My first Scam site.

43 58
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Let me share story of my first scam on online!

Facewonder.net

This is a social media site that claims to give you money for posting,commenting,liking post just like facebook.

It gives 1$=100 points.And you could make 500points per day! Thats means 5$ per day and 50$ within 10days!

It was so easy!I worked for 10days and made 50$.I was waiting to make my first withdraw. But when I tried to made withdraw,the site was saying they are under construction for 2 days!

I tried to login after 2days! But they said I did not have any Id with my email on their site!

That was fake! I received their email for verification ,for all notification! But they were just lying!

A fake site that was making people fool!

I saw many people their,made some friends also!

I dont know if anyone got payment!

I tired this site just because my country had a similar site like this one which was paying me 35$ per month(Site has been closed recently as they are unable to pay due to covid-19 situation,but they will open again after this-They have facebook page and group with many people of my country who got paid regularly).

But just because one site paid me,it does not mean every site will pay!🙄

It was my first spam site.Share your experience in comment box.

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Omar
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Never give out your passwords to any site. Use a different password every time. Use a password manager.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! I do this! I cannot even imagined then,because I was new.Now first I study and then try sites to work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for informing about this scam site.. Thank god. These stupids earn by fooling people around.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is one of the online business experiences. There are many of them like that. We need to be more careful. Thanks for sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! We should share our experiences to help other to know about all this! Or people will fall for these site and will waste their time!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are right. I have had series of experience with scammers online. It was bitter. Thank God today. Thank you sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanka for for the information about scam site.. it was happened with me also..b😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I should update my scam detection PSA with notes about sites that promises too much. Oh, wait, I did I think. Still, it was too much really. You good still?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was really too much! I was a fool to expect 50$ free within 10days exactly for doing something that I always do on facebook!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first spam is actually an Android app called Sidegig. Its an app that works in my country and claims to pay for following and liking posts om instagram and twitter. I never got paid. Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing yoyr experiences! But I got my first payment from an app called "microwork.io"..I am still making money from it! It was my first app and it came out so good to pay min of 1$ ETH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you give me more details on it please? I will like to give it a try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Arnavaria/earn-eth-just-by-clicking-photos-968d43f1 I have already written about it.And gave my payment proof.Most of my friend use it and make some extra bucks.Youcan give it a try also! If you are in a location where more work available..then you are going to earn more than 30$ in a month.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx for informing us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is the name of the site you were esening 35$ every month. That is very interesting to hear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The name was BMREALSATES,and it was for our country only.They have a news website nemed "Bangla news".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah usually sites with such a good paying rate are scams. But what is the site you talked about in the end which paid you 35$? if you don't mind of course :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of them exist my dear, you are lucky it doesn't involve investment your money would have gone through the air.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for this post. i will not use this site anymore. 2 days before i sign up it. thank you again..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Signed up it🙄🙄 Very good.Keep working in it.You will get 50$ within 10days😂🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha Ha Ha.. i stoped working after watching your post. Thank you for informing. you save my time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These days all of us have bad experience about Scam sites I think this is natural Thank you for you article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your experienc.. I also face such scam many site..so be careful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you faced some scam! We have to be careful from scam sites! They are dangerous! Just waste our time and make money for themselves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What we learn first from internet while we earn money is scam its a first step for beginner they learn lots from it they learn which site is scam site which is real now a days lots of scam site are there on internet world you post is good spread some awareness to the people against scam site site thanks for sharing your thoughts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Everybody should share their experiences to makw all alert.I have faced more scam..I will share those also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It sad though but I have learn something from your article. Investment is a risk but that doesn't we should invest in any site we come across let be wise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didnot invested ! But I just wasted my valuable time in that site! Thats my reget.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK I understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are too many scams sites on internet..so be very cateful while you are working ..and it wise to share about this kind of scam site.Good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So many! I face 4 to 5 scams on internet! I was saved from one by luck!I would share it some other day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.. it really good you shared this so others are aware.. well in my country there are quite a number of scam sites we come in contact with on a daily basis claiming to pay for different activities. Some might actually pay the first set of people but once they pull much grow in they automatically close up. I was even kind of skeptical when I wanted to join this read.cash because I saw it as an ad like many other scam site but I just decided to give it a try and I got my first BCH the same day. So there are scam sites and legit sites it just that the scams sites discourage us to go for the legit ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also got some scam site of my country! They just waste our time..and I dont know what they do with those money that tgey make by cheating!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just hope they stop someday or if someone could regulate these websites somehow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bu tür sitelere inan mayın insanların umutlarıyla alay ediyorlar dünyanın hali ortada işsizlik var netten para kazanmak isteyen insanları kandırıyorlar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didnot understand what you said! Hope you never face some scam! Those are waste of time!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my english is a little bad, i am writing in my language

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah... They just want to get wealth for themselves at the cost of others time

$ 0.00
3 years ago