Ending story/movie in different ways...

9 15
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Greetings and salutations!!

There will be no one who has never seen dramas and movies in his life, right? Yes but everyone has their own choice. Some like scary movies and some like sad. Some like funny movies and some like romantic. But the most important thing is its ending. Each movie has its own unique ending. And yes we recommend movies each other just by watching the marvellous ending of the movie.

Let's talk about different ways of movie endings.

The dialogue ending:

There are a lot of movies that have a popular dialogue. And that dialogue is the lifeblood of that movies. I remember, I watching the Bollywood movie "Dhoom 3" which ended with a dialogue. And I really like the ending of this movie. My sister used to talk dialogues for two or three days after watching this movie.

The Emotional ending:

"Mere Pas tum ho" this drama was very famous in my Pakistan. And the last episode made people cry. There are many reasons why we often become so emotional. Either they kill our favourite character, or they don't fulfill some of the dreams of our favourite character that we expect more. We become so sincere with the character that when we find out about his death, we automatically become depressed.

The surprise ending:

Surprise ending is the only ending that goes against our expectations. At the last moment, the story is completely twisted. And we are amazed. This is because the story that has been going on from the beginning, we think the ending on the base of beginning, but when the direction of the story changes at the end time, they surprised their viewers. Isn't it?? Obviously yes.

The question ending:

The most disturbing ending is the one in which question is finally left for us. And then we start imagining the story beyond that.

What will happen next?

Will he be found?

Will he be killed?

Will he get married to her?

Such an ending leaves so many questions for us. And besides, we have no other option, lol.

A circle ending:

I would call the circle ending, the time wasting ending. Because a movie that doesn't have a special story, lesson and comes back to the beginning/starting point, such an ending is a time wasting. After watching this movie, only remorse remains.

The moral ending:

The ending of the movie we get a great lesson is best movie in my opinion. What could be better than getting a good life lesson? Obviously, there is nothing better than that. It is not necessary that we derive morality from their words. We can also find the message to their character's actions.

The happy ending:

I have no words for the movie that brought a smile to our face. It's very difficult to put a smile on someone's face. When a movie can bring happiness on our face, then think how hard everyone must have worked behind making this movie. In short, a happy ending gives us satisfaction.

If you've an other ending in your mind, then share it.

It's all about today guys. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Thank you @Mofif for your sponsorship. After a long time, I get notify about sponsor. God bless you dear. :)

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace....

9
$ 1.70
$ 1.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Alther
+ 3
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

In my case, I always prefer those movies which have surprise and question endings. I just love suspense movies.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's means you are suspense lover. Thank you to share your opinion bruh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always prefer a happy ending :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love watching movies,may it be horror, action fanasy or drama. What I don't like is the question ending. You will be left hanging, thinking what just happened and a big question mark remains in your head, lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also love watching movies. But I don't like to watch too much. Yeah you right that a question ending create a big question mark in my head. but it's doesn't make me hang lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It pisses me off, lol! Like I wasted my time watching it and then it just left me hanging😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I can understand... that's why I like happy and moral ending rather than others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same but most movies who has a questionable endings are the good ones, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago