7 Q's Secrets

13 63
Avatar for BCHFarmGirl
1 year ago

Lead Image Pixabay

Hi! I am BCHFarmGirl here. Today I was bored for whole day. Till I was not productive. I was scrolling read dot cash communities and noise dot cash channel. During this activity, I found one article from brother @meitanteikudo in Prompt Factory with title, "Have You Ever" . Thanks to him for providing me questions for writing about some secrets I never want to reveal but I took it challenge and will try to answer as honest as I can under limitations of my privacy and secrets.These are actually 7Q's Secrets regarding to me and I hope you shall enjoy my experience.So don't wait for more time, let us move towards real adventure.

It is taken from Pinteres

Have You Ever Been In Love?

This is first private question and I am shy to answer this. According to me, there is no one who not involved in love. But it is not limited to human only. But I was in Love of merciless human.Yes, I was even in Love to someone.

Have You Ever Felt Lonely?

Surely, I felt lonely especially when my all family went for trip and leave me alone in home. When my friends leave me alone in class matter. When my lover broke me when I need him. These all conditions give me feelings I am alone bird roaming in this cruel world.

Have You Ever been on Overseas Trips?

Yes, I visited Mumbai, Egypt, Turkish, Philippines where I met to many nice families who were good in hospitality and last time Pakistan. Actually I am tourist and always wander in whole world for amusements and Quest to search each piece of sand on the beach.

Have You Ever Talked to Stranger?

I although don't like to stranger, but during my trip when I was lost in wrong tract always a stranger proved an angel for me. And I have to ask many questions from him or her. So don't take stranger so strange they ars also human beings.

Have You Ever Ate A Lot of Ice Cream?

Ice cream is my best diet that I liked when it is freezed and eat when it is sweet. My Favorite Ice cream is in vanilla taste with tuti fruity smell. This brand is very rare and varies from county to county. I can take it as much as it available to me.

Have You Ever Made Jokes?

I am not joker. But I love to give smile to people especially with broken heart. If God ask me for a gift. I surely will demand smile of every child at least. We should spread as much love and smile as we can.

Have You Ever Watched a Movie Alone?

This is last question regarding to 7 Q' s series. I have seen many movies from my childhood to till now. When I bought new laptop at the age of 19, I have seen many time many movies alone because I can focus on creativity which are displayed in Movies. My favorite Movie is Supermam and its all parts.

Thanks for reading, commenting, tipping and liking my article. Now my eyes are half opened and half closed so I want to sleep. Have a good night to all friends.

7
$ 0.48
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JenThoughts
$ 0.02 from @CrazyWrites
+ 2
Avatar for BCHFarmGirl
1 year ago

Comments

Wow you travelled a lot of countries and you visited our country too, the Philippines. Me? I'm just here in our place and never traveled even in the other island of Philippines.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You should no need to worry, you need to hope for your best time. PH with its Islands beauty is most desired one for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really want to travel... but I don't know if it can happen. I am hoping so

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope for the best it will happen in near future sister. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alone bird roaming in this cruel world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What you mean I am not able to understand your jergon.?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You write in parables and I love it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you man for appreciation and kind words for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My pleasure. I learn alot from your articles and a big fan too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice answers.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you brother for appreciating. Can you explore your comment which answer are nice to you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I love your answer but for me I think I am in love with my pet dog … okay not in love but I love him so much he makes me smile 😃

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your pet then deserve your love. We can have different choice and different selection. Thank you for your words for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago