How Did My Blogging Journey Begin?

26 53
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Everybody here has a story of how they begin their blogging journey or how they had discovered this platform. The one that made every writer's dream come true. The one that hones every aspiring writer. The one also creates an opportunity for every writer to share their stories. It doesn't end there, though. Through this platform, we met some virtual friends that later on, have eventually become our online families. We help each other grow and have been there whenever we need help from each other.

For this time, let me share with you how did it all begin by answering these questions below.


How did you get here in "Read.cash"?

Since 2019, I have been looking for a part-time job online that is flexible to my schedule as I have a regular job in the day. I joined Facebook groups about online earning platforms and I have found some crypto faucets at first. Then, I tried some crypto mini-games wherein I have earned some Bitcoin and Ethereum. I have been doing that for half a year and noticed that it can't have a passive income.

Then, I looked for something else. That was the time that I saw someone's post on Facebook, but I forgot the name already, still thanks to whoever that guy is. I tried it and made some posts. Read.cash was just months old back then and still uses a point system for us to earn. Then, later on, the earning system has changed. It became upvotes from the Rusty The Rewarder. I'm not that good at writing back then to write a minimum of 800 words per article, so I left.

I didn't come back for months here but I'm still active in noise.cash sometimes. There, I can see posts from other writers that are still writing here about their monthly income report from read. cash, and I got motivated to come back writing here again. My previous account has been spammed due to inactivity and I have to create a new one. Then that's the birth of this account, @Ayane-chan. Since then, I just enjoyed writing and tried my best not to mind how much I can earn. Then, fortunately, Rusty has blessed me.

How challenging it is for a writer that needs to write an article every day?

If you are pushing yourself too much to reach your goals every month, then yeah, it's really hard and challenging. I have been through that back then. I always aimed to write an article a day. I squeezed my brain just to have something to write every day. Though I achieved what I have aimed for, I felt drained afterward and got frustrated because I can't think of anything to write anymore.

I changed those ways of mine right now, though. I don't push myself that much anymore. I just let myself chill and enjoy having fun with other writers on this platform. Prompts, challenges, and roleplaying have saved me from mental block and writer's block.

How did "Read.cash" help you?

It has helped me in more ways than one and surely not just financially. I earned a lot here that helped me finance our farming lands in the province and had helped me bury my deceased grandfather. Not to mention every typhoon that passed by, my family and I have survived all of those because of these platforms.

This platform had also helped me to achieve one of my dreams —to become a writer. Though I can't be called a professional writer by writing here, at least I have experienced what it feels like to make a living out of your skill. To be able to share your thoughts, your imaginations, and your views; it's more than achieving but helped me find more doors for a lot of opportunities to achieve it.

What are the lessons that you learned in Read.cash?

Firstly, I learned about another cryptocurrency —Bitcoin Cash. After reading a lot of articles from other writers who are also crypto-enthusiasts, I have learned so much more. I have learned NFTs, Smart BCH, other crypto wallets, Defi Exchanges, some trading techniques, other tokens, and investments.

Despite that and being an introvert, I also learned how to socialize here. It is such a miracle but I pulled it off and have managed to make a lot of friends. I have also learned how to make myself better at writing and now I can manage to write more than 800 words every day, which is the one that I always struggle with back then.


Hello, there!!!

Thanks to @MoonTrader for initiating this challenge. For those who are interested and want to join this trend, just refer to this article, "My Read Cash Story Challenge", to know more about the details and mechanics.

Feel free to do the #MyReadCashStory, but be sure to follow the instructions and mechanics to be qualified on joining the challenge.

Have fun and thanks for reading!

  • Images edited from Canva

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|Noise.cash

15
$ 6.09
$ 5.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
+ 5
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Comments

I will participate too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel free. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, nakapagsulat na ako, about read tapos di ko akalain na may challenge pala dito na ganto HAHAHA! uulit na naman ba ako? Chariz 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung masipag ka lang naman eh, pwede naman. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami ko ng nabasa sa challenge na ito. And i am happy sa mga nababas ako aksi same thought kami sa nangyari dito sa read.cash although hindi ako kasing galing ng iba at wala talaga ako sa kalingkingan ng ibang writer but still madami din akong natutunan dito sa read kaya kahit jindi ako active hindi ko maiwan iwan ang account ko dito.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sali ka po minsan sa mga prompts para di ka mahihirapan mag-isip ng topic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan kasi sis iniisip ko if okay lang na tagslog. Haha pero try ko gumswa kaso tagalog nganlang if hindi naman qualified its okay basta nagtry. Tama ba ko sis?😁😁 hirap naman kasi amgexplain ng thought if nabablanko ang utak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang naman ata, yung iba nga dito taglish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis.😁😉 kala konnga kapag nagtagalog hindi mapapansin ni green friend.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such a good piece. I'm really thankful to a friend who introduced me here. I've learned a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by. Hehe. Those people who introduced this to us are angels sent by God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that is indeed true. She really is a blessing, hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan nawawalan na talaga ako ng idea kung ano isususlat ko haha! Buti naghahanap ako ng mga articles dito as my inspo. Hmm, I might as well right my read.cash journey. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanap ka sa Pompt Factory ni Prof. Kudo at sa PromptlyJonicah. Madami din prompts dun. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagawa narin ako HAHAHAAH panglimang basa ko nato dito.

Pero sa totoo lang di madali ah, ako noon diko alam pano magsisimula e. Tamang copy oaste ako sa pinakaold acc ko tas naban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Ako dati 1 paragraph lang per article eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not very easy, writing articles everyday, but if we push ourselves, it's totally achievable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, but don't push yourself too much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bak iisang guy lang yung nakita nating post dati hahaha. Sa iisang facebook earning group ko lang din nakita tong readcash eh. Di ko na rin matandaan pangalan

Anyways, thank you dito. Pwede kong magamit na topic to pag wala akong maisip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Di ko na rin matandaan. Pero parang vlogger ata yun na mahilig magtravel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If masipag kalang, talagang makakaearn ka talaga. Atsaka tyaga kang talaga. Of course, you need to work hard to achieve ypur goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marunong na po ako ngayon mag-tiyaga. Teehee. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good. We need to posess that attribute jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha speaking of challenge here parang naging normal nalang eh sa pagtagal like sulat sa ganitong oras na naging alarm na ng utak hehe. I meet read dot cash in noise, I thought I am not belong for I am weak in writing now I think this is the right place where I could call home hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiee. Love ko din rc, binalikan ko talaga eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fb ko rn nlaman ang read hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago