World at Ready, I'm Coming for You!

0 10
Avatar for Anique
Written by
3 years ago

No, seriously. I've been telling this to myself for a decade but all I've been able to do is POSTPONE.

Traveling might have become tricky nowadays, still, it's not so hard that you can't even get out of your house at least once or twice a year. For me, it's been just like that. Sometimes it's the M-factor, sometimes T, and some other times it's the struggle of life to stay afloat.

Exceptional barriers arise too like the one we have now- Covid-19.

Dream Traveler

I day-dream every single day of traversing the world around, only to settle down with the notion that it's not possible at this moment. Apart from the pandemic, I can't fly because of not getting my passport yet, scraping financially, and bound to family burdens top to bottom.

Even after these hindering issues, the dream never seizes in my mind. It's like, the more it frustrates, the more intense it gets.

Travel and Scribe

I'm a writer. I work as a freelancer now (looking for more bids and works). Besides, I have this aspiration of completing a historical fiction by the end of this year. The outline is 70% ready.

The writing passion has enabled me to develop another plan, that is traveling while blogging and vlogging about them. Thinking so, I have launched a free WordPress site called 'Born Bohemian' where I am posting blogs on traveling and its relevant aspects.

Honestly, there will be nothing from my personal experience, because I haven't experienced the real wanderlust move-around yet. So, basically my blogs will be based on information from other articles, blogs, and vlogs on the internet; obviously in my own style and assertion.

Map-out Struggle

I'm wracking my brain every now and then about how can I develop the roadmap of my future journeys.

Where to start and how? How should I incorporate those experiences into my blog? How should I design my travel so I can enjoy it, share with the world, and at the same time increase traffic to my blog?

Initially, my plan is to keep writing travel blogs and posting on my site while learning about many affiliates and agencies if they could monetize and sponsor my travel dream. I don't even know if that's any way possible.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anique
Written by
3 years ago

Comments