End of exams! finally done with second semester

6 38

22 June, 2022

Finally terminal exams ended today and now i am all free , i feel a little relaxed but honestly speaking at this hour i felt it difficult to write cos i didn't knew what to write about and how to sum up, but i wanted to share anything and i remembered that i have decided to be active here after my exams soo i can't break my promise.

I woke up at 9:00 am yesterday morning and still i am unable to sleep,lol dunno what's happening with me,i am also a little astonished upon my self Neither i get sleep nor i wanted ti eat...still surviving haha, anyways today when i was waiting for my bus to arrive i just thought time passes very quickly i still remember last year i got admission here at islamic and today i am done with my second semester, one year back when i got admission at a medical college in abbottabad but i was not able to continue there i decided that i will never get admission anywhere else cos from my childhood being a doctor was my passion, i got admission too but still i wasn't able to pursue my career in medical field and honestly the reason was that my family didn't allowed me to live far away from them,lol, also it was my father dream to do CSS at any cost, here in our culture you have to give priority to your family memebers first and then yourself .

Ahh well but today i thought what happened was best, i am happy now with my field, i am happy with the friends i found here , amd also with this university, they have just became beautiful part of my life even though i can't imagine now being without them, haha yeah i am being soo touchy, soo "what happens, happens for the best".

Lol.. this snap was clicked when i was just seeing whether one of my friend is standing or not on her stop,Weather now a days is being very pleased, while standing on the bus stop i felt really cold. After sometime the bus arrived and i just wanted to reach uni and get rid of the last one exam, of of my bestest friend gifted me a beautiful bracelet that means alot to me, ahh bibijani i will gonna keep it with my self forever. You just reminded me how we met, while being with you on the same van i never thought where the future us taking both of us, i never thought of such a close friendship relation , its beau-tiful. Anyways the butterflies on this bracelet reminded me of my favourite kdrama " sound of magic" ..haha

Afyer reaching the uni when i opened my notes it seems that i am reading it first time ..haha..Bad thing that happens with me is that i forget what i read and write when the paper was infront of me i was just blank although i studied hard but then i just wrote my own concepts and it went well but not as much as i expected. After paper everyone was happy and now we have summer vacations for two months. But I'll really gonna miss all my friends. Because everyone has gone to their hometown to spend vacations and maybe I'll also have to go to abbottabad with one my cousin. But being soo overthinker these days made me think what if i was not able to cone back after two months? cos of some issues but i hope everything will gonna be okay in these two months .

Anyways after the paper, Firstly i thought to go the the gymnasium with kne of my friend but because of severe headache i have to go home and we went towards the bus stop.

but now i think if was in the gymnasium at evening my day would gonna be good..

Life is really unpredictable we don't know what will going to happen with us on the next spot. So take care of yourself, while being grateful all the time.

All the images are clicked by me.

Special thanks @foryoubtc09 @Tanain143 and @Ellawrites for the sponsorship renewal. Your encouragement means alot for me . If you guyz haven't visited the profiles of my sponsors do visit them as all there writings are really worth reading.

9
$ 0.90
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
+ 5
Sponsors of Auroraviolet
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I can relate to that feeling dear, school is somehow stressful, but when leaving, we'll surely miss the activities there.

Your friend is so sweet, the bracelet is really lovely dear. Success in your examination result dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear, yup no doubt she is 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that you're done with your examinations and I wish you success. I love your culture over there. So you mean you have to satisfy your family members before you satisfy yourself. That's quite interesting but how do you cope with that?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yeah its true, hmm...i think it gives me real happiness by satisfying my family members first, my happiness lies in their satisfaction and happiness dear!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But In Quaid I Azam University Islamabad we are not done yet our exams would be on this 25

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ooh i see, thank god we are finally free, wish you all the best for your exams!

$ 0.00
1 year ago