@Aynaaamarieee activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sky Photography: 10
3 years ago: commented on the article "Alchemy: Chemistry's predecessor pt.1"
Haven't heard of jdramas though. Haha! How old are you btw?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Alchemy: Chemistry's predecessor pt.1"
I didn't know you're also into anime just like me. It would be a shocked if you also watch Kdramas. Hahaha!
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Usual Self-Introductory by a Frustrated Writer"
I am checking it out and with surprised it was soooo good and addicting!
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Usual Self-Introductory by a Frustrated Writer"
You put too much pressure in me. Kiddin' aside. I'm still working though but would start composing my Zombie story article real soon.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Usual Self-Introductory by a Frustrated Writer"
I would love to share it with you guys! Hihi can't wait♥️ Thank you Dear. You the same🥰
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Usual Self-Introductory by a Frustrated Writer"
Hahahaha tignan mo din sa personal want?
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Usual Self-Introductory by a Frustrated Writer"
Thanks Dear! Hope you don't mind me subscribing you🥰
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Usual Self-Introductory by a Frustrated Writer"
Thank you Ate Dine! You the best♥️
3 years ago: published the article
The Usual Self-Introductory by a Frustrated Writer
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Surely done with pleasure deary! 🥰
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yes! I hope I can stay here for a long time. 🙂
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Much appreciated! Thanks so much🥰
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks dear for the warm welcome! 🥰
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks dear! So nice of you🥰
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Aww thanks for the warm welcome! Much appreciated guys!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Aww. I appreciate you guys so much! I feel so welcome! 🥰
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Big thanks! I hope we can get along here.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow! Thanks for the warm welcome! Wink* wink*! Hihi