I can still see a dim of light

16 33
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago
Topics: Personal

Hey there, readcash fam? How are you these days? I hope everyone is doing fine.

I am too darn tired right now and I can't hardly visit this site due to personal business. To tell you honestly, I lost every bit of hope and interest in doing everything I love. I can't help myself from overthinking even though it won't help ease my problem. I feel so bad because my parents were trying all their best to assist my sister in the hospital. I want to go there and take care of my sister too but my mom told me to stay in our house for the meantime because the hospital is very strict and they won't allow two or more visitors.

I feel so lonely, and I badly miss them so much. I don't want to stay in the house because I can't bear the feeling of being alone and sorrow. I can't even answer my mom's call due to the reason that I don't want to hear their sad voices baka kasi maiyak lang ako. However, I still give them some updates 24/7.

By God's grace, despite of the loneliness and hopelessness I can still see a dim of light. And that light gave me a reason to move forward and lean on God even more. God gave me such beautiful and genuine beings who offered some prayers and even financial support.

To my read.cash fam...

To those who upvoted my latest article, thank you so much for your generosity. I appreciate it a lot. Your kind words and prayers is more than enough. I can't mention y'all but you already know who you are. Thank you so much.

To my ever supportive and generous classmates...

To @MarCosis, to my best friends Joy, Barny, ArAraceli and to my cousin as well @Moontrader. I want to express my heart warming gratitude for all of your financial contributions. Indeed, you help me multiple times and treated me not just a typical friend but you made me feel like I am more than that. Thank you so much for your words of comfort, and prayers. I was about to hold my tears and act tough since the beginning of our family's dilemma but then I failed. Tears of joy🧡

To my relatives, who gave us financial support and showed some concerns. Thank you so much, we are so blessed to have you all guys.

Once again, I am sincerely asking for your prayers for my sister's full recovery, provision, and successful operation. Thank you so much.

I will be inactive this coming days, but I will try my best to check some of your works, and publish few articles.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!
Check them out!

Sayonara!

Lead image from unsplash.com

10
$ 2.75
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago
Topics: Personal

Comments

I'm so sorry about your sister dear. I pray to God that your sister should recover with full health and strength soon. Sending my positive thoughts your way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No sis it's okay,😌 thank you so much for your prayers sis I highly appreciate it.❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am really sorry right now, this is so much painful to read, if only i could be a great help, just like my last article if only i am rich, i would send my gratitude to help you dear friend. Take care of your self please keep holding, stay strong and keep praying, you also need to be strong so that she will recover positively as she knows you are her strength

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your concern sis❣️, By God's Grace she is now recovering now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry to hear it sis, I will pray for your sisters recovery. Unta maging okay na siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Sis nakauwi na sla salamat sa prayers ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay strong lang po, we will be praying for your sister 💚💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much, that would be much appreciated.❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

always welcome po ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

take care sis and rest a little more!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your concern mamsh ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really wish I can do more just reading the article alone I can feel your pain and sorrow but please don't worry our prayers and well wishes are with all of your family and we all are having hope that you will see your sister soon and everything will be back to normal again. We all pray for her quick recovery

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much😭, my sister is now slowly recovering all thanks to all your prayers.❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Langga be brave. Maging okay lang si sister mo langga. Prayers for your sister Langga. Be positive. God will help her Langga. I know God always beside at her. Be strong Langga. We are always here for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ate ganda, by God's grace she is now slowly recovering salamat sainyung mga prayers ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks God okay na siya Langga. 🙏 I'm happy Langga. You're always welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago