Giveaway

44 45
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Hey everyone? What's up? Interested for the giveaway?

Okay I have come with an idea! I don't want all of you to post about this giveaway or something because it just makes read.cash so messy!

Then How will you make the entry? Okay let's come to the point:

1.You go to my youtube link.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOI90Now31cbWYwGKRuTHqg

2.Subscribe the channel and Comment your user name on the youtube's commentbox. (So That I can confirm If you really made the entry..

Like any of my video.Then let me know this here. If you like you can watch my video and can also Share it to your friends(Not Mandatory)

If you are already a subscriber,Dont worry comment it also.Beause I will give rewards to random person.

I will give random reward to 50 person today.

So Follow the link:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOI90Now31cbWYwGKRuTHqg

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Alrdy subscribe kora ache😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give a like and comment your user name on youtube comment box.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Comment korchi😍😍

$ 0.02
3 years ago

apu mind koren na... ekta question kori.... onno kisu like insta... facebook. youtube... egula promote korle read. cash peanlty dei na? amar o future e iccha ache... tai ask kortechi ar ki

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am doing it first time.And try to write english here.Because read.cash doesnot allow messaging language. Many people promote their page,twitter here.Read.cash didnot say anything So i dont think it comes for penalty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oww... thanks for the information😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe Kora ache dost .... 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you like one video and comment your name?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Comment korsi.. amr Nam likhi nai comment e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done πŸ‘πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe - done Comment - done Like your videos - done 😍

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Which Username comment on Youtube link?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your readcadh username.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Done all requirements. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You didnot commemt on youtube..I didnot find saha99saha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My Youtube user nam- Trina sarker. I hope you can fine this username.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed your youtube channel and like and comment on my post dear. I sent proof on your twitter account. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°I complete the tasks ❀

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Got entry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What i do sis??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go like a video and comment your readcash user name there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe and comment done dear please check.. Thank you..

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I also did . Please check out my proof. You are doing very good job. By sharing medical examinations will help other students too.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hellow Madam, I already subscribe you and commented on one of your video in your channel I hope you can Notice me. Thank you. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you comment right now? Comment your readcash username on youtube please.So i can verify.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did Ma'am, on LowerLimb examination.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"I don't want all of you to post about this giveaway or something because it just makes read.cash so messy!" I agree with this. Read cash becomes messy because of that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

DoneπŸ’• I did all the task.. I will continue to watch the other video..

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribed your you tube channel. And I share your channel with many of my friends and cousin. ..I will send you the proof in messenger dearπŸ₯°

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I have performed all the task but I couldn't comment, it seems your videos are on privacy, but I enjoyed watching them. They talked about health, how to live right, respiratory issues. I must say you are good. I subscribed and I will be watching and sharing your videos more often. Veronica Okafofor is my youtube name or Vera

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Okay I will check.But the videos are public and comment section is open.By the way Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done. i liked ur all video and comment few of them as shahed shikdar..

$ 0.05
3 years ago

You deaerve more.But I have less amount now.So I gave you 0.05 only.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sweet of you....πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done 😊β™₯️

$ 0.03
3 years ago