Such Randomness...

10 40
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

I can't get enough inspiration from the songs I listen to make another short story. Then, I'll just pass making one just for today. As I read some of the articles here, I got lucky to pass through @OfficialGamboaLikeUs ' article, "Questions To Answer". I'm about to skip writing today but after reading her article, I got this huge smile on my face saying, "I'M SAVED!".

If you would also like to participate in this trend, just click this link.

Do you think that aliens exist?

I can't say there is but I can't also say there isn't. The Solar System isn't the only creations in this universe. There are a lot of Galaxies surrounding the Milky Way. We can't be so sure about that thing. However, Aliens can also exist in other ways. If you are not a nationalized citizen of a certain country, you will be called an Alien. If you have an out-of-this-world personality like me, your friends and classmates will also call you Alien.

What are you currently worried about?

Like what the whole world is worrying about right now. You don' have to guess it, it's obviously Covid-19. Who wouldn't worry about our safety when we know that the cases are increasing every day and every day people are dying because of it.

Where do you get your news?

Mostly on Viber, some of them are from Facebook, YouTube, and the newspapers. I can also get some news from the gossipers around the house and my paranoid Boss.

What movie can you watch over and over without ever getting tired of?

The movie I can't get tired of watching is the Harry Potter Series. I even read all of its books after watching the movie. I also watched the prequel movie to the series, which is the "Fantastic Beast and Where To Find Them". There's another augmented story to this series, which is the "Cursed Child". I haven't researched for more information about this but it is said to be JK. Rowling's work related to Harry Potter.

When you are old, what do you think children will ask you to tell stories about?

I think they would likely ask about the legendary Covid-19 virus that affected the whole world for 2 years and counting. A virus that makes the whole world suffered and caused death to millions of people around the world. Since the country of origin is a communist, the only explanation for its origin is from the bat and pangolins unhygienically eaten by people.

If your job gave you a surprise three-day paid break to rest and recuperate, what would you do with those three days?

Since it is to rest and recuperate, I would spend it lying on the couch watching my favorite anime and TV shows. I can also spend it reading manga and then sleep most of the day. I would enjoy those 3 days feeling lazy and lethargic.

In the past people were buried with the items they would need in the afterlife, what would you want to be buried with you so you could use it in the afterlife?

I want my smartphone and my earphones to get buried with me. I'll just wish that there would be internet in the afterlife so I could withdraw my digital assets from my online wallet. Then, I wouldn't worry about my financial matters over there.

What was the last photo you took?

Madam CEO went to the grocery yesterday so I took a photo of these jams and peanut butter because we don't have any spares at the pantry anymore. I asked her to buy these so I can have some spares for her to be brought to the office if she asked me to.

Whatโ€™s the most expensive thing youโ€™ve broken?

I broke the soap holder made of Fiber Glass in Madam's bathroom. I didn't mean to, actually. The screw was loose that time when I put back the soap, then it flips and BANG, it was pulverized when it hits the floor. Madam said she imports it from Singapore because she liked the design. For 30 years, she was so careful not to damage it and I just borrowed the bathroom for an hour, then it was broken.

How do you judge a person?

Mostly at their personality. I often observe their gestures, their style of speaking, the tone they used, their words, their acts, and the way they socialize with people. I often watched these things before I judged their faces. I believe that even you're beautiful but if your personality is ugly, you are still an ugly b***h. However, even if you are ugly but you have a golden heart, your face doesn't matter anymore.

Hello, everyone! How was your day?

I hope you did great today and achieved your goals. By the way, thanks for reading this article up to this point. I haven't think of a better topic to write yet, so I just answered some random questions today.

Well, this is better than being unproductive.

Let's get connected!

If you haven't registered to this platform yet, register to this link and start earning BCH. We can also make some noise together at NoiseCash.

If you want to get more connected, just follow these links ๐Ÿ”— below;

Telegram: @AyaneChan21

Twitter: Ayane-chan

Well then,

Signing off and Good night everyone!

6
$ 3.38
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Mr_Trenzs
$ 0.05 from @Meta_comic
+ 4
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Comments

Hindi naman sa mahilig akong mang judge ha, pero I often judge someone by their gestures too tas the way they act din haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Ganun talaga. Sabi kasi nila, "Don't judge the books by its cover", kaya sa body na lang natin tingnan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

COVID will surely be part of the topics we're gonna talk about in the future. Even I hate talking about it, I surely will, when future kids ask. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. I'll tell them how I survive without getting out of the house for 2 years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quarantine is actually a breathe of fresh air to us introverts, don't you think? Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, but it's kind of boring sometimes when you can't even breathe the fresh air outside or to take a walk alone in your favorite path.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was really looking forward to another song. Anyway, lemme enjoy this one too.

I also like the Harry Potter movies but id5preder to go with the Snyder verse day, movies like man of steel, dawn of Justice and Zack Snyder's Justice league.

As For the past photos you took, should I come take one of them? I want the smuckers at the middle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great with this...indeed beauty isn't all in the physical appearance but character....and covid will forever be remembered as what caused the world to be this way today. Your answers where actually what i needed to read today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa. I'm surprised to know that somebody will appreciate my answers to those random questions. Thanks a lot. ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago