Outing with Cousin after long time and it ended with a small Accident

12 45

16 May, 2022

Yesterday i was sitting preparing for my quiz although it was not difficult at all but sometimes i keep forgetting and not getting small small things dunno why anyways i decided to not touch the phone nor laptop until i complete my one assignment and the political science quiz, I was trying hard to study but a i have a bad habit to study at the last day infact not day but night soo after some time one of my cousin and friend texted me to let's hang out cos she came from peshawar after an year and also i haven't celebrated her last birthday nor gave her any gift so i told her to bring her car so ride was from her side and all other expenses are from my side lol, every time our deal was same.

She is soo fond of shopping and perfumes so we headed towards one shop and i asked her to that you can take whatever you like and she was just kidding me to stop being acting elder than me as she is 6 years older than me, haha

Anyways i took one dress and one perfume for her and when we were crossing the road i just remembered that i forgot my bag inside the shop she went to the car and i rushed towards the shop to grab my belongings, i took my bag and while crossing the road a bike just hit me hardly on my leg and my foot was trapped in the tire, thank god it was not any severe injury then instead of going anywhere else we just came back home cos my knee was hurting badly, i got some rashes on my upper arm and foot, arm was hurting more because it was rubbed on the hard road, i was really angry at time time but i didn't asked anything and also it was not his mistake cos i wasn't paying attention amd thinking something else while crossing the road but after applying my all time favourite gel voltral emulgel i got much relief.

It was too hot yesterday but at evening hot winds started to blow and i was just wondering why it's too hot? Instead the wind was literally hot but at night we were blesses with the rain and then i ordered two pizzas for everyone cos my siblings and my mum just arrived i thought to give them a little party so i ordered two flavours, tanduri and the other one hot and spicy as one is my cousin favourite and my mother likes tanduri chicken tikka flavour , but i don't like pizza soo much cos i am just tired of eating pizza and pizza all time and my cousins and siblings used to say me that what kind are you off? As no one can ever hate pizza no matter what flavour it is , anyways i was missing all of them badly in the past some days and then i realised that hostel life is really difficult .. haha I'm really coward in this matter, i really got attached with some peoples in my life, no doubt everyone is attached with his/her family, so after all this i just remembered that i haven't prepared my quiz till now then i ran towards my room and locked it to prepare well but when i read it once it was quite easy except some paragraphs anyways after that i wanted to publish an articles but because of the tiredness and pain in my right leg and arm i wasn't able to do so.

And now today I'm not going to say it was hectic day cos each and every day is becoming hectic and hectic in my routine(lol), but today was a really good day don't know why but sometimes you feel happy just without any reason, although the quiz was good and after the quiz when I went to the cafe, i really didn't want to eat anything because of the scorching heat, one of my friend bibijani01 who bought mango shake for me and nothing is more good than cold mango shake as mangoes and watermelon are the reason of my love for summers. So after coming back home i just grabbed watermelon from refrigerator and then i was able to do anything else. So that was all about yesterday and today.

Special thanks to all my sponsors as they means alot to me, if you all haven't read their articles then do visit their profiles as all of their Writings are worth reading.

Thanks to @Ellawrites for supporting me that much as she didn't even forget to mention me in her writings, i really owe your support and I'm feeling really motivated.

All the pictures and gifs are clicked 
By me including lead image.

7
$ 1.78
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
+ 5
Sponsors of Auroraviolet
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ouch!...sorry about the accident, thank goodness, it's wasn't severe...I'm guessing you're feeling better now?

My oh my, that pizza is tempting me, lol... I love your love for fruits.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i am feeling much better now dear ella, haha yeah it was good but nothing can beat watermelon 🍉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God! How are you now. Please before crossing road make it sure no car or bike is heading towards you. And pizza ammmmmm funny i like the most among all fast food.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm fine now, haha yes it's everyone's favourite

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry about your accident. I hope you're doing okay?

P.S Can I get a slice of that yummy pizza? Looks 'licious. Nice to meet you, Aurora. :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I'm all good now, you can get full if you want..lol, its more nice meeting you dear vince, thanks for dropping by :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome. :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bad to hear about your accident but hope so you are okay now, the dress looking beautiful and the pizza looking yummy 😋,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes alhamdullillah I'm fine now, thanks alot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so sorry to hear about your accident. You’ve got to be careful while crossing road. Thanks God you are fine. Stay safe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah i should be, infact my cousin was scolding me whole way that you are careless, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She had all the right to do so!

$ 0.00
1 year ago