Is the end for me?

17 45
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago
Topics: Rant

There isn't a day that I'm not thinking of ways on how I can survive for the following days. The bear has affected me so much. It's not just me, I know, but all of us here. Yet, for someone like me who is only living off by writing these personal blogs of mine and interacting in the crypto space, it's surely hard to live by. These things happening to me now was beyond my anticipations. When I thought that I have thought of this before, I was wrong.

However, there isn't an option for me to give up. It is simply not in my options since the only ones I have is only to suffer and continue, face the consequences of my actions. It isn't wrong to pursue my dreams but being unprepared for the worst case scenarios is my biggest mistake. Who even expects this all to happen to us? No one, I guess.

I have an enrollment next week and for sure there will be lots of fees. I needed to shell out what has been remaining in my savings. I don't have a stable income for now nor a scholarship to help me lessen my expenses. Also, I have a lot of expenses ahead to be prepared of. My trainings are still ongoing currently and it's too late for me to back off from it. I have invested a lot into it including time and efforts. I don't want to put all of that in vain just to put a band-aid to these wounds. It wouldn't help, either. Instead, it would to my regrets in the future and lost opportunities.

It's hard living by yourself and also while supporting others. It's a life that I want an escape but there's no way, I can do it. I'm raised to be responsible despite the difficulties and consequences, and to value what has been given to me. I never meant for an innocent soul to get involved in my struggles. If I can take all of it, I will, just for them to have a good life. I'm used to sufferings and the pain anyway while they're not.

I'm finding solutions, I swear. I never stopped looking for a way, but I guess this is only within the reach of my capabilities. It's hard to be a mediocre and you didn't have such opportunities to polish your skills further when you were younger. You were born in a family which is deprived from luxury. It's even harder when no one is helping from the family who's supposed to be your back up.

Imagine you are the student, but you'll also be their breadwinner. You're not even the eldest to take that responsibilty but you took it because they are helping you raise your child. It's frustrating to have this life. There are even times that I just to sleep and never wake up again, but on the other note, I wouldn't that to happen. What will be my child's future if I'm gone? Who'll raise her? I don't want her to taken by her father's toxic family.

Anyway, despite all of this, I'm still looking up the sky, waiting for that silver lining to appear behind the dark clouds. I'm hoping for it to appear before I got drowned in the flood when life rained hard on me. I'm still hoping for the best and my prayers to be answered.


Just letting out some frustrations, but if you have read that 'til here. Thanks for being with me.

Lovelots,

@Ayane-chan

8
$ 1.32
$ 0.50 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.30 from @Ruffa
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 3
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago
Topics: Rant

Comments

I'm sorry for the late reply dear. Hey! keep fighting girl! I was raise by a single mom and it's really not easy i swear. Loads of struggles along the way but it'll make you tough at the end. All the best for you , hold on tight to faith.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayyy nako ang hirap ng buhay now. Kakasad lang Ayane sana maka kita ka na ng raket.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoooo naiiyak ako kasi we are in the same shoes. As in gigising ako na parang pagod na pero kelangan kong bumangon at maghagilap ng pera. πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

Praying na hnd maging hard masyado ang 2023 natin. Kaya natin to ayane!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you. Ako ayaw ko manghinge sa mga magulang ko kasi mahirap lang sila, naghahanap ako ng paraan na magka-side hustle at the same time mag-aaral ako ng mabuti. Sana guminhawa buhay nating lahat. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Di rin ako naghihingi sa kanila kasi kahit manghingi ako wala din naman sila may maibibigay. Hay buhay, sana nga makaraos na tayo sa ganito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lavarnnnn Ayane tan, mamya yan, may darating na biyayang di mo inaasahan πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang talaga. Ayts, di naman pwede sumuko. Hihi. Salamat, Ruffa. πŸ€—πŸ’•

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad to know that Rusty is gone and several bloggers are saying goodbye to the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, nga po. Tumahimik na ulit ang read cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep looking for ways to improve your situation. Having a good attitude and not stopping will lead you to an opportunity that will help you. May God bless you on this journey πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I'm doing it. I'm always looking forward to the positive side despite all of the problems that I have. Thanks for passing by.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Laban lang sa buhay dae ayane,soon ..One day everything wipp be going smoothly.Ganyan talaga ang life kaya laban lang for your future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po, bawal talaga ang sumuko kahit mahirap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try joining YouTube and create short visual content based on your choice, passion, and skills. It should be less than one minute and mobile-friendly, i.e., portrait format videos. I have started only recently.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't a specific niche to do that but I was trying to apply for a VA jobs online recently.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do really really wish that you will find a way, Ayane. Hugs. Really tough times because of the bear and rusty not being around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, jiji. I do really hope that Rusty would be back soon to be on our rescue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago