A Month with Read Cash: Let us Recall

31 45
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Yehey! I am now officially 1 month in Read Cash and Monetized by the Robot.

Staying here for almost 3 months and don't have any stability, and now I am stable and Celebrating my 1 month here in Read Cash. It was not easy journey but together with God it makes easy for me to coquer all of those obstacles. Before I will share a of my Achievements and Milestones in one month, I just want to thanks to all person's that never stop believing in myself, those person's who always gives encouragement and motivation to continue in this platform. To @Sweetiepie , @BCH_LOVER , @GarrethGrey07 , @Ling01 , @Bloghound , @Ruffa , @Jeansapphire39 , I am ao happy that I meet you in this platform, you are one of the reason why I remain strong to write articles everyday. Going back those days that I am so disappointed because the robot didn't visit me. This Achievements will not be achieved without your motivations and advices. We only knew in virtual but you are indeed a blessing for me. Since I started to this platform many changes my life has been, I've seen improvements in myself. This platforms proves that I can because in this world there are so many people used by God to help me. To those writers that I haven't mentioned, thank you so much.

To my bestfriends/Churmates/buddy and the Rusty Babies, @Athaliah and @JustMaryel , thank you so much for sharing this platform to me. Thank You for all the Advices and Encouragement you gave to me. In our journey here, let us use this platform to glory God and Share the Goodness of Him to others. I Love You to the both of You together with the Love of the Lord.

So much more with dramatic moments because my tears started to fall.

My Achievements and Milestones

Reached 1 Month

I am Grateful that I reach and achieve this milestones in my Life. 1 month was so fun and amazing. I didn't feel any pressure, maybe because rusty's visitation. His visitation can make us to motivate to write an article everyday.

59 Subscribes

To this 59 People who believed in me, Thank You so much. 59 subs. is a great number and I am thankful for having this number.

Published 32 Articles

Wow! 32 Articles, I can't believe that I write 32 articles in just 1 month. And that proves that I write article per day. Sometimes I published 2 articles in a day. So here's the List of my 32 articles together with my earnings;

  • ‌BCH_Genisis was Born on Read Cash- $0.32

  • ‌I almost Give up: What If?- $2.33

  • ‌Words to Ponder in Trading- $6.06

  • ‌Smartphone Raid- $1.77

  • ‌Given a Chance to have 1 Bitcoin and 1 Bitcoincash- $0.98

  • ‌My Photography Collection- $2.39

  • ‌Sleeping in Tears- $3.20

  • ‌The most Feared by All- $3.41

  • ‌Different Themes of Christmas- $6.40

  • ‌Christmas Icebreaker Questions- $1.85

  • ‌New Year Declarations- $2.59

  • ‌Take Advantage The down of the Market- $2.66

  • ‌ThePerfecGift2021: It's Time to Gift Back- $6.68

  • ‌Random Thoughts about Friends and Friendship- $4.51

  • ‌The PerfectGift2021 II: Sending Virtual Gift- $3.01

  • ‌2 Weeks and Counting...- $4.51

  • ‌Run Free Sweetie- $2.76

  • ‌The Betterness of Read Cash than other Media Platforms- $7.63

  • ‌ChristmasChallenge2021: I am the Plan in charge for our Christmas Dinner- $5.81

  • ‌My Investment in NFT Games was Lost- $4.29

  • ‌Two Christmas Party in a Day- $1.67

  • ‌Confidence Comes from Acceptance- $3.67

  • ‌Name Reveal: Created with a Purpose- $4.77

  • ‌Started My Trading Journey in SmartBCH- $3.62

  • ‌The Devastation of Super Typhoon Odette- $3.22

  • ‌Things You Should Consider in Buying Smartphone Android Device- $5.70

  • ‌Bangon Pilipinas- $2.56

  • ‌I can now Access Read Cash- $3.25

  • ‌Acrostic: Pastor's Appreciation Day- $3.90

  • ‌I Lost My Earnings- 5.84

  • ‌Steps on How to Start Trading in SmartBCH- $1.67

I earned a total of 0.229 BCH

Even though I didn't hit my goal to Achieve 0.250 BCH before I reach 1 month. It is still a great achievement to earn 0.229 BCH in just one month. This amount is really great and I am happy with this. I haven't cash out my earnings because I want to hold it. I want to hit my goal also tl achieve 1BCH. It right time I can Achieved that. Thank for the Sponsorship and the upvotes you gave, it was a great help for me to strive hard.

Conclusion

I think that's all, once again thank you so much everyone. To my readers and commentators, and also upvoters and Sponsors thank you for everything you done in me. I hope and Pray that God will payback all the good deeds you done to my life. I am not alone in this Sucess but all of you are included. Thank You for being part of my journey here in Read Cash.

To Random Rewarder, Thank You so much for giving me motivation everyday. To Sir Marc de Mesel thank you for your kindness Sir, continue for being a inspiration to all of us. Let Us Celebrate this Season with a Merry Christmas.


Merry Christmas from My Family to Yours. This Photo is taken last year. Wish Everyone Happy Christmas. Let us not forget that "Christ is the Reason of the Season".

Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Love You All Sponsors, Feel free to Read their Articles

Lead Image Screenshot from My Smartphone

All Photos Taken from Me

This Is BCH_Genisis Sending Love!

15
$ 4.67
$ 4.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 11
Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Comments

Merry Christmas, Genisis! Your fambam picture is so adorable. It is nice to see big progress here in this platform. I was once in your shoes too. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Jiji, Merry Christmas to💖🎄.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend . I'm so happy though you didn't meet your target but you never gave up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank So Much My Friend, declare blessings 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bunso, you did it atlast! Your such a good one kaya you deserve every blessings you have right now. More BCH on your way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ate Sweetiepie, More to come with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great in your one month bunso. You truly deserve all the blessings that you have right now. It is the fruit of your hard-works and i know you can receive more. Continue striving and make more Achievements, congratulations anyway and happy one month, Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You for Everything Ate Grace💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats beh! Gabyan din ako noon. Dati nga tipping systen din dito. Tapos di nababayaran un gawa ko. Naasa na lang ako sa uovote ng ibang user. Pero kapag may tyaga talaga eh may nilaga. Kaya tumagal ako ng 1 year..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiyaga talaga ate, thanks ate💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats🎉❣️ Makikaon ko if naa pa🙈 sanaol dako kaayo ug earnings😊 Continue to grind😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sure ali mo dria, hahaha. Mas dako japon inyuha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ngek inyuha oy😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you, just like me. I knew about this platform close to three months ago but I was faced with so many obstacles. I only became an active user a month ago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You My new sponsor, let us fight always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your commitment and effort. It is nice when the effort is rewarded. Keep up the good work!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ma'am, can't make it all of this without your motivation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and Merry Christmas! More days, weeks, months, and years to come ditooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You ate gamboa, happy din ako sayo dahil na visit ka muli ni rusty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Mjay sa imong mga na achieve for one month. Hope for more success...Hehe, gitutukan jud nako pag ayo ng picture kung asa ka Mjay, naa man d I ka sa likod oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa natabutan ate, thank You so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha Mao jud, gi zoom pa nako para maklaro, hehe...always welcome Mjay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessings to come, and congratulations sa mga achievements na nahimo nimo dong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You ate Cleophia, Aja!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhhehhhhh, congratsuuuuuu bataaaa. Happy to be a part of your journey. To more months to come eh 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always Welcome ate ruffa, fighting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan dong bsta padayun lang jud pirmi. Daghn na jud kag achievements ba👏👏👏. Congrats dong and pee motmot...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats buddy to your one month stay here in readcash keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so Much Buddy💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome ma buddy mafrnd

$ 0.00
2 years ago