Problems and more problems

16 21
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pain, Problem, Family

March please start well, I've had enough problems during the year

Thursday, March 03rd

Hello my dear read.cash friend, I hope you are having a good day in spite of everything. This day has not been very productive for me, so I'm not very cheerful, but I want to follow the challenge I have set myself to write every day, so here we go....


As you know if you read my articles usually, yesterday was my couple's birthday, it was a very funny day despite everything that has happened, because since yesterday I have had problems with energy, and if there is no energy there is no light, no signal, no internet or anything, there is no way to communicate, so it has been quite complex to upload this article, I upload it very late because it is what the light has allowed me.

Normally the light usually goes every 20 or 30 minutes, and comes back in 2 or 3 hours, it is very annoying, today I have been trying to wash, cook and work on read.cash, but I can't do it well if there is no light, tomorrow I have it programmed for other things, so I have to finish washing today and it is already 11 o'clock at night.... It's very annoying, but that's ok, I don't know what causes these glitches?


Yesterday, on Luis' birthday, everything went very well. We walked around for a while and then went to his mother's house, there the power didn't go out. We shared with his parents and siblings, but when we were leaving I had a terrible pain that I could not bear, we had to stay overnight at Luis' parents' house...

I tell you that before going to my in-laws' house we went to the supermarket to buy the food for the month. There was a part of the road that was uneven, but we didn't realize it, so my body shook too much causing pains in my belly, stomach and left arm.

At the supermarket my spirits were a little low because of those pains, so we bought faster than usual, but everything we needed and from there we went to my in-laws' house which is very close. When we got there I sat down for a while and relaxed, that made me feel a little better. In a few minutes all the pain was gone, so I started to enjoy being together.

Luisa (older sister), Isabella (niece), father-in-law, Luis, Hernán (brother-in-law) and mother-in-law

Luis' older sister made the cake and Luis prepared some delicious breads with chorizo, avocado, cheese, meat, tomato and fried plantain. Luis' other two siblings could not attend because they had to work late, so there were only 7 of us.

Luis was very serious in this picture because he was talking to me and I was waiting to take the picture haha it's the only picture where I'm in it.

We shared a good time, we sang birthdays, we ate a delicious chocolate cake and then everyone went home, but something happened...


An indescribable pain...

Actually before we started singing birthdays I had a slight pain in my arm and then in one ear, but after finishing the meeting, the pain was so strong and unexpected that it paralyzed me...

My left arm, shoulder and neck was totally stiff, I could not move it, it hurt so much, I also felt a lot of pain in my left ear, left eye and in the whole left part of my head. I wanted to scream, but I couldn't, I didn't even have the strength to speak, I felt really bad. I felt as if my ear was being drilled, it was scary and painful.

They gave me a muscle relaxant for the whole area and gave me a pill for the headache (ibuprofen), after an hour I felt a little better, except for my ear, which felt like it could burst at any moment and my neck started to get a little tense again. We called my parents and luckily they knew what to do. They told them to put 1 drop of Oregano Orejon leaf in my ear. Holy remedy, after a few minutes I felt fine, I could talk, walk and hear others, I had not lost the audio but the noise bothered me a lot, it was driving me crazy. @Frankmart

Oregano Orejon

We stayed there sleeping because it was really late to go home, it was 11pm. The next day, that is, today, it was as if nothing had happened, but we called a friend who's sister is a doctor, Luis told him everything that happened.

Our friend told us that maybe because of the stress and the sudden movement all those muscles had tightened up and the tension of the muscles crushed several nerves, which caused the pain in my ear, head and eye, and that if that happened again we should not hesitate to call him or his sister. We didn't go to the doctor at that time because it is too risky to go out on a motorcycle at that hour, but if the pain continued they would call a friendly cab driver to take us to the emergency room.


Today everything is fine with my health, I have not had any more strange symptoms, the only problem I have had is the light that does not let me work or wash, I hope they solve that problem soon. Thank you very much friend for having reached the end of my article, I recommend you to follow my sponsors, they are few but they are blessed, they are very good people, I know you will like their writings.

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

Friend, has a pain similar to mine ever happened to you? What have you done? @rebeysa85 @gertu13 @daring-celt

See you in the next article!  

All content is original

The photos were taken by me. I have permission to use them

The cover image was taken from the web, it is the image that I considered most suitable for my mood hahaha.

Greetings from Venezuela

11
$ 2.74
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Frankmart
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
+ 5
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pain, Problem, Family

Comments

I wonder what caused that pain that it rendered you unable to do anything. That is alarming indeed. Good thing the oregano worked. Miracle plant!

Good to know that you are feeling better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would also like to know, maybe it was the strong movement of the vehicle that made me tense my muscles and bothered a nerve, it could also be caused by stress, but that day I was not stressed at all. But if it happens again, I will go to a doctor to find out what is causing the pain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can also use the oregano leaves to make a salad, cut it small, with some wheels of tomato and mozzarella cheese, pepper, salt and oil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of all those ingredients I only have salt and oil haha but thank you very much for that recipe. When I have all the ingredients I will prepare it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I am so sorry to hear what you have been through. I am happy though that you are okay now. Take care and be safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your valuable comment, I will continue to take care of myself, I hope that this bad moment will not happen again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you're feeling good now. It could have been caused by the stress of the day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it could also be that, I will try to go slower. I've been pretty calm, I've been going through my routine without any problems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know you're feeling better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much friend, I was feeling really bad, but now I'm much better :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What beautiful photos, what a lovely family. I really enjoyed seeing your family photos. My dear friend, I was upset with you, you must have experienced a lot of severe pain. This has never happened to me before. I hope you get well soon, and you don't suffer from this pain anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much friend, I also hope not to suffer these pains anymore, but if it happens to me again I will have to have this plant, I have realized that it is very useful and medicinal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its good article friend. Origano is the best medicine for people with cough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have done some research and it also calms different pains such as muscle pain, toothache, headache, fatigue, etc., etc. It is a really useful plant.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be healthy, Francys!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been taking good care of myself and this was so sudden, I hope it doesn't happen again. You also take care of yourself and be in good health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago