Not Worthy To Read, But If You Do. Then, Thanks.

29 39
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Blogging

Welcome to another session of my freewriting. You can skip reading this if you get bored by the contents. I'm fine with it, I know that this is going to be boring but just for the sake of beating procrastination, I'll still do this. It will be my great pleasure if you could read this until the end.


Today, I hid in the guest room for half a day. There's quarterly maintenance for air conditioners at home and in the office. They will pull out the air conditioners one by one and clean them in the garage. The AC at the guest is not yet included to be cleaned for today's schedule, so I'm safe to hide there.

Do you know why I'm hiding?

That's because of Madam's strict protocols on Aliens. Yes, we call outsiders, "Aliens". I don't know why it is called that way. Madam is the one who initiated it. Maybe, just for fun. She said it's better to overreact than to be careless. So yeah, I'm overreacting right now. They're outsiders, anyway. No one knows if they're carriers of the virus. Just to be safe, I'll distance myself, as far as I can.

This room has a mirrored wall because Madam likes it that way. She wants to see her aged beauty everywhere she goes around the house. She got a huge mirror facing her at her study table. She got a huge mirror in the bathroom. She got a mirrored sliding door in her room. She got a mirrored wall facing her also in the dining room. Even at the main entrance of her home, when you get in, you'll immediately notice the wide mirror above a small table with her imported figurine display.

She said she's not beautiful but she wanted herself to be presentable in front of her clients, and her time is valuable. So when she wants to check her looks, she wants to do it fast. That's the idea comes, wherever she turns, there's a mirror available. I don't believe that she isn't beautiful, though. No one will be considered beautiful in the world if she's ugly. Honestly, she really is. At her age, she could beat me in having fair skin. She even looks like 50 though she is already 72 years old.


Back to where am I now...

I stand there in front of the mirror for a few minutes, checking myself from head to toe. They're right, I look fatter now. My face is more rounded, and I can see my belly slightly bulging in my jogging pants. I don't have any clean pajamas left because I haven't washed my laundry since it's still raining here. I wear my jogging pants instead because I can't bear the cold.

Image from Unsplash

I check my weight on a weighing scale and it stops at 46 kilos. Oh well, I gained 2 kilos within this month. Maybe, that's because I'm exercising anymore. I just love to sit and lean on the couch every time I have a break time. I don't know but I'm so delighted with this news. Other girls would go on a diet just by seeing belly folds on their stomach, though not all.

I never have a belly fold in my stomach before. I grow up having a thin body, like a walking stick. My mother would even call me a skeleton every time I came home every month from work because I'm far away back then in our area. Some would say, the winds could blow me away so I should wear some thick clothes for resistance. This would be my greatest achievement in my body so far. I'm getting healthier now, the only problem left is my sleeping habits. I'm currently working on it.

They're gone after lunch and I can finally get out of this room. I'm freaking hungry, LOL. It's already 1 pm when they finally left.

I'm ending also this article because I know you might fall asleep while reading this if this goes on much longer. Sorry for this nonsense, I just can't think right today. Maybe because my hunger passed by its meal time and it digest air instead. Then the air goes to my brain and this is the result. LOL.

Anyways, thanks for being with me to those people who are still reading this up to this point. Let me just add some tokens of appreciation to your wallet for enduring to read this boring blog.

Here's a reward to the first reader.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/pDZjURDnikb

9
$ 4.57
$ 4.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 4
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Blogging

Comments

If someone told me don't read, then I'll read HAHHA just like when someone told me not to look, then I'll look. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you didn't regret reading it, cause its boring. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will one day imitate Madam in her mirrored walls. I like it kasi hehehe. Aside from that it give s an illusion of a wider space.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, yeah. The design looks like that. But its creepy at night, though. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, just cover it with blankets!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. I can't. Too wide to covered. Lol. I'll just stay away from it at night. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats much better-staying away. but how can you when almost all sides of Madam's house has a mirror? Closing your eyes might be better?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Well, yeah. I might consider that. Or just don't go out of my room at night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a brilliant idea your boss madam has about the mirrors. Nah, di para sakin. Kasi baka lagi kong feeling nasa haunted house ako. Syempre pag dadaan ako sa isang area, for example at nalimutan kong may salamin don, I would think that someone walked with me as I see it with my peripheral vision. Basta ganon! Hirap iexplain, ganon kasi ako lagi sa mga salamin dito sa bahay, lagi ako napapasecond look pag may gumalaw sa tabi ko, turns out anino or reflection ko lang pala. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganiyan na ganiyan din aki dito 🀣 Akala ko may dumaan eh. Yun pala ako lang. Lalo na kapag gabi, nakakatakot. HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

46 kg? Wow!. Sana all Slim!.sobrang layo sa timbang ko to. Close to 70kg na ata ako. Speaking of mirrors, yung buong kabahayan namin is puno ng mirror :)..meron sa harap ng hapag kainan, meron sa sala, at meron sa taas :)..Kasi gusto ko kahit saan ako pumunta isang lingon lang, makikita ko na kung gaano ako ka-haggard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko naman sasabihin mo kung ganu ka kaganda. Okay lang naman maraming salamin eh. Nakakatakot lang pag gabi, baka may lumitaw. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha..why not!.. hindi naman nakakatakot, kasi unang bubuksan ang ilaw bago tumingin sa paligid..hehehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha. Minsan kasi pakiramdam parang may nakaputing dumaan bigla bago ko buksan ang ilaw. Ang creepy nuh. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang style ko sis hindi ako titingin sa salamin hanggang hindi ko nabubuksan ang ilaw..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di pa malaki ang 46 kilos oi...60 na nga ata ako eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun. Grabe, ang lakas lakas ko na kumain. Hahaha. Tapos maliit pa pala yan. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since you said it isn't worthy to read I'm not reading it. In fact, I'm not dropping any comment on it.lolπŸ˜‚ How you know so many people are dying to have your type of body?. The one that doesn't get fat or big belle even after eating a bowl of rice or eating cookies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same! That's my dream too. Speaking of the weight, I wonder how heavy I am as of today. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. A lot of them told me. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually enjoyed reading it; especially the part there you described your hiding in the guest room almost like something was coming for you and you had no choice but to hide there where you'd be unnoticed..🀣

Your boss must have been really obsessed with her looks when she was younger to have lots of mirrors in there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I'm glad you still like it. LOL. They said we should have social distancing, so I isolate myself just to be sure. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I forgot to mention that your weight is a little on the downside. 46kg? How old are you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just 21.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is worthy then thank me . Hahaha charrrr u did it well as long u publish today . Maybe I wasn't present my articke today but still im here. Haha so u better than meπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, a BIG THANKS for reading this. Hahaha. I hope you got my reward at the bottom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I never expect that you have something a reward because I missed the link below🀣 If you wasn't tell me surely I will never received it hahhahah Anyway Thank youπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜ I'm super happy hahhaa blessing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Just a little reward for enduring boredom with me while reading. You're welcome. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee what a generous nmnπŸ˜πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago