Good Author from Bangladesh (Part 1)

40 67
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Recently some people from my country are doing spamming again with commenting here!

I think more than 30%people from Bangladesh has joined this platform already!

So I will like to introduce you with some good author here who have been in this platform feom the beginning.You can check their post and learn something new๐Ÿ˜‡

@LeoBanna

He is a good story teller,a good photographer also. Check his article: https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/random-sky-beauty-d9b156e2

@Alifa

She is a very good cook(you can check her cooking recipes),a very good artist and a Calligrapher. I love her calligraphy most.Her article:https://read.cash/@Alifa/calligraphy-74772197

@aminul

Most of you know aminul here already.He has become famous among Bengali within a short time. He is a nature lover and most of time he arrange photograpy contest. His article:https://read.cash/@aminul/dont-expect-help-from-others-rather-than-helping-yourself-24c871e5

@AbtahiRahib

He is also a good photographer plus writer.He had faced some personal problems and then he leaved read.cash.But now again he has come back.So he deserve a welcome back greetings๐Ÿ˜‡His article:https://read.cash/@AbtahiRahib/todays-morning-in-my-small-garden-e58dbe1f

There are many more writers from Bangladesh who are trying to give this platform some good work. @Omar19 @kFatema @Trisha @girlnextdoor are also trying to.

Dear newbies,try to improve yourself as well as this platform. Please stop spamming here.You are making it messy as well as you are disgracing our country also! Best of luck to all.I will come with another article with my favourite writers here๐Ÿ˜‡

Thanks for reading and for supporting me always.๐Ÿ˜‡

41
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

Pless sub me my profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much my dear ๐Ÿ’“โ™ฅ๏ธ. Thanks for considering my name as a good Photographer and writter . Thank you so much โค๏ธ.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.Amd you really are๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me and visit my profile..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very unique and very important for us. We can get many information about our country.. thank you so much and keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the appreciation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a matter of pride to get a recognition from the first ever Bangladeshi author of read.cash...You've created many opportunities for us and I'll never forget them..my appreciation will always be constant about you...and in matter of writings I can say that I won't disappoint you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.you have started write well from the biginning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hope they will stop spamming they are ruining the site image tsk. I agree with you, some of those yiu mentioned are good and became my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that they became friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good author

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah.They are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read two authors article you mentioned in. And I think you are one of the best in our country. Always try to follow you. Keep going ahead.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's feel so good to hear๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿค—.Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope everyone will understand the rules of RC and protect themselves from getting spamming. And about the writing skills of the mentioned people, I will say they are Genius.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are not less any.I will add you on tge second part.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear.I like your art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they are all good writer.. I always read @aminul article same with@LeoBanna.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Leobanna @aminul You got a good follwer like kris2310.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for mentioning us in your post..Its really helpful for us.God bless u!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.I am happy to do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read @LeoBanna's article and also @aminul's article and photography. I love their writing skills. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for mention my name in your article. I am really very happy to see it. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good writer indeed.๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure. That a great Writer appreciate my work. Thank you so much dear. Always i try my best to do something good. Also thank for supporting me all the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear to introduce this honorable personsโค๏ธโค๏ธI am glad to know their information.. And i will definately try to follow them to improve my self and do better for this @Read.cash platform โค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you and I am happy to see that you are willing to learn something for betterment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome article i really like it also back me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You Soo Much Sister For representing us in Your article.this is really an honor.And very good Article also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You all really deserve it.You are doing good here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago