 pinaghirapan mo din un..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate nanghinayang nga ako nung hindi ko pa nakita seed phrase ko, 2 days earning ko ata yun, malaki na yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero na recover nimo ang $6 kay naka remember ka sa imo seed phrase right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to God ate na recover jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dako na jud ka ug earnings dong ba mski taud2 pka. Sana all jud.. Kayod na sd dong para mka 1BCH nka puhon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, Mas dako jud imuha ate uyy. 1 BCH puhon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus maria! Kung wa siguro ko manghtag sauna dong ug pa angpao sa noise nkaabot na suro ko. Pero easy ra sa ubn pg ipon ug 1BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grind lang ate and then hold, makaabot lagi na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lgi dong.. Ipon na sd ta ani ug hold hold..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grind lang ng grind. Maabit din natin lahat ng goals natin 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po ate grind lang tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just continue grinding soon you'll achieve that na. So fighting! 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po Ate Ruffa, Hopefully next year 1BCH na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May gani nakit.an nimu😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaayo yeng, I felt relieved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep pushing, you will still achieve your goals in the shortest time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will, thanks My friend Queen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that you are able to retrieve your seed phrase..and goodluck to your monthsary goal!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ate, Aja Monthsary Goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aja!..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope na marecover mo parin bunso pero if not, lesson learn nlng muna, need talaga na ikeep nating mabuti ang mga phrase seed for future need

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahanap ko na ate kung saan nakalagay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Save mo na yan bunso for future use hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would write ALL your seed phrases down for all your crypto ventures. You never know what will happen, and I am so happy you did recover it in the end:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am regretting when I discover that I lost it. Thanks God I found it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you were able to recover your wallet. And yes important things like seed phrase is really needed to be kept.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you alice, I am keeping it na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago