The paradise lost of a couple Tailorbird

6 46
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago
Article No. 16

Every people wants to go to heaven after death. People who does not want to go to heaven are rare in this world. Because people want to be happy even after death. In the hope of this happiness, people try to do good deeds day and night in the world while living. His only goal is to go to heaven after death.

Again, many people get heaven on earth. People enjoy all the happiness and peace of the world. This heaven of earth is not eternal. Because man does not live on this earth forever. He has to go on the path of eternity. Then comes his great fall. We can call this fall as the fall of heaven.

This fall is not just in the case of humans also applies to all living animals on earth. Every creature on earth, after completing the short path of its life, walks towards the eternal path.

Unsplash

At the beginning of today's Heaven Fall story, let's find out how my Read Cash friends are doing. Surely you are good after reading a lots of stories. Today's Heavenly Fall story will surely be liked by you guys.

Before that, let's find out who the background of this story is - what it really is. This story is written from my old memory. Written based on a true story I saw in the middle of Covid-19 lockdown. I was living in a village at the end of my city life. I didn't like being alone at home, so I started teaching students. So that at least a little bit of my loneliness goes away. The loneliness was gone.

One of my students was a naughty student. His work was deadly as he was! He didn't used to listen to his parents. In addition he was very cunning in his studies too, even he didn't do his homework regularly. When he came back to my tuition, he was harassing his classmates. Everyone was very upset to see him because of his behavior.

His main job was not to go to school regularly. Fighting with the peers or classmates and breaking the bird's nest. No good thoughts would ever came to his mind.

Story.

There was a little bush in the back of my bedroom. Sometimes I would used to throw dirt through the windows there. As a result, mosquito infestation increased eventually. One day I went there to clean and when I went to clean, I saw that the bushes were not small. Quite a large bush with grass and fig trees. The most amazing thing I saw was the tailorbird nesting on the leaves of the fig tree. So I did not move the bushes or touched them.

Unsplash

I used look at that bird's nest from a distance almost every day, how they are building a home. Within a few days, they have been building beautiful home with the help of artists by their own talents.

Unsplash

A few days after building the nest, I saw two eggs. The two eggs are quite small to look at. I've never seen them leave eggs together.

One night, there was a strong wind that day. I thought their house was broken. And thinking about the two eggs, my heart was bleeding with the thoughts of difficulty and worries. I couldn't sleep for the rest of night.

When I get up very early in the morning, at first I went see the bird's nest. I saw that the nest was intact. I got peace of mind.

The more I saw the bird's nest, the better it felt. Suddenly I saw a pair of children in their home and I was overwhelmed with joy ! The parent birds would bring food from outside and feed the children. That's how my random days went well!

One day I see that there is no more baby in the bird's nest. I thought he had learned to fly. But seeing the broken bird's nest, I realized that neither of the two babies had flown away. My naughty student is playing with two kids. Behind my eyes, I was surprised to find that he had noticed the bird's nest!

Tailorbirds are flying next to the broken house for their two young children. Their heaven has fallen!

These photos have been used metaphorically since the original images were not found.

3
$ 1.19
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @sj0820
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 1
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Comments

That is sad. That student of yours might be needing some attention.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Little boy, let's see if it's possible to get his attention back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bird's nest is like a home where we could feel security and comfortable. But where are the two birds?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never saw them again. Maybe the house is tied to another corner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my dear friend, I was very sad for those birds and their children, how angry you must have been with your student. What happened to those poor baby birds?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They died a day later. I was very angry with my student and suffered for the two children.

$ 0.00
2 years ago