Today's Morning in My small Garden

11 39
Avatar for AbtahiRahib
3 years ago

Today I spend the whole morning in my Garden.Today I planted some new saplings.There were some flowering trees and some fruit trees.In between, I took some pictures that I wanted to share with you

At first suddenly I saw such a bright day full of sunlight, I suddenly wanted to work in my garden.

It Is My Best captured today

I planted this tree in a broken bulb and put it next to the window in my room.

The smell of soil fascinates me so I have made a small garden in my Balcony. In my spare time I sit there tending the trees.

I was very surprised to see how one tree is growing with the help of another.The picture shows a tree wrapped around a tree.I found it Very interesting. So I kept taking pictures.

I took pictures of the garden and tried to show some of my own talents. I hope you like it.

The fragrance o this flowers Really impressed me😍

This is the only flower I have in my garden right now. I hope I can plant many more.I will try to appear among you again with many more pictures of flowers and garden scenes like this.

If you like my pictures, please let me know. I hope they will impress you.

19
$ 0.30
$ 0.20 from @Robi26
$ 0.10 from @AsRohan
Avatar for AbtahiRahib
3 years ago

Comments

I love the plant in the light bulb, very creative

There's a home gardening community, post it here

https://read.cash/c/home-gardening-planting-farming-ff29

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You For this suggestion friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow brother Such a Beautiful garden you have,i wish i have one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother can you Tell me How i Can plant a tree in the bulb,as you Plant in your picture???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Your garden is so beautiful. Your photography are awesome. I enjoy your photography so much. I am interested to see your another photos. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gardening is my best hobbies. Now a day I am working my garden. Thanks for your article. And your picture is tell really amazing pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I love gardening too. It makes me relax and forget my problem for a while if I see some improvement in my plants. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago