Almost Empty And Somewhat Lightheaded

12 24
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Heya, beautiful people!

Welcome to another session of my writer's block. I have been busy online shopping for pajamas throughout the day, so as expected, I haven't settled my mind about a certain topic to write about today. I'm the type of person whose weakness is cold temperatures and weather. You know, the BER months have already started. If this season is the most joyous and festive for everyone, but for me, it's half-hellish because I can't stand cold seasons and half-merry because of abundant blessings to received, also, of course, the birth of the SAVIOR is to be celebrated!

I asked a friend who has an account of Shoppee to shop for me because I'm such a coward in terms of ordering online. I'm afraid to lose money if it turns out to be a scam or I have received a substandard item. She has a trusted store there, which she often sets orders. That's why I just ask her to shop for me, I'm not the risk-taking type.

Since I haven't settled my mind of a topic to write about, here are some Random Questions that I would like to answer again. It comes from @mommykim 's article, Random Questions Again!

If you would also like to participate, then just follow this link 🔗 .

If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

If there's something about myself that I want to change, that would be my speaking skills. I want to improve my speaking skills because up until now, I still have a stage-fright and still stuttering when I speak during reports, interviews, and speeches. My biggest fear when I was a student was to be called out during oral recitations and to be chosen as a group reporter for our tasks. I often skip all those tasks because I'm afraid and I'm not good with them. I'm afraid to embarrass myself and be the topic of bullies after, so I choose to escape, run, abstain, and skip all those speaking tasks.

What's your biggest fear?

My biggest fear is to see my loved ones pass away one by one. I'm addicted to depression and been melodramatic since I was a child. To think that they will eventually leave me in the future brokes my heart and makes me cry sometimes when I'm alone. I don't know how to continue living my life if they leave me.

What's your favorite type of dessert?

My favorite type of dessert is no other than CHOCOLATES. It doesn't matter if it is a chocolate cake, chocolate fudge, chocolate cupcakes, dark chocolate, or chocolate drinks. As long as it is chocolate, I will surely like it.

Who in your family are you closest to?

The family member that I'm closest to is my mother. She is the only one who understands me. She is the only ally I have when gossips spread about me which comes from the species of Marites in town. She is my best friend when everyone doesn't want to be with me because I look different. She is also my secret-keeper. O can tell her all my dark secrets without getting criticized and it never leaks out.

 If we were in the middle of a zombie apocalypse, who are three people you'd want on your team?

I would form a team with my 2 best friends, the skater boi and the online shopper. They may look kind and gentle but when they are truly strong and brave. The skater boy is like a laughing demon when he gets angry and the online shopper is like a roaring lion. About my side, I'm just a dare-devil. I never back out if I already made up my mind. I will surely attack head-on. We're going to be a good team, right?

How do you get over a breakup?

First, I would send back all the things that my ex has given me. Second, I will forcedly forget all the things we did. Honestly, I can't even remember the name of my ex sometimes. Third and last, I will try my best to live normally, laugh, smile, and play-pretend, as usual.


Aside from writing this article being lightheaded, I'm also sleepy. I may have dozed off 4 times while typing this one. I'm ending these random blogs. 'Til next time!

Thanks for reading.

All images are edited in Canva.

6
$ 5.91
$ 5.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 1
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Comments

bet ko yung chocolates, at yung sa zombie apocalypse ha...hahahhahah daredevil 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palakasan na lang talaga ng loob yan mamsh, apocalypse na eh. Pero sana wag naman mangyari. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana talaga wag mangyari...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sam tayo ng fav, chocolates rin akin. Everytime stress ako lagi ako kumakain nyan yan tuloy tumaba bwiset HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Ako naha-hyper kasi akonsa chocolates Parang gusto kong tumalon talon kapag nakakain ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA yung how do you get over a break up? Tanggapin lang at e block lahat pati kaibigan at kapatid niya. Im sure madali ako makakalimot pag ganon🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ganun din. Hahaha, unfriend lahat pati kaibigan niya. 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd honestly like to participate in this contest but I'm afraid I can't since my account is flagged spam and that's very annoying I must confess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It doesn't matter if you're account is flagged as spam. Just continue writing original ariticles, you'll just get your credibility back. Feel free to join any time. The links are mentioned above.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great to hear that I can get my credibility back cos I never knew about it before. All I've heard from other members say to me all these while regarding the Spam issue is that I should delete my account and open a new one but thanks to God for this new lease of life you just gave me now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, don't delete it. Haha, just continue posting quality content and the random rewarder will just notice you again if it detects your works. It same with us, it ignores us sometimes and just gets back after a week or a few days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok. I'll try to be creating and meanwhile thanks a lot for your kind words and contribution

$ 0.00
2 years ago