A Little introduction to one of my hobby!!

36 51
Rosa moschata

I have many hobbies and one of my hobby is gardening. Me and my mother planted some beautiful flower seedlings in our balcony and as well as in our roof top. Those flowers makes our balcony and roof top so astonishing. Sometimes in some special occasions use those flowers to decorate our home.

Gardening makes our mind fresh and heart good. It improves our mental obtuseness.

In this article i will introduce to you with some of the flowers that we planted in our garden.

As my mother has a hobby of planting uncommon flowers those are not so available to our country therefore my Bangladeshi friends might get some new names of flowers which might not familiar to them.

Surfinia

Rosa moschata and surfinia are plated in our rooftop as those trees need more space and proper sunlight to grow. Surfinia has different colours like white, pink, yellow. This one is perple.

Pink Rose

This one is my most favourite. We all know about red rose. But pink rose is sweet in looking. Isn't it?

Bougainvillea

This tree is planted right beside our building. It has been 6 years we plant. Bougainvillea is very common is our country but many of us dont know It's name.

China Pink

This one is most special. This is planted in our balcony. In a little sunlight with a little space it'll give you those beautiful flowers. Isn't it gorgeous?

China Rose

I know most of us will know about this flower. In our country it is mostly known as "Joba". This one is my mother's favourite as she like red colour most.

Yellow leaf of China pink

Precautions

Now this is a precaution i must shared to all.

  • We water in our plants every day in the late of evening. But why we choose late evening for wate?? See, sunlight remains intense from morning to evening. So if we water the plants before late evening the sunlight will soak these water very early and the plants will not get proper water as their daily need.

  • Sencondly, we pick up all the yellow leafs of the plants so that the other leafs may remain freash and green.

  • We place the flowers as that they don't face direct sunlight. Remembe, Ultraviolet rays of sun is harmful for them.

Remember, tree have life like you and i have. They have pain feeling like us. Take good cares of your trees.

Never ever cut down trees.

Happy Gardening.

  • This pictures are taken by my Redmi Note 7 Pro camera. © anik

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Anikacj
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love this yellow leaf of china pink and bougainvillea and pink rose more. I love to wear flower in my Coiffure, flowers always make my heart cheerful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can hook a china rose in your frot dear. It will make you so appealing. I want to see you like this. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay next time definitely i love to try it in my frot when situation is under control.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you will look as beautiful as before. I wish this pandemic will be gone very soon so that people can pass some good time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you have same hobby like me.. little tips just cut of the dried parts of china pink. You will get new branch and new leaves. My surfinia died after spring.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! Good tip. I never thought that before. When i go to the garden next time I will cut down the dry leaves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing picture you have put... I like all flowers that you have posted. I don't have flowers in my house but I will try to have some flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Please you should at least try. Plant those seedlings which don't need big spaces. Try first by planting small trees.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thats really beautiful. You can feel the heaven there! My mother is also very fond of gardening, she is just desperate about it. I liked the pink rose most💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very glad to know that Aunty fonds of flowers. Flowers are like divinest. Do you know people who have an obsession for flowers are good hearted. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a photo of the roof too? You and your mom made a paradise out of it. 👍🏻💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother has obsession for flowers. She always try to plant new and uncommon types of flower seedlings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the flowers love here since they do well..great it gives her so much pleasure. My compliments to her. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a full view of our roof top. I will post another article about gardening very soon. There you can see the full picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will stop by soon. 👍🏻🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will stop!! But why? Is there any problem are you facing in this platform my friend ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey manrhis is such a nice garden outfit hoi have in your home. Thanks for sharing such wondderful picture and your interest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your appreciation. Glad to know that your like my captures. Keep in touch. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey you are welcome friend. It realy such a nice picture yiu had out up . Keep it up. Hoping to see more from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I like the China rose. I think everyone like flowers. Flowers is the symbol of love.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A women hooked a china rose is her frot is simply a beauty in our culture. Flowers are not only the symbol of love but also happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right brother. I also love flower. Thanks for your lovely article. We want to know more about flower❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your hobbies are really good, and same with the word let's preserve nature. I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation. As more we plant tree more our nature get healed. Gardening is good for your health and mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gardening is a good hobby that can be turned to moneymaking opportunity. I urge you to tap into it as a business.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good idea brother. I may plant more tree so that we have many flowers and earn some money as well. Thats great!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It is a good source of income. Just do your homework correctly, plan it out and will work. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your suggestion. It will help me after this lockdown situation is over.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This flower is one of the most beautiful hobbies that can exist. Flowers represent nature and we should all respect them.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

Flowers are like Divine. We can make a heaven in our world with flowers. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This flower is great. Can I get this flower in local nurseries? I usually dont keep roses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article it make me read till the end

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are so cute. I love flower photography too. You can check my other articles if you want to see my flower photos. And the China pinks look so unique. It's my first time seeing those flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your hobby is very beautiful. I have many hobby but this hobby have my hobby. Gardening is my hobby. Aur your follower is very good and very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your little garden is so beautiful and attractive hehe, your plants is beautiful too. I hope we have that kind of plants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago