Love is just a mask (part-7)

3 33
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Man needs a hand when he wants to get up, the hand that makes people stand up, and when someone wants his downfall, he wants to give a small blow!

The hit breaks the man's mind, he loses his strength to stand up, slowly he goes to the abyss of anxiety.

When I first came to this platform, I met some people who are very kind hearted, I still walk in their inspiration, I am grateful to them, and most of all, to the great creator who has always been kind to me.

Today I am very happy because I have received a large amount of sponsorship, I wish @Talecharm long life. I got another sponsorship by another friend of mine and I wish @Tomi-Ajax well.

Yesterday I could not join you in the story, so today I am with you in the later part of the story 'Love is just a mask'.

story

Love grows in the mind of man from feeling good, love grows in the mind of Suraiya too, this love can drown her in darkness and light up her life again.

Unsplash

Love requires two people, not love alone, prayer alone, and prayer in solitude.!

Most of the love in school life does not find its fulfillment, this love always makes people cry. Boys are more vulnerable to the love of school life, they ruin their future without realizing it, because if a girl marries, she can live on her husband's earnings, she has no worries about her future, However, both are inside the loss and not outside the loss...!!!

But if a boy's future is ruined by himself, he will have to live a life of helplessness, Because the way a girl can carry money from a boy, a boy cannot walk like her.

Suraiya wants to cry, Delwar insults her, but why?

10
$ 0.52
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 7
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Comments

I didn't read the previous parts of the story but let me tell you that love takes more than two people in love, it needs ingredients to last, it takes understanding, work and money to build a strong home

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People become helpless especially when they are hurt by their loved ones. Love is born from love. And it's true that high school or sem class relationship success is low.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's why underage love is like that..

$ 0.00
2 years ago