Compliments enlivens one's soul

14 35
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Hola, read.cash buddies! Hope y'all doing fine.

Another wholesome prompt has been circulating around the platform and I will give the credit to Moontrader for initiating such challenge. I was flattered and overwhelmed by @JustMaryel and Moontrader’s words of declaration and compliments, and now it’s my turn.

COUNT ME IN!

I will start first with my acquaintances here in this platform;

@Sequoia

Hey bal! I still can’t repay your kindness and selflessness for introducing this life-changing platform to me. I know that I’ve been mentioning you a lot in my articles as my own way to acknowledge and express my utmost gratitude to you. Once again, allow me to utter these words to you. Meeting you is a great blessing from above, we have been through thick and thin and our bond is stronger than any other. Watching you winning your own battles in life inspires and urges me to become more equip, independent, and tough like you. You are always be my role model, you are good in everything and you are a gem that must be cherished. Just bear in mind that I am always be a one call away bff/cousin of yours. Keep on clinging to God’s promises and plans. You are now halfway in your life’s greatest desires. You deserve everything you have right now.

@JustMaryel

To the woman who convinced me to follow the path of Christianity. I admire your convictions and perseverance. You prioritize your family more than anything and even sacrifice your own pleasures for them. I have this strong sense of belief and visions that you will definitely reach the highest peak of victory in the near future because of your faith and obedience to God. Remember that there’s someone who dreams that you’ll grasp or accomplish something one day, and I am one of them. Moreover, never think that you are incomplete because God made you complete even your beloved father is now in God’s hands; just keep on living and believing. You’re friends, especially your mom are rooting for you.

@MoonTrader

Hey couz! To the highest level jud ang imong determination! (nakabisaya tawun ta haha), And I mean it. That specific character of yours will surely lead you to success. I believe in your capacity, and strong will. Giving up is not in your vocabulary and you made us believe that patience is a virtue. I believe that a lot of writers here in this platform are inspired by your perseverance and intelligence. Despite of every failure you still managed to smile instead of whining. To be honest I was amazed by that gesture of yours and how I wish I could be like you. Both your eyes and smile speaks hope and determination. Fly high butterfly ay mali dream high and keep the faith Moontrader, because God is the ultimate source of your knowledge and abilities. And use to it for His glory para iblessed pa ka niya!

@MarCosis

Psst! First of all congratulations kay nanotice kang Rusty dayun seneel! Haha you deserve it MarCosis and introducing you to this platform is my payback for being the “Head of the BTVTED family”. You helped us with all you can and without any hesitations and complain. You are beyond talented! You’ve got what it takes and we all witnessed your achievements and exceptional skills specifically in arts, poetry, dancing, and role playing. Your leadership skill is exemplary as well maong dako kay kog kalipay basta ikaw akong kagrupo bwahaha perme dakog score. Gisalo nimo tanang talent haha pamilin sad by the way hayag na kaayo imong future maong ninang ka sakong anak puhon lol. Reserve yarn? Lol

@Eurydice

Hey Jam, you are beautiful, talented, witty, and patient yet MARUPOK Bwahahha lol just kidding. You are the “one chat away” in the BTVTED family lol, because you never get tired of responding to our queries whenever we’ve encountered some difficulties with a specific subject. At first, I got intimidated by you due to your English fluency. Whenever a teacher asked you to recite during the class you never ceased to amaze us with your verbal skills and meaningful ideas. You are a great leader too and I am beyond blessed to be one of your bestfriend’s at school. Friends with benefits yarn? Lol My advice is please get married soon and make me as one of your bridesmaid. George galaw.x haha

To my sissybels and kuya here in read.cash

@BreadChamp

What’s up lods my sissybels! I’m so glad that you came back, and pursued your passion in writing. I’ve visited your account oftentimes waiting for you to comeback. I’ve learned so much from your articles and it's so fun to read, and from that I was able to know a glimpse of you, your personalities, your family, and even your darkest past (lovelife nalang talaga kulang lol). Just keep in mind that even though we haven’t met in person, you will no longer a stranger to me. You’ve become part of my life and hopefully God will let us cross our paths soon. You will always be my virtual buddy and meeting you is not a coincidence yay.

@BCH_LOVER

Hi Sis! I love your generous and altruistic personality. Your a workaholic and gumptious mom that will do anything for her children. I also admire your knowledge about online earning opportunities. You helped me a lot just by reading your articles. I pray that God will blessed you even more for sharing your blessings and knowledge in this virtual community. More earnings pa to you sis!

@Thania05

Hey sissy! Thank you for always dropping comments to my articles. Your words gave me a warm and kind effect that literally made me smile everytime I read your comments. Thank you for the continous support and I hope that we could be more closer. Hehe

@gwapojohn

Kuyaa!! Haha how are you now? Thank you for always supporting my works and for staying in my sponsors block even though your too busy now with your own family. Since then, your welcoming and kind personality as well your sense of humor will forever be your trademark. Pakurot naman kay Clea🥺.

To my Ate's

@Ruffa

Ate Ruff!! Haha it's always been my greatest desire to be noticed by you. Ikaw yung lodi ko sa site na ito since nung una till now. You always made my day because I found myself laughing and grinning out of nowhere everytime I read your articles. Ikaw rin yung super supportive ko na ate sa site na ito at hindi talaga mawawala yung HAHAHA mo sa mga comments mo and I literally heard your voice in my mind lol. Thank you Ate Ruff wish ko magkajowa ka na haha Charoot!

@JRamona20

Hi gorgeous! You are the sweetest lovely woman I've ever met in this site. Ate ganda! Thank for your uplifting and overwhelming long comments. I really appreciate it a lot. Kagaya ni ate Ruff I also heard your voice in my mind everytime I read your comments. It somehow reflects your personality talaga. You are a total package beauty+personality+brains hays! Ikaw na talaga. Super lucky ng family at partner mo sayo. Hehe

@Ellehcim

Ate Ell! I will never forget you. You are one of those writers who gave me such motivation to keep on writing. I just have this feeling of comfort whenever I see your comments, and I don't know why. Thank you so much for continous sponsorship renewals Ate. I appreciate it a lot.


Phew too many to mention! These words comes from my heart, and I don't intend to flatter you or sugarcoat my words. I really mean it. The thing is, gusto ko lang talaga kayong paiyakin charess hahaha kala mo naman iiyak. Anyways if you wish to join, just follow the simple rules below.

  • Write a Compliment to the people who are special to you here in Read Cash.

  • Submit in the Community "Read Cash Writings".

  • Write from your heart❤️

  • Everyone is Welcome to do the prompt

SOURCE

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!
Check them out!

P.S All writers/authors here in read.cash are my friends and family.

SAYONARA!

Lead image from unsplash.com

15
$ 4.86
$ 4.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

Ayieeeh, parang sire nemen te. Hahahaha! Thanks for the mention, u deserve the support. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lots of love right there! Cheers to you all :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka sweet sa mga message uy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee ka sweettt ba aning bayahana niiii hahahahhaa well, medyo alanganin ko sa talented AHAHAH pero thank you sa pag introduce ani na platform I really enjoyed here❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

when someone receives positive words, it will definitely cause a passion that evokes a sad atmosphere, because it is an impulse that gives effect to the brain to be open in positive thinking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kyahhhhh, enebe kesheeee 🥴🥴🥴 hshshs. Thankssss bata kaaa, magsaya kalang sa pagbabasa ng artikol ko okie wag kalang magpapahawa ng kabaliwan at kaberdehan ko 🥳🥳👻👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh! I love you, sissybels! Can't wait to see you puhon. Unta kana nga puhon naa nakoy uyab mapa-ilaila hahaha. Lord beke nemern 👏🏻😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAH muhilak na ba ko'g tagok ani? Salamat sad Kang kay generous kay ka, gi share jud ni nimo na platform saamo. Ayaw sa ng topic na minyo.ii Kang kay basig tinud on nako kadugayan HAHAHAH charing...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw ka sweet nimo sis. Thank you so much pud. Wala ko nag expect nga ma mention nimo sis and na appreciate jud nako ni imo message. Daghang salamat and more power to you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was sweet enough. I read articles on this topic but the way you complimented others is on another way. All users are deserving and you also deserve this, mate. keep writing. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha intelligence ba uroy uyy, glory to God kang❣️. Thank You and You're Always Welcome ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so sweet Langga. I'm always here for you to support and cheer you up. You motivate me also. You're like my younger sister. Hehe I laughed sa total package Langga. Nahiya ako. 😁 Pero thank you talaga. I appreciate it a lot. Nakakataba sa puso. Always take care. Ate's always here for you. Sending love and hugs. 🤗❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee makahilak man pud ko hahaha thank you bhie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww 🤗 this is just so sweet. Maka gawa nga rin nito hihi. Anyways, thank you sab baaaal for being there always. God knows How much grateful and blessed I am to have you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago