Get meal in 0.01$ in Bangladesh

27 44
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Yeah!That's right. Poor people,who stay at roads,who does not have any home,any clotgs and so on,they gets their meal for lunch or dinner just in 0.01$๐Ÿ˜‡

And this is possible due to a foundation called "Biddanond Foundation" Which has started a chain of giving food to the needy only in 0.01$. And the project is known as "OneTakaMeal"(They take 0.01$ from the poor people and give them meal,The reason for taking this 0.01$ is to maintain the dignity of people so that they feel that they are buying this food with 0.01$,Not Begging for it)

They collect money from people worldwide and cook food for these poor people.

And The most amazing thing is that the people who works for cooking and this foundation are volunteers and they Do this work without any salary. Most of them are students from university,medical,college and schools.They willingly go there to work for them with a great heart๐Ÿ˜‡

Just look How the poors are waiting to get the foods.

They have their facebook page and website where you can contact them and donate some money or be a vounteer to help the needy.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/1091357954261304/posts/3357143027682774/?sfnsn=mo&extid=M3LTwzbhxRi9h2vR

Website: https://onetakameal.org/

Similarly yesterday @Telesfor suggested me a website to help the people. I checked it and I was amazed to see the payment option,You can send them some donation as BCH๐Ÿ˜.Thanks @Telesfor to give me this oppurtunity.

Website link: https://eatbch.org/

This website also aims to help the needy to get food...And it is just a matter of click to help someone๐Ÿค— I love their idea.

I am writing this article because yesterday lots of you have messaged me that all of you are willing to help others but most of you dont know how can you do it from distance,How can you find the needy.

I am not saying that donate money to these,I am not any promoter. I just want to show you the ways. Look around,everyday you get a rickshapuller who ask for extra 0.05$ from you for his work,And you bargain with him๐Ÿ˜ถ But similarly You buy a food with 5$ and the shopkeeper doesnot have change,You ask him to keep the change of extra 0.20$.

Here is the difference,The shopkeeper doesnot need it.He can earn it easily,whether the rickshaw-puller need 0.05$ most. He can get a snack with your extra 0.05$...Just learn the difference.

My mom always say me Help the needy,You will get double in return

And If you cannot do anything,just spread some news,So that right people gets it and can help.This is one type of passive helping also.

19
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.01 from @Sydney
$ 0.01 from @Sohel201
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work! Hope we can use BCH to really help the people in need.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah...Eatbch is a good option for helping.It accept bch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job. This types of work bring mind satisfaction. I like this works very much . And i am also involved with a few such organisations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very good initiative ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent work dear. I think we all should help to spread this article. Humanity for every one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for supporting me always๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

eatBCH started a Flipcharter campaign https://flipstarter.eatbch.org/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am alredy subscribe you please flow and view me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep up the humanitarian actโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great humanitarian works... God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for supporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I surely will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this. You're a very nice person. :) but have you already used this link https://eatbch.org/ to send donations from your RC wallet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.And I am going to send some today also as I got upvotes yesterday from many people.I am going to share some more to them.That's so easy because it just take a simple transection.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. thanks for answering my query because I checked the link and it gives BCH address that's why I ask you coz' if it's possible I also wanted to donate from my RC wallet. Thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I also donated from RC wallet.Too easy.And I added the ss of QR code after you asked me.Thanks for your great thought and work.Our single 0.01$ can also help someone to have food.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks also for sharing this to us๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great initiative by "Biddanond Foundation". As a Bangladeshi, I'm proud that in my country, there are some kind people who work for only the people. A big salute for "Biddanond Foundation".โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.There are many more in our country.Just people are not aware of that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. We need awareness of it. And make more awareness about this kindful work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago