Eid photograpy 2

34 57
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

So I went to CU campus for the first time๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

CU is Chittagong University which is also famous for its beauty๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

So lets watch the natural beauty๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿค—

The roads full of Krisnachura an jinjir tree..

So who doesnot love to walk through this road?

This road is always fill with people,but it has been so calm for a while..

The clear sky๐Ÿ˜ with whole campus.

๐Ÿ˜‹

I found this rail station so beautiful.Students usually go to versity by train.

Combination of red and green reminds me of our national flag.

The end of the day reminds that we have something new to come tomorrow๐Ÿ˜˜

33
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Omar
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

That's really very awesome photography, i really love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, sis ๐Ÿ˜ The pictures taken by you are really good. Thanks for sharing this๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography you shared....Those photos are really Eyecatching.... Your photography skill is so good...Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for aappreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems that you're the citizen of chittagonge. Nice to heard it hehehe. I heard to my friends that CU campus looking so amazing but my luck still I can't visit there ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Better luck.next time...hope you can it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish too. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great photographing... Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... Beautiful photography.... Your photography so good....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoooo greats.... ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like all the photos especially the road in the 3rd one....I have heard much about the shuttle train of CU...it seems to be thrilling! i wish to have a ride๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i love the road also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U went cu..why didnt u tell me??my house is on this way...u should had visit my place...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry I didnot know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Out standing photography brother...it is awesome. The cu campus is one of beautiful campus in our country.....keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sister๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These krisnochura flowers lit๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im in love with the nature in these pictures ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Amazing clicksss๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

extraordinary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..amazing sis...๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

CU campus.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful place. I love those trees very nice shoot... ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Train station shot is so amazing. Others r so good photo. Nice work.. Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent place...Where are this place located..?? Your pictures place's are fascinate me...I want once more article of this places photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The nature is giving a fresh vibe and relaxation. Well captured piece of work

$ 0.00
3 years ago