Read.Cash - Myths VS Reality (FAQ)

8 52
Avatar for Arpan
Written by
3 years ago

Many people have many questions in their minds about ReadCash which they don't get the solution and do wrong things. I have tried to answer some common questions here which I have learned from various posts.

What is Read.Cash ?

Read.Cash is a platform where you can share your ideas via text , image ,videos & earn Bitcoin Cash .

If I use multiple ID , can I earn more ?

No you can't . If your contents are unique and good enough , you can earn enough with a single id . Having multiple ID gives penalty which decreases points . Earning on Read.Cash depends on your contents , not on how many account you have .

How to see if I get penalty ?

Go to "My Account" on top . There you can find .

My point is frozen , what can I do now ?

There is no such a thing . No one freezes your points . The only punishment you get is Penalty which is automated .

Then why my point is not increasing ?

For that , you need to learn about the Point System . You can only get point when a Power User gives you a thumbs up on your posts or comments . There is no other way . Points doesn't depend on how many article or comments you post per day . It depends on the quality of the article .

How to get attention of the power users ?

The best way is to boost your posts . For that you need to spend your bitcoin cash (BCH) . If your article is unique and interesting , you easily can get attention of the power users and you can earn a standard amount of BCH .

How to get more thumbs up on my article ?

At first you need to understand what everyone likes . They usually pay a visit when they find something new . Don't write articles in which millions are writing on . Try to choose an attractive title . It also attracts users .

How much can I earn ?

It depends on the quality of your article . Yesterday I found a user who got 100$ upvote from an anonymous user . The article was "Is It Still Worth It To Be On Read Cash? Hear Me Out!" So , there are chances to earn more . It also depends on your luck . Putting proper effort and being a loyal user , you can earn A dollar each day . For that you need to be patient .

How to gain Subscribers ?

Keep posting interesting articles . It will increase gradually . Don't rush .

Can I use photos from google ?

They often have copyright issues . Rather use your own photos , or use free photos from Unsplash .

You can visit thease articles to learn more :

Welcome to Read.cash
Is My Money Safe ?
Power Users
The Random Rewarder
Read.Cash Fund
Boosting Articles
Get Sponsors
What is Bitcoin Cash ?
Bitcoin Cash Affiliate Program
Back Up your Seed Words
More About Read.cash

Please read all of the articles mentioned above to learn everything about Read.cash .

# Thank you for reading
# Please Like & Subscribe

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arpan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arpan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Helpful.like and comment pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really helpfull ... Good effort

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Must be on you.It's too much information article and to much helpfull i know many thing to leaned. You also help me to Subscribe us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative article! This will a lot the newbies to understand the readcash well. Thank you for this😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx a lot for sharing such an effective article.. Through your article I have learned many unknown information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanku for this great information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your information and suggestions. I am New user of read.Cash. I will try to comply with these. I benefited from reading your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for including my article in this one. I hope other users have finally found the answer to their questions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago