@Anique activity

3 years ago: published the article
World at Ready, I'm Coming for You!
3 years ago: published the article
We'd Adopted a Fierce Kitty and Named it 'Oreo'- Part 1
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
I Don't Get Money When I Need it the Most!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Burning Your Passion Everyday to Make it Your Prof..."
> passion requires knowledge and understanding- truly said.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Alcohol Really Worth Drinking?"
glad to know u quit.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Alcohol Really Worth Drinking?"
May God help you in this. And glad to receive your good thoughts.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Alcohol Really Worth Drinking?"
sure, I'll check it. Thanks.
3 years ago: published the article
Is Alcohol Really Worth Drinking?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Self-Motivation: A Grueling Challenge at Present A..."
> alcohol effects LOL, I ain't got much to share about alcohol, yet I shall try. What's the community name again?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Self-Motivation: A Grueling Challenge at Present A..."
Hey, thanks for your comment. Should I write one more on the topic in a freewrite mode in 10 minutes?