Take A Little Tour On What's In My Phone

16 25
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

This trend is a hot topic for the time being for lazy minds that can't generate useful ideas. Still, it's thanks to this that we are saved from our rainy days. I don't know and I'm not sure who initiated this challenge but whoever that writer is, I'm very grateful to him/her for bringing this challenge to us. I saw this first from @AlphaCron, and then a lot of writers have been doing the same thing lately. The last article about this which I have read recently was from @Kleah97. Thanks to you guys, now I know what to write about.

Since I'm having my rainy days today, I'll be up for this challenge. Christmas is just around the corner as well as my relatives who are not-so-patiently waiting to be given a Christmas gift but is messaging me already on different social media platforms. I guess it's not the time to idle now. I'll sow and make a good harvest but wouldn't tell them that I have a lot on my storage because I'm going to save it, not to buy their gifts. Ah, sorry. I'm just going to tell them, "It's still pandemic right now. I don't have enough money to give away."


That's a lot of chitchats. Now let's get started on rummaging my phone. Here is a little glimpse of what is on it.

My Current Lock Screen Wallpaper

I just feel like someone is saying hi to me with a cute look in her eyes every time I open my phone. I like cute anime characters, especially the chibi ones. Sometimes, I'll lock it again and again just to see this cuteness.

My Current Home Wallpaper

Just like a lot of writers who did this challenge, I also like 2 color combinations only, which are black and white since my favorite color is black. It just looks neat and simple in my eyes. It's also not hurtful to the eyes even at night. It's relaxing to see this and helps me not to obtain headaches from time to time.

How do I organize my Applications?

A month ago, I already wrote an article on how I organized my applications on my phone in my article, "Re-organizing feat. Headache And Rainfall", wherein I wrote how I categorized and customized these icons on my phone. It's a little hassle to customize them one by one but eventually, the results are pleasing. I just like the vibe of being a minimalist over there.

What is the last song I played?

I played this over and over again actually. I just like the tempo, the voice, the story behind it, and the message of this song. It's driving my imaginations to think about some breakup scenes which will eventually stir my emotions and in the end, I'll cry over my stupid imaginations. Such a weird hobby, right?

The last video that I watched?

Japanese songs are indeed a masterpiece. It's well-composed that even though you can't understand the lyrics, you'll easily get the idea from the tempo and will stir your emotions, making you feel like riding a roller coaster. But no worries, there's still google to translate the lyrics. The lyrics are uplifting, but when you play the song repeatedly, you'll still eventually feel down but in a different swing of emotions, just somewhere between depressed and moved.


That will be the end of the tour!

Thank you for patiently reading this article though I know that it's a little boring. I'm just a typical Farm Girl and a typical anime lover, LOL!

Have a good day.


Ops, wait up!

Do you have the passion to write but haven't registered to this platform yet? Then hurry up andย register to this link ๐Ÿ”—. Join us on our journey of blogging and earning BCH. Also, make some noise with me onย noise. cashย just like how you make noise on different social media platforms.

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|LinkedIn

10
$ 4.91
$ 4.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 3
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Comments

Ow you have a nice display of your phone. Thank you for sharing, i hope next article I can also do this challenge so that I can share my phone display too ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel free to do this. It doesn't have a deadline, anyway. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha anime talaga eh...same as me hahaa

makagawa nga rin nang ganito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sige, abangan ko yan. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh friend what a nice wallpaper you have. Looking at your phones theme amazed me that's the theme that i like. Owwwww i think i would love to do this challenge also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda pag hindi makalat ang appd eh. Gawa ka na rin. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

halaaa owemji, parang gusto ko din e costumize at e organize yung icons ko, ganyan din sa kapatid ko, nagpapaturo ako pero kainis ayaw ako turuan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Madali lang yan. Download ka lang Smart Launcher 5 at Lines icons. Tapos isa-isahin mo edit yung icons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really enjoyed this tour that wallpaper looks really nice and your theme I love it is it available for ios devices?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not sure. Just look for Smart Launcher 5 and Lines icons on your AppStore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your phones theme it is so asthetic so see. By the way I am done with these challenge, so cheers to the both of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Yeah, I like that kind of theme. Not so messy, not colorful, just simple and neat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang boring ng phone ko, halos bawas bawas apps dahil sa mag iinarteng storage. Hahaha. Try ko to minsan pag wala na akong maisulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bili ka na daw kasi ng bago. Palitan na yarn. ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago