Spending all day in the gymnasium and_the spell of "sound of magic" on me:

8 49

17 May,2022

Well today was most tiring but also a reproductive day for me, i went to university just because i wanted to complete my presentation and my assignment with my friends but my bad luck my group memebers were not feeling well so they didn't came and one of my friend missed and when she texted me i was little sad cause i was thinking what will i gonna do alone but then i directly went to my all time favourite place of my university i.e gymnasium and started practicing there after some time one of the friends came and she taught me does and don't about basketball i love the way she explains everything anyways she had a class and she went after half an hour but at 1 pm one of my friend came to the gymnasium with her class fellows and she said to let's play a half court match, haha it was full of fun and fouls as all us are beginners and it was first time when her classmates came to the gym so it was all about fun and after playing for approximately 1 and half hour i was exhausted too much cos i haven't done breakfast and feeling much hungry i went to the cafe but due to scorching heat and unbearable temperature i was unable to eat anything so i just grabbed a glass of cold slush and went towards my bus stop so the time in gymnasium was good , it's always good i never felt bored in gymnasium but literally i was missing one of my friend cos without her i feel a little alone alone (lol).

I wanted blueberry flavour slush but it was not ready and the aunty there was soo angry that i just wanted to leave that place quickly cos i am too afraid of anger maybe it's because she was tired and some girls were not cooperating with her, we all should take care of everyone btw i grabbed orange flavour and after drinking it i was feeling some pain in my throat.

Anyways after coming back home i just wanted to sleep but i have much work to do i offered my prayers and then starting watching drama "the sound of magic " omg i an just addicted to the Dialogues of this drama, some characters match a lot with your real life, and it seems that each and every dialogue is written for you , i learned many things from it cos sometimes i feel that I'm just running on the cold road although i want to walk in a field full of flower's, i read each and every dialogue of this dram with soo attention that i never had done this before because while watching it i was seeming to real and i was totally watched this drama one time and whenever i am sitting alone i again started watching some of its scene i remember one the dialogue that hit me most when my all time favourite magician says to a girl :

All these were tricks simple tricks but the real magic is that you are smiling now, the smile on your face is the real magic

Isn't it heart touching? Verily it is .Cause making someone smile, making him/her forget her worries and tension and smile for some moment is the biggest magic one can do.

Then my mum came and scolded me to just sleep for some time as i have ro make assignments, suddenly it wind started to blew i ran toward the roof my house then quickly came back and slept for a while because after playing continuously for 3 hours i was just too much exhausted and i was praying continuously for rain and thank god it rained and the weather is now really good after the rain buy i didn't enjoyed much the weather cos i just slept and when i woke up i just wanted to complete my all work after competing my assignments and the only tension now i the presentation i hope it will be good cos my I'm having sore throat because of the cold slush.

Wire destroying the whole view(lol)

It was a good day and again I'm thinking to watch my all time favourite drama " the sound of magic" . As I'm in love with it i think this drama has really casted a spell of magic on me and i was just a little sad because it ended only with 6 episodes. But i have to focus on my studies as finals are bear and also i have to prepare two presentations for tomorrow so that's the reason i haven't read some articles of my lovely readers i will surely gonna do that after this hectic schedule.

Keep smiling and keep shining, try to listen to your heart not to the people who are judging you wrong but one important thing is to never ever do the wrong nor follow the wrong!

Do check the profile of my lovely sponsor, they are doing great work.

☆All the images and gifs here are clicked
And edited by me.
☆One part of lead image is from Pinterest
And other is captured by myself.

Note: Nothing in this article is plagiarised or copied from anywhere else, all the words belongs to my personal experience.

10
$ 4.04
$ 3.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
+ 5
Sponsors of Auroraviolet
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow, your friend must really be a nice person, kudos to her, I love going to the gymnasium too, but it's mostly once in a while. Get over your hectic schedule dear and come back stronger. Can't wait to see you very much around. Sleep tight.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah it's one of my favourite point in my university, thank you dear michael

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to hear this you spend the productive day and also weather become beautiful. Yesterday was also beautiful and cool evening here and now the hotness of weather is getting lessen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah it was cool thank god it rained and there's a little bit relief.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a lovely day you had, thank goodness, it rained...sorry about the sore throat the slush caused.

I have a feeling that the friend you miss is Bibijani, from her articles, one would tell, she's an awesome basketball player.

BTW, is that movie a Korean movie?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm you guessed right she is the i missed alit yesterday, yup she us really good in basketball Its korean drama dear ella

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahahah ok watch it but if your mom get up and see you that you are still watching drama what would happen hahahaha. Yes dialogue is admiring . It's difficult to bring smile on anyone's face but we should try to do it coz when you become reason for smile Allah gives you smile on your face.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed that's what i wanna say, no no she is sleeping peacefully 🤫😉 but i am making assignments my dear i will again watch it inshallah 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago