Hey ladies wanna know my secret?: Skin Care Products Reveal

22 33
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Ohayou Minna san! How have you been? Hope y'all doing great.

My procrastination is striking again , and in order to overcome it I decided to write two articles today. And I am certain that some ladies out there are fond of this what we call "SKIN CARE ROUTINES". Obviously, the title says it all. I haven't shared the skin care products that I regularly used. By the way I am not endorsing any products here, my only purpose is to show you the products that made my bare face looks fresh and clearer at some point lol.

Just so you know, I am also struggling with pimples most especially before and during my period which is normal naman. My face is too oily and greasy that is why I wash my face atleast 3 times a day if necessary but then I realized that washing your face too often can irritate your skin. I tried so many ways to minimize the occurrence of my pimps and even use some face powder to get rid of the greasiness of my face. Another thing is that, I noticed that I instantly got pimples when I got home from traveling that is why I immediately clean my face after running some errands.

I can't also deny the fact that I was once a user of rejuvenating sets namely Skin Perfection, Ageless, and Perfect Skin. I stopped using those products because I am too lazy in applying it day by day and I cant bear watching my face in the mirror with too much peeling and medyo mahapdi talaga siya, tiis ganda nalang talaga.

From then on, I bought some skin care products that are mild yet effective. So here it is.

1. Clean & Clear foaming face wash (brand: Johnson Johnson)

I will give this product a 9/10. I am not really fond of using foaming face wash but since I used this for a couple of months now, my face starts to glow and I haven't got any zits on my face anymore. I also Googled it in the internet that products that has "WONT CLOG PORES" label are safe to be used by those individuals who has sensitive and acne-prone skin. This was just given to me by my aunt, I actually have two here.

2. Micellar Cleansing Water two variations (Brand: Garnier Skin Naturals)

This product really washes away all the dirt and make up in your face. It also removes dullness for brighter looking and radiant skin. I fell in love with this product because it soothes my entire face and It is so mild and non sticky. This product is available in Watsons.

3. Facial Cream Whitening Vita (Brand: iWhite Korea)

Yes you read it right this skin care whitening cream is made in Korea. This was just a gift from my cousin and I badly want another one kasi paubos na sya huhu. It has SPF 15 for sun protection and it is effectively whitens your face without any greasy feeling because it is very light and my face absorbs it in an instant.

4. Light Complete Vitamin C Serum(Brand: Garnier Skin Natural)

It makes my face more translucent and fades or lessens my dark spots. I already used this product for almost a month now and I really love the results that is why I bought 5 of it.

For the moment of truth...

Face Reveal...

No Filter po ito, charess don't mind the mask and plastic hair tie lol.


Closing thoughts;

I'm not saying that these products are effective to any type of skin.

Depende parin sa word na "HIYANG" yung ginagamit mong products so buy wisely.

So, there you have it! Thanks for stopping by! Have a great weekend.

How about you? What's your secret!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors! 
CHECK THEM OUT

SAYONARA!

ALL IMAGES ARE CAPTURED BY ME

10
$ 2.38
$ 2.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 6
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

You are cute, mate. If you had oily skin then I don't suggest you use any kind of face wash and also if you have pimples then stop using any chemical products on your face for just one month and see the results after it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mate🥰, yeah that's why I am using oil free products that won't clog pores.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming skin care heheheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha stop sa ta sa rejuv wang😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala aong ginagamit sa mga to sis, baby face kasi ako natatakot ako sa ganito huhu. Ambilis rin magreact ng mukha ko pagdating sa mga ganito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol ka sissy 😍, mama ko kasi laging nagbibigay sakin ng nga skin care products yun tuloy parang nasasanay nayung face ko😑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy garnier user man diay ni oy, iba man oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha stop muna tayo sa rejuv di makeri mukalit rag pamula haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy as in ok man kaya na imong gamit?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so beautiful at the end like really pretty :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiiee your making me flatter. But you're even more prettier and gorgeous sis 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, I want to state that I love your article. Are you on hive? I would love to follow you there. Among all the products you mentioned, I only know the micellar water, I use it in cleaning my client's faces before applying makeup. Yeah, everyone has different skin, what works for A may not work for B. You look beautiful. Your skincare routine is favoring you. Well done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, thank you so much, I appreciate your words🤩. No I haven't but Hive is quite familiar how can I register there?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ganda nmn yan sis. Kinis ng balat. Hiyang ka nmn nyan, dko alam kng hiyang dn ba ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you so much sis🥰😘. Oo sis nasa hiyang lang talaga yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Acckkkk! So pretty! I am also a user of Garnier cleanser and face cream sis and yessss ang ganda nya sa balat! 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha apir sis tinadhana talaga tayo 🥰😂 anyways di ko pa natry yung cream oks lang ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya naman ang ganda e. Alagang alaga hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuya lee nemen eh😂😂 thank you so much po🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman ni Langga. Sobrang cute. 🥰 Gusto ko yung serum Langga. Hehe di pa ako nakatry ng mga serum Langga. Tyaka gumagamit din ako ng Iwhite products Langga pang night cream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda ka talaga ate GANDA!!! 🥰🥰 Lodi kita beke nemen ano bang skin care secrets mo bwhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe wala akong skin care products Langga. Sobrang sensitive ng skin ko. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago