It's 10001, Not 10000.

31 45
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Good day!

Despite the headache that I am suffering since yesterday driven by my period, I'm still in the mood to write today. Taghirap tayo, remember? We need to hustle more.

I have been doing good in Hive based on my achievements. But well, read.cash is where I started. I don't to be left out here, either. Though, I'm already a little bit left out since I'm not that active back then. Habol lang.

Yesterday, I received this in notification.

It's not that much for an old user like me here but I'm trying my best to catch up. I remember that @Ruffa has reached 50,000 views recently. I know I have been here even before her.

One thing that I'm lacking why I only achieved that now is engagements. I'm not a social person back then in person and online; that's why. If I remember correctly, I start having friends here when @Ellehcim was a newbie and welcomed her. I'm sensing a similar personality with her, so I felt comfortable having engagements with her until I joined the prompts of meitanteikudo and JonicaBradley.

Then, I only have a network when I joined the Noiseristificationism chat group in telegram. It wasn't easy changing from being non-social to being an extrovert online. But being exposed to a lot of conversations and reading a lot articles here every day made me get through it to break through into another version of me and much better one.

It took months of trying to improve myself. Then, I have learned the importance of engagement in the world of blogging. If you want to succeed in this kind of career, then build your network. Back then, I was only thinking that if I post quality articles, readers will just come to notice it. But no, it wasn't like that and I have learned it along the way.

You should be a proactive one. Explore the communities, socialize with the other writers, observe their techniques, and learn to create your own strategy. It would take a lot of your time and you might to make a lot of space for learning but if you can grasp the gist of it. Then, it will become easier.

Writing blogs here for 2 years taught me to be open for possibilities and new learnings; to cope with the new environment and learn to adjust. I once thought that I can only be happy with writing but along the way, I realized that it is happier to write with your friends which you can exchange ideas with and support each other.

I wouln't made it if not for all you. Thank you!

  • Let's see each other in Hive. Here's my profile.

  • Lead Images were edited from Canva

  • Images are mine unless specified

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Hive|Noise. cash

14
$ 2.17
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 8
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats Ayane!!! Ako di ko naabutan mga ganyan kasi natatabunan ng notifs huhu, late ko na nakikita.. :(( Anyway, daasuurv!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat. Natabunan na din to sakin. Ngayon ko lang nakita, uyy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey, congrats, Ayane! 2 years ka na pala dito dear, grabe. Thankful rin ako kay read.cash dahil we are earning and writing whatever we want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, medyo di lang ako active dati. Kaya wala ako masyado engagements.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yay congrats mamsh...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank u mamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis... Engagement is the key talaga kahit saang blogging platforms para makabuild ng greater audience sa blogs no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truee. Kaya kahit na introvert in person, dapat extrovert na online. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhh, congrats. 2 years kana paal here OMG. Congrats uliy 🤩🥳🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ata pinakamatanda dito. 2 months pa pang si Readcash nun nung sumali ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really thought the title is a code ready to decipher cause in binary code system 10000 means p and 10001 is q, anyways congrats to your achievements I think I've seen that notifications a lot from users here and it's a milestone to have that so much audience for the whole days writing on this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whoah, I never knew how to decipher Binary codes but I'm familiar to that.

Yeah, a lot of users have been sharing about that, too. I saw Ruffa share about her 50k views, so I got motivated to share mine. I'm an old user and it supposed to be more than that now but I'm not that active back then anyway.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko ung reminder na tag-hirap tayo now at kailngan kumayod hahaha hirap ng buhay ngayon bills nalang ang ayaw magpahinga!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truee. Naka-abang na bills ko sa katapusan, wala pa me pambayad kaya dapat double kayod ako ngayon. 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dear, more viewers to come dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dear, may you continue to have more viewers dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hive and dot platforms both lack SEO, so here nobody is known by only quality content but with quality engagement. It feels good to chat with people and exchange knowledgeable informations in those platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not all writers here are pro, so maybe that's the case. But, it's really nice knowing different people online.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe no? Two years na pala! Happy 10k ++!!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, po. Second account pa to. Naging inactive kasi yung ina tapos pagbalik ko, di na dinalaw. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Ate Ayane❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How to do good in Hive? Hahha. Congratulations for a number of views. I think I haven't reach 5k ans I failed to see my number in views!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This achievement is on read.cash only po. Di ko kita number of views sa Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is worth celebrating, I hope to follow your amazing steps to achieving mine soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just write, and you'll get there. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate for 10k views hehe. Next month, 50k na yan haha and sana all nakapagsimula na sa Hive. Masyadong busy busyhan kuno kuno

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Sa tinagal tagal ko dito, ngayon lang naabot ang 10k. Pero sige, next na talaga 5k. Sabihan mo lang if gusto na mag Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sister, I agreed more engagement make us more productive. I am new in blogging life but yeah I am learning at my best sister. I hope your good experience will be an open guide book to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope I can inspire anyone. Just write what you love and you'll get there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago