Given a Chance to have 1 Bitcoin and 1 Bitcoincash

15 35
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

If I will be given a Chance to have One Bitcoin and One Bitcoincash what will you do?

Well, today I will be the one answering that question but if you wish to make your own answer to that question you are freely can.


The amount of one BITCOIN as of now is 2,739,316.43PHP or 54,246.50USD that would be a great amount of money to have. The amount of Bitcoincash as of now is 28,060.99PHP or 555.69USD that would be a great amount also, but let us dig into BITCOIN first. So here's the first question.

What will I do to the one BITCOIN that I have?

Knowing that one Bitcoin would be having a great amount of money. So most of us have different needs and wants in life. So this are my plans for the one bitcoin that I have.First, I will convert the half amount of my Bitcoin into BCH, then covert it into Philippine Peso and withdraw it. So what will happen to the money that I withdrawn?.

The value of half BITCOIN is 1,369,658.22PHP or 27,123.25USD, so still have 0.5 BITCOIN in my Wallet. The first thing that I will do is to:

  • GIVE TO GOD THE RIGHT PORTION FOR HIM

Bring ye all the tithes into the storehouse, that there may be meat in mine house, and prove me now herewith, saith the LORD of hosts, if I will not open you the windows of heaven, and pour you out a blessing, that there shall not be room enough to receive it.

Malachi 3:10 KJV

The bible states the 10% of your resources will HIS portion. The 273,931.64PHP will be given to God. All of this was His Blessings and I don't want to commit robbery because I didn't give the right portion for God. Even in my real life, I always set aside the right amount of money for God and give it to Him every Sunday to the church, and will be served as my Tithes. We should honor God in all the blessings that we received small or big amount will be matter.

  • PLAN AND BUILD MY OWN BUSINESS

This will be considered as an Investment also, in this business that I want to build is not just for me but also for my family. All of us in the family have the rights in this business. I want this business that I am not the only one will earn but also to help and give those people a job. Mostly, people in the Philippines don't have stable job, and all of us people needs a source of income to provide our daily needs. Imagine, I am not the one who earn the blessings to God but also other people who will be part of this. In just a simple help, you can make a change into our Peers.

  • BUY HOUSE AND LOT

This is very important that thing, having a land or lot that Called ours will be important. Especially, in the future the rate of land will be increasing as years passed by. This will be considered as an Investment also. But First, we should reserved land that will ours. There's nothing to worry in our living because you are confident enough to live that house because the no one can move you from that place because you are the one own it.

  • GIVE THOSE POOR PEOPLE A SMALL GIFT

I will give those people who needs help a small gift. A small grocery packs will do. Instead of donating the amount in the organization why not I am the one will organize to give my small gifts. I know in that groceries they received, will make them happy.

  • Simple Celebration

Lastly, I will be make a simple Celebration. Where are all my friends and families are invited. A delicious foods will do. I will prepare also some desserts. I am happy that my friends and families can also feel and experience that blessings that I received.

WHAT will I do to one BITCOIN CASH that I have?

In regards to my Bitcoin Cash, for now I will hold that. I will wait for it to Pump and sell it. If it will pump, I will trade my BCH into tokens that good in the market.


Conclusion

All of it are just my imagination, if I have that Crypto. I realized that the most important thing that best to is to honor God and give the right portion to Him. We all know that God is the source of all the blessings that we received and He deserved to be Praise and to give thanks.

I hope that you learn from this simple article of mine. If you want to make your own thoughts and insights regards to this, you are free to do.

Thanks For taking time to Read.

Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
To my Dearest Sponsors Thank You.

Thank You to my New Sponsors, Ate @Bloghound and Ate @BCH_LOVER .

Lead Image is from Unsplash

9
$ 0.98
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Comments

Apili kog Iphone 12promax lang isa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iphone 13 Pro Max uyy para bongga HAHAH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kana nalang 5 kabouk ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way Problema HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon we will be millionaires with crypto. Let's claim it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen! Ate Lyca.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would go around the world the very next week. And of course I would fulfill all my dreams, and part of it would go to the charity of our city, especially the boarding school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That would be Great My Friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1 Bitcoin ano, when kaya. Soon magkakaroon din tayo nyan ang magagawa din natin lahat ng gusto natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po Ate, 1 Bitcoin po talaga hehehe. Pero 1BCH muna goal ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping that we can have it nuh. Like it can change literally our life. Were so grateful by having this platform indeed. Thankful I am that through this platform I can able help others in terms of financial, so it was a blessing coming from God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, this is the Instrument used by God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, this is the Instrument used by God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot sa plan nimo MJ. Maayo unta pag naa ta ingon ana na amount sa bitcoin ug BCH noh? Daghan siguro ta mahimo like mag business.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Ate if naa, business man jud akuang unahon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago