Earn ETH just by clicking photos!

Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Today you are going to be surprised...I have added my payment details here..

This is about *Microwork.io*

This app doesnot have refer system..you just can download it from google play and earn.

It pays you for taking some picture of your expression,logos,fruits and all.(all my family members use it even my friends also)

This is a microwork app.It gives you some task just like taking picture of your expression(you can take picture of your family member or friends with permission).You have to click the photo by this app and upload it.They pay you 0.15$ or 0.05$ or 0.50$ for a single pic(vary according to task). They dont publish your photos anywhere.They use it for some teaching purpose.

I wont get any payment for posting this or no gain for me by this article!(except read.cash points)

I am just trying to help you to earn some easy money!

I dont work a lot in other site except mining,faucets and apps...

I am new in blogging site.I just hope I can help other by spreading some information!

You can just try it within 10min.Download it.Do a task for 1$. And take the withdraw within 5minutes.

Dont you think a risk of 10minutes worth it..

Inform me if you get the payment.I will be happy to help one person!

App: microwork.io

Comment if you get the payment instantly and u can encourage by giving tips also๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

0
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @DZ4FREE
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

nice article keep posting some more nice earning app which can more people to earn good cash thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this opportunity. I will gie it a try right away. Good work dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It had 8 task available yesterday! Which was about 7$ payment.I hope the work is available right now also..so you can get some on the first chance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi i tried the app but its having some issues. It keeps telling me to enable my GPS even after i have done that. Is there something i can do about this? @Arnavaria

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!you can email them.They will reply you and solve the problem.You go to the website microwork.io and contact them with email.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.You write so well my sister.I love toread your article.Thanks for inviting me on this platform.I will try to give my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try this app to earn sone extra bucks.Hope best for you.Good luck.Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.You write so well my sister.I love toread your article.Thanks for inviting me on this platform.I will try to give my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for commenting on my post.thank you for motivating me and give me inspiration to write more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@rmktamilsoft will you like to try this app...I gurantee you will get result instantly...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks @Arnavaria sure i will try after getting payment i will share to you all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...hoping best for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this information. It is an additional source of online income. I will try the app and look at what it offers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try it...I got payment within 5min 1st time..so please let me know if you face any problem..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have searched this app microapp.io on google and playstore there is no app,can you provide the app link to download

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@mani thank you for your comment...I had made a great mistake on typing.I am new so I thing you can understand.You search it now..you will get it by correct name...Microwork.io

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so sorry for such a big mistake! The app name is Microwrok.io... I have given the correct name below..but I made typing mistake on bold words...I am correcting it right now....so so sorry!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice article keep posting more earning app like this,so we can earn both of us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the comment...I understood my mistake!..Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank so much for sharing this great idea with us and you give me the proof of your professional work keep hard bro i'll test the app and if they pay me i'll tip another 0.25$ in your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @DZ4FREE did you got the app? I am so sorry I wrote micro app instead of microwork.io.....so sorry for my foolishness...Hope now you get it and give a try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for replying! I will be happy if you can make some xtra bucks by this app..

$ 0.00
3 years ago