I Introduced BCH To My Family!

13 28
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

I can't remember who once said this to me,

"If you want to help someone, don't just give them a fish but also teach them how to catch a fish."

and so I did.

I see nothing wrong in giving something when you help someone but it depends on the situation, I guess. For example, if they are a calamity victim, it's fine to help by dropping donations. If it's someone you know that is seeking help from you, there's also nothing wrong to help. It's just that there might be instances that they will always turn to you since they know you. I'm not generalizing the situation here, this is just for some instances.

I'm speaking based on my experience here only because that happens to me a lot and most of them are family members. They will ask for help and I will give them. Since I gave them, they will turn to me next time, again and again. They're family members, I can't just say No to them.

Since they're always turning to me, I will naturally help them. It's not that I'm complaining but I do have my limitations, too. Moreover, I'm not a bank!

Then, I remember those words. I realize I should teach them how to fend for themselves. I'll make them realize that they should not just rely on others. They have to work hard, too.

Finally, I teach them about BCH and the possible means I know of how they can earn it. Since they are newbies and currently very naive in the cryptocurrency world, I teach them the most convenient ways. Of course, that is read.cash and noise.cash! They'll just write, post, and earn, that's very convenient enough, right?

I ask them to download Bitcoin.com Wallet first. In that way, I can show them what BCH looks like and they can also read some cryptocurrency news in the app to increase their knowledge.

It was my younger sister who took the challenge first since she is also looking for a part-time job online. She even asked me for a registration fee in a networking business. I didn't agree with the idea. I once had worked in a direct networking company so I know their marketing strategies already and I can frankly say that most of that networking companies are scams.

She was very fascinated by the offer that she wouldn't listen to me at first but thankfully, I persuaded her not to join at last. I told her that, "You're looking for a job to earn money, but you will give them money to have a job. What kind of a job was that?". I'm mad when I said this. Not all networking companies are scams, though. There are still legit like Frontrow. Still, it's hard to earn back your capital, and most of the people I know who joined gave up midway, others haven't earned back their capital at all.

Anyway, I'm glad that she listens to me. I'm going to teach her how to create an account on Read Cash and Noise Cash tomorrow. I'll make a grand welcome for her tomorrow if she does it.

One of my cousins has done it, though. Now she is hooked up posting on Noise Cash. She is not a good writer so she's just reading articles here on Read Cash for a while. I'll make a grand welcome for her if she published her first article as I did to krysterrific.

CLOSING THOUGHTS

Giving money is just a one-chance deal but giving them lessons to earn money is a life-changing opportunity.

My other siblings are not too daring to try this yet. They are making up excuses not to like they're not good at writing. I'm also not good, you know, at least I tried. Anyway, I'm glad that I have been able to convince those two family members of mine to join here. They'll not just earn here but can also learn a lot. I'll invite more in the future. The goodness of read cash and noise cash deserved to be disseminated everywhere for everyone to know.

____________________________

Hey there!!!

Thank you for reading until the end, as always. If you enjoy reading this, you may enjoy reading my other works, too.

Previous Articles...

➡️ Every Calling Of Needs, The Provider Heeds

➡️ Read.cash For Beginners

➡️ Nurtured By Nature

Until Next Time...

Photo credits:

Lead image: coingape

Other images: Unsplash

5
$ 1.66
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 1
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Comments

Meanwhile, I can't get my family members to get here. sigh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really hard to convince them because some of them doesn't believe in cryptocurency at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. In my case, they think cryptos are scam. Haynakuu..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Ganun naman talaga karamihan sa kanila tapos yung alam lang nila ay Bitcoin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've done the best thing. It's better we start creating BCH awareness from our homes within our family. They will someday than you for introducing it to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Though it's hard to convince them, it's still worth it when one of them tries.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me I keep telling my two sisters to try these two sites and since my older sisters love to do vlogs but they just don't want any hassles in their life by engaging on these haaayyyyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My brother is like that, too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayaw cguro talaga nila .. Just let them be

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po. Yun lang nasasayangan ako sa oras na sinasayang nila. Puro lang kasi laro wala namang kita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's their happiness kaya hayaan mo na beb..di mo naman mapipilit ang taong ayaw talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've tried to spread read.cash and noise.cash tp my friends and family members but they always say they are too lazy to engage on writing and reading, no matter how I convinced them they still don't want to try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My other sibling told me that, too. Some of my friends told me it's out of their interests.

$ 0.00
2 years ago