The Usual Self-Introductory by a Frustrated Writer

28 28
Avatar for Aynaaamarieee
3 years ago

Uhm, I was actually thinking of a better way on how I can finally introduce myself to you guys but, I think I will go to the usual "Hi! Call me Aynaaamarieee with the triple a and triple e.

First thought that comes in my mind when I talked to my Ate @Jdine (filipino term for bigger sister though we're not blood related we always call someone Ate in the Philippines just to let them know they are respected) was to actually find some work if she knows any, because this quarantine gives a lot of burden financially not just for me but for most of the people around the world. Right? I know everyone can agree to that. So here I am! Having the thinking of earning money but, suddenly, I just realized I was a frustrated talker way back then. I used to talk a lot. When I happen to bump into someone I know I would normally ask how are they doing and the conversation goes on until we have to finally say goodbye.

So, I find this as an opportunity to let my inner writer self grow, my proficiency in english to prosper, my development as a human being and my personal relationship to other people. In my upcoming articles I would use all my imagination to compose something unbelievable, something different, something that is unusual for everyone without off course getting the idea from others but all based on my personal experiences and creative mind.

I hope we can get along very well! And I welcome you to my personal space here at read.cash! Subscribers are very much appreciated, constructive criticisms and sharing thoughts would be awesome.

Always have a great day everyone! Stay positive because as what the saying goes "Happiness is a choice it is our secret sauce that can help us be and do our best" wink*wink*

9
$ 0.07
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @Jdine

Comments

hello!!!! welcome ulit sa readcash. i know mag eenjoy ka dito.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Ate Dine! You the best♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

check mo pm ko andun kung panh mag submit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dear! Hope you don't mind me subscribing you🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A great big welcome to you and it's great that you finally gave the platform a try!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

she's really into writing and she's not shy. i see a lot of potentials in this kid hahaha kidddd??? wahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well we'll see what she writes about ^-^ i just subscribed because I'm waiting for the zombie stories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You put too much pressure in me. Kiddin' aside. I'm still working though but would start composing my Zombie story article real soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well feel free to start when you get the inspiration for it. I already found my inspiration for my zombie story XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha you both love that genre i guess. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's not to love about zombies UmU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nothing hahaha....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Someone actually has been encouraging and pushing me a lot to be in this platform for awhile now. It's a great move that I did. Reading comments like this makes me feel happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still waiting for zombie stories from you :") but i just wanna say. You're very pretty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to share it with you guys! Hihi can't wait♥️ Thank you Dear. You the same🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feel free to check out my old stuff too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am checking it out and with surprised it was soooo good and addicting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i'm glad you're enjoying my content so far ^w^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and that someone is really happy that you listened to her.... I can say that she's also looking forward to your future articles and wishes you luck on your journey here at readcash. mainly because she will benefit too ahaha just kidding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bat anv ganda mo jan sa pic aynaaaaaaaaa hahahahaha ay nasobrahan sa 'a' hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha tignan mo din sa personal want?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nahhhh SAWA.. thanks but no thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am from indonesia nice to meet you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I am also amazed that this platform not only caters my local Filipino people but also foreign. Something that is interesting! Thanks Dear! Nice meeting you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you skipped those first lines because they are really boring plus I can read which means I already read your name including aaa and eee and the rest of the letters and if you start each text with the same nonsense the reader already knows it means you have no respect for your reader and label him or her as dumb.

Let's see if you can write something original, different, creative because it seems to be the hardest thing to do at this platform.

Good luck dear, I am happy you write because talkative people make me tired.

🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh Dear! Finger-crossed we won't meet because I am really very talkative. Kiddin' aside. Thanks for welcoming me! I was actually hesitant to start but yeah. Let's see where this path goes. Lots of love♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago