I Hit Someone Hard on High School

7 35

Holaaaa! Readchamps! The muggy weather earlier seems to give me a headache and although I already turned on the ceiling fan, I can still feel the heat from the sun inside our house.

For tonight's article, I will answer another set of random questions that I found in @JustMaryel 's article that was published two days ago. You can check on her latest article if you want to find it out yourself.

Now, lemme start with...

Had a serious injury at school

Yes I did, infact I was known for being a clumsy one. Most of my injuries were results of my volleyball intense trainings. I got finger and ankle sprains, knee wounds, and other common injuries. However, I became used to it, since it is part of being an athlete, and I just had to endure it instead.

Δ Enjoyed studying

"I study due to societal pressure".

Studying is quite challenging and fulfilling but I haven't enjoyed it not even in the slightest, because I hated the feeling of being bombarded with so much topics that I must familiarize or memorize before the examination day. Just so you know, I just chose to study on my own than being with groups because it only triggers confusions and misunderstandings. Please don't get me wrong, I just preferred it that way.

Δ Stuck a funny note on someone's back

I did because I was told do so. Well, I am one of the victims of that funny note prank that's why I have to avenge for myself lol. Anyways, I only chose those people who doesn't get offended easily.

Δ Impress someone who dislike me

Hmm did I? Well, the question is what would I gain If I did that? Haha. I've never known someone who dislike me but I guess it's quite normal to have someone who hates you and I believe they have their reasons for that. And to answer the question, I don't intend to compete with others, instead I always inculcate my mind that I must challenge my own capabilities without comparing my abilities and assets to others.

Δ Acted cool to get attention

I acted cool when my crush is watching me playing volleyball yay hahahaha. Can't deny it.

Δ Stolen someone's lunch

Sounds funny, but I never had any courage to do so lol. To tell you honestly, I like collecting viands with my classmates during lunch break lol.

Δ Hit someone hard

I hit hard when I laugh hard, so you better get away from me.

Δ Played Prank

Puttin large stones, and cellophanes in my classmate's bag lol but only guys. That is what I called "IT'S PAYBACK TIME", because they always refuse to help us in cleaning the classroom, and they tend to ran away while making some lame excuses. Deserve! Haha Athaliah is so mean!


Closing thoughts;

High school memories were still fresh in my mind. I can recall all those moment with ease and if I was given a chance to rewind those times, I will definitely use that opportunity experience once again the fun and joy of being a high school girl. Indeed, that was the happiest moments of my life perhaps.

Throwback (Photo Gallery)

Those were the days...

Pagandahan ng phone haha mga tamad magsulat
Nene days haha pinagtawanan ako ng mga classmate ko dahil sa post ko na to

Ito pala yung sinasabi ko na intense training di halata nu? Haha ang puputi namin jan lol.
B612 babies hahaha ang papayat pa namin dito haha
Mga early birds na laging naglilinis sa likod ng room para magchismisan lol.
GGroufie Kasi first time MakahawAk ng Android phone or touch screen
The Chika Babes and I, liptint at polbo ubos kapag andyan sila haha pero they are nice and funny naman hehe ako pala yang babaeng naka chef jacket ha

Hanapin nhahaiyo sila...

@Sequoia @JustMaryel @Kalopsia_11 jaan hahaha

Thanks for dropping by! Have a great weekend ahead.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors! ❣️
Check them out!

Sayonara!

All images are mine

8
$ 7.20
$ 7.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 3

Comments

Huuyy bal maulawan ta anibg styla ni HAHAHAHHA. Juskoooo tabang Lord 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gosh ang image sa jud Jusko HAHA pero makamiss 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Had an accident with my bicycle had a very big injury on my hand and my one if my ribs pains me up to date because of that accident, for me to actually like school I need to enjoy studying so I made a decision for the time i will be in school I must try to enjoy studying, I had that strong character from birth not to give two fucks about someone who dislike me and I never did anything to impress them because they will still fine fault in that thing to dislike you more with it. For me I will go back to my high shop days and relive every single day of it and I won't want to change a single thing I did then because I won't be able to learn from my mistakes and all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh enjoy yung HS days! Sana all may mga photos pa nung mga HS nadelete ko yung folder ko sa Fb where ko nilagay yung mga photos namin nung mga Grade 10 kami HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakamiss ang high school days. I hit someone pero I elementary pa ako 'nun.haha Ganyan din kami noon sis, yung magbigayan kung ano ang ulam. At yung pagckacopy ng notes, talagang nagsusulat kami noon. Di pa kasi uso yung mga android phones sa panahon namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I love playing volleyball too cos it's a kind of easy game for me. I act cool when I am somewhere that my crush is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ang kukulit lang nung nasa picture sis 💚💚 bet na bet ko ang B612 kasi yan din gamit ko noon haha.. relate din sa picture agad sa mga visual aid kasi tamad mag sulat haha..

nakaka miss.. 😩😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago