Million Money, a Dapp very underestimated by the public

68 205
Avatar for Axi
Written by
3 years ago

Lately I decided to earn as much as possible with Ethereum and under the advice of a friend of mine, I signed up for this Dapp called Million Money. Ok, many of you will already know it because maybe you are already registered or you know it that way.

Many consider it a scam, which does not pay and does not work, but if it had been so, I would certainly not have signed up. I am a person who thinks a lot before shopping to try not to waste money at random. So as I said, I signed up trying to make a lot of money with it.

To enroll in the Dapp you have to pay a quantity of 0.03 ETH which is not a lot for those that can be obtained from it. I am currently working in a group of people and therefore each of their invited people, not only earns that but everyone. In the end, the profit obtained is greater. Let's move on to the explanation of how the Dapp works: To earn, you basically have to send people, by inviting them they earn a part of ETH and if we work in a group, the gain will be greater. We can buy levels in Million Money that will allow us a greater profit. If you are practical in distributing referral links, you should take a look at them.

Level 2 costs 0.05 ETH, level 3 0.1 ETH, level 4 0.5 ETH and so on. My advice is to start with level 1 and then if you are able to invite many people, go at least to level 2 but not to do immediately.

Soon we will also create a Facebook group dedicated to Million Money where we better explain how it works and also some simple tricks to earn more. Ah, the most important thing to say: Million Money pays, the payment is immediate since it is also a Smart Contract. If you want to register and maybe support me, I leave you here under the link to register: https://lk.million.money/a/542766/

Thanks a lot for reading the post!

If you want to know more, ask also in the comments, I will try to answer as soon as possible!

63
$ 0.00
Avatar for Axi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also invested in many site but they all were scamms after reading your article i realize many thing good dear carry on if you like my cmnt plz give me a upvote i really need it πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well the creation of cryptos open many many news options on the internet world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, it's a very important topic that always has new resources to talk about.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

yes is a new world in theory

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

how was your experience in million money.. im intersted. is it really legit ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have had an excellent experience with this Smart Contract. I sent one person and he invited two others and therefore I got a big profit. What I got I reinvested by buying level 2 with which I will get more money for each person who signs up. If you understand how it works, I assure you that you will begin to see the earnings after a short time. After signing up, I recommend you join the Facebook group that we created because it is really very useful. I hope I have been of help 😁

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

this sounds like a pyramid scheme, I'm going to be honest

$ 0.50
3 years ago

You're right and I'll confirm it. I don't want to deny the evidence that it's a pyramid scheme but I don't want to deny the fact that you pay. Many call it scam but it is not true, it can be defined in all ways but since you pay it is absolutely not scam

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

look

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it sound so good to be true. If I may ask where does the money comes from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They come from people who purchase the various levels within the application

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

Isn't this one of the textbook scams listed in the article on this site "top 5 crypto scams"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read around some people without having tried calling it scam but it is not so. I wouldn't have started using it if it had been a scam, think about it. This friend of mine worked in a group, it worked well making money and therefore he decided to invite me to strengthen the group. I don't think it's stupid to do it again if it hadn't worked out previously. However mine is only a piece of advice, I don't force anyone to try it and we would miss it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

Million Money is an unsustainable pyramid scheme. Dont do it.

$ 0.51
3 years ago

Payments have always arrived and there is also an active community. I understand your thoughts on it as many others say the same.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

Its a nice article.I like your articles.I think it sound so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very muchπŸ‘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

Smart contracts left unverified are capable of doing really nasty things like stealing coins, which is why you shouldn't trust them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, I know some smart contracts that have cheated thousands of people. Million Money, however, has already existed for a long time and has always paid, however, it is more than normal that some people do not trust it (at the beginning I also did not trust but then having had confirmations from my friend I believed it).

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

It's a great idea until it doesn't work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello do you have a legit earning sites for free?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can recommend faucet as Coinpot and famous sites like Cointiply, I think they are the most famous to earn Cryptocurrencies. FaucetPay and FaucetCrypto are also not bad.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

I just checked this out and it does look shady. I would stay away from it tbh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hxjdjs jdjfhdh hdjxidbhdd hdjdbdhd hdjdddh xjjdkdkfh jdlxkxndbjfk jfkfkdfhjdn jdndjdkdjc bxnx jdjdxxjxj hxdjx jdjdjdj jahtrhuv fhuyriok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a nice article to be honest. It has sense than other article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very muchπŸ‘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

I wrote an article about this million money and 90% of comments suggested it would be a scam. I also have friends doing million money and even forsage but i think I would hold on first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure most people who say it's scam haven't even tried it. I'm with friends in a Facebook group and I've just started. I came under the advice of a friend of mine who already has a lot of experience with Million Money and has already been paid. If you would like to join the group and see a little bit about the link: https://www.facebook.com/groups/558253398061087/ Thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

Pyramid scams always pay in the beginning. But only in the beginning, first few weeks or months (with Bernie Madoff it was for many years). That's just how they work. They pay to make sure you tell all other people it's not scam. Then when there is enough money to be taken, they just disappear without paying anyone and create a new pyramid. That's how it works. Believe me, these things have been doing it for hundreds of years. If you are at the beginning of the pyramid - you'll get lucky, but all your friends will hate you because they won't be lucky when the owner leaves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know the Ponzi scheme scam really well and I also know that he was really smart in devising such a thing. Million Money has not existed for a month or a year but for much more and has always paid. Then in the end it could probably go as you said, nobody can know. I only shared my experience that I had using it, it was recommended to me and I wanted to give it a try. Now everything is fine but in the future you may be right and this I do not deny.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

I know the Ponzi scheme scam really well and I also know that he was really smart in devising such a thing.

Then it is all the more shameful that you tempt people to lose their money in such fraudulent systems. Shame on you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I never really liked most site asking to invest or fund an account but its up to individuals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, I don't like them too much. This I only tried after I had the confirmation that it paid and that it is not a scam, only for this reason I decided to try it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

It's a pyramid scheme (Refer someone), have actually started the contract and hoping to earn from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've actually been doing pretty well mining Ether on rollercoin.com and it's tempting to invest in Level 1 on this after reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know Roller Coin and I used it long ago. Earnings are not high when something is free you must always take advantage of it. I at Million Money are at level 2 while one of my guests is already at level 3, not bad. However, you also earn easily with level 1, by inviting a person you have already regained what you spent, with two people (or one invited by the one you invited you) you earn 0.03 ETH clean.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

What you will do in gaining if you dont do invites?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't get back tmy capital because I have no invite. This is clearly a pyramid scheme, you are gaining for your referrals only. I didn't refer, I don't want somebody to experience the same with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just seeing this article and it's not bad if I comment on it now, many people do not have hope in smart contracts like million money, Forsage, and some others as they pose to be a pyramid scheme where only people at the top have high tendency of earning. Believe me, there is no pyramid scheme that can run for a very long time because people who are beneath the pyramid will have to bring some in and when there is no proof of payment if been paid, the new people may not be interested in joining

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im not familiar in any cryptocurrency how it works, but seems many are not happy on this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Godbless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I don't see any reason criticising a business offer, anybody interested should work on the site to verify its genuineness .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a pyramide, scam: https://bit.ly/3geb9sy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you commenting all my posts negatively, are you having fun by chance? You probably haven't even tried Million Money because otherwise you wouldn't have said these things. Before making up absolutely false things like saying it's scam, get informed.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

I'm not having any fun at all. I warn people not to lose money in the pyramid. I wonder how stupid one must be to invest in such systems.

Read this:

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pyramid_scheme

try to understand and stop encouraging other people to lose money in such fraudulent systems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even if it is a pyramid scheme, it pays immediately and without problems. Before registering I was well informed about the operation and a friend of mine recommended it to me. It never gave me problems.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

Did you not read the article in Wikipedia? Or did you not understand it? In a pyramid almost everyone loses their money. Only those who are at the top of the pyramid win a lot. Do you think you are at the top of the pyramid? Or rather on the ground? If you're lucky, you might not lose the whole money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look, I know more than you think these things very well. I know how it works and as long as at least that person invites a person, nothing is lost in it. Finally, I have only given information on Million Money and I have not forced anyone to register, the choice is for the readers.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

Obviously you have not read the Wikipedia article or you are not able to understand it. Maybe you have not read the article from businessday.ng either.

I feel sorry for you and if you want to lose money in such pyramid systems it is your problem. Hopefully not so many stupid people will fall for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Think of it as you wish, I have not lost money and indeed, I have also earned enough. You are free to think of it however you want, the important thing is that it does not negatively influence other people's thoughts.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

If you haven't lost, you're lucky because you weren't at the bottom of the pyramid. But you should have a guilty conscience, because the people you persuaded to join the pyramid will lose.

The money you have earned comes from the contributions of those you have persuaded. Be aware of that. You have unwittingly betrayed people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The people invited are all from our group and we PAID TO THEM THE REGISTRATION making it free, without paying a penny. We have earned and they have earned, my conscience is on purpose and is very clean.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

If you all earn so well, where does all that money come from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From the people who sign up without a referral link and the levels they buy gradually.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

And from whom do the people at the end of the pyramid get money?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If they manage to invite at least one person each, nobody loses nothing and goes on

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

Are you so naive that you believe that anyone who has registered, or at least the majority of them, can find another one? Do you think the pyramid has no bottom and can continue indefinitely?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not into this kind of Investment too. Mist of this are scamms. They end up running your capital when they get no ROI from their trades. Specially when the market is down. Behind a bot is human. Anyway good luck to this dear. Hope you got a good profit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago